Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 7078 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (7078)
Sorteer op:
Dennis V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 21 maart 2014
HET IS EEN PRIMA HOTEL, MAKKELIJK BEREIKBAAR.

LOCATIE, PRIJS,
6
MIJN VERBLIJF WAS ZAKELIJK, EN IK HEB GEEN ENKEL PROBLEEM ONDERVONDEN IN HET HOTEL
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marc A. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 8 april 2010
matige ervaring.

locatie centraal, maar niet super.
6
vond het een matige ervaring. heb veel beter gehad in Azie. locatie centraal, maar niet super. erg gelimiteerde gym. duffe lucht in kamer. ik had ruime kamer, maar niet echt bijzonder.
Restaurant tip: taiwanees op winkel straat vlakbij
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sofie V. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 23 oktober 2009
hotel royal pacific

ligging roomservice, internet op kamer
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hsiao M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 mei 2016
Pricing
5,7
Your price is better than booking.com
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
My L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 22 mei 2016
Satisfactory
4,7
The doormen are really nice.. Helped us with our luggage from the hotel down to the ferry terminal. We hd prebooked a king bed premier plus with view of a garden/park but got 2 singles and view of buildings. Not what we expected for our anniversary but that was ok. Rooms are so small and outdated.. May need a upgrade. Location wise was great though
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee S. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 19 mei 2016
Nice
5,3
Location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Surapol T. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 18 mei 2016
Good
6,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 17 mei 2016
Short Buisness trip
5,3
The trip went well,the staff where very helpful,however the attention to detail on the cleanliness was a bit below par at times ,they also had renovation going on first thing which was extremely annoying
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fanny L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 mei 2016
Great location
5,7
Very accessible if going to Macau
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Candice C. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 15 mei 2016
Good but old
4,7
The hotel is old. The room we stayed in has a very musty smell. End up the room service used quite a lot of air freshener. But still we can smell the unpleasant smell from time to time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BalzaalThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Balzaal


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04