of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Receptie The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Receptie The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Balzaal The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Balzaal
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 673
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 6300 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (6300)
Sorteer op:
Dennis V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 21 maart 2014
HET IS EEN PRIMA HOTEL, MAKKELIJK BEREIKBAAR.

LOCATIE, PRIJS,
6
MIJN VERBLIJF WAS ZAKELIJK, EN IK HEB GEEN ENKEL PROBLEEM ONDERVONDEN IN HET HOTEL
Marc A. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 8 april 2010
matige ervaring.

locatie centraal, maar niet super.
6
vond het een matige ervaring. heb veel beter gehad in Azie. locatie centraal, maar niet super. erg gelimiteerde gym. duffe lucht in kamer. ik had ruime kamer, maar niet echt bijzonder.
Restaurant tip: taiwanees op winkel straat vlakbij
Sofie V. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 23 oktober 2009
hotel royal pacific

ligging roomservice, internet op kamer
8,3
Bee H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 12 december 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean room, comfortable, near ferry terminal, bed a bit small.
7,3
Reina W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 10 december 2014
Charming

Clean rooms, great location, and fuss free check-in and check-out.
10
We had to check-in very late and it was not a problem at all. There always seemed to be staff around who were helpful, and could understand and speak English.
Charissa S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 december 2014
Near Everything

Right along Canton road where shopping, dining and sight seeing abounds.
7,7
Very good location, near MTR, shops, and restos
Anna D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 november 2014
Nice hotel, okay location

Good rooms
8
This was my first time in the hotel and i was pleased with my stay. It was easy to get there from there airport. Took the airport express to kowloon station, then took shuttle K2 that took us straight to the hotel. It is located by the ferry station so that was good for us since we visited macau in this trip. There is also a mall under the hotel. It was close enough to the stores along nathan road. The only location-related problem i encountered was the lack of nearby convenient stores that are open late. Had to take a 15-20minute walk to the nearest 7-11 or restaurant late at night. The room was of good size and was very clean. Staff was very attentive. When we checked into our first room, wifi was terrible. I adked about it and they transferred our us to an upgraded room within 10 minutes. Any requests to the housekeeping was done within 5 minutes. The staff around the hotel were friendly too. Would definitely come back.
Jayson J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 november 2014
Real value for money

Fast check-in/check-out, clean and spacious rooms, courteous staff
9,3
I loved our short stay in this hotel. Definitely worth our money. We'll be back soon.
Goh P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 november 2014
royal pacific hotel

cleanliness, good location, friendly staff
7,7
I am a regular guest there since many years back. Its location is strategic as it is very convenient to go around places from there especially for ferry boarding to Macau as the terminal is situated at the basement level of the hotel building.Only shortcoming is the room is too small for twin accommodation.
Soh C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 25 november 2014
Nice hotel an good location

Location, clean and big
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BalzaalThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Balzaal

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04