of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Receptie The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Receptie The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Balzaal The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Balzaal
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 673
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 6011 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (6011)
Sorteer op:
Dennis V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 21 maart 2014
HET IS EEN PRIMA HOTEL, MAKKELIJK BEREIKBAAR.

LOCATIE, PRIJS,
6
MIJN VERBLIJF WAS ZAKELIJK, EN IK HEB GEEN ENKEL PROBLEEM ONDERVONDEN IN HET HOTEL
Marc A. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 8 april 2010
matige ervaring.

locatie centraal, maar niet super.
6
vond het een matige ervaring. heb veel beter gehad in Azie. locatie centraal, maar niet super. erg gelimiteerde gym. duffe lucht in kamer. ik had ruime kamer, maar niet echt bijzonder.
Restaurant tip: taiwanees op winkel straat vlakbij
Sofie V. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 23 oktober 2009
hotel royal pacific

ligging roomservice, internet op kamer
8,3
Derrick T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 augustus 2014
Good value for money overall with location in mind

Location, food around, shopping
9,3
Very very good. Nothing to comment about. Stay!
Cheebee S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 augustus 2014
Very accessible and value for money

Clean, freindly staff and very accessible
8,7
It was fantastic. The room was very clean and comfortable. Very near to the MTR station, ferry to Macau and shopping.
Chiu W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 22 augustus 2014
Tsim Sha Tsui reasonable hotel

Good location convenient good
7
Near shopping spot! You can return to hotel for a rest after a long flight in the malls.
Ho W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 augustus 2014
great location

1 convenient for ongoing trip to Macau, via China Habour Terminal within same complex.
8,3
eazy access from HKIA. good location for shopping brand items. easy connection to Ferry Terminal. spacious room.
Floyd B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 augustus 2014
Consistently great service and accommodations

Location is excellent, great value when booked early, very "comfortable" feeling even with the size of the hotel.
9,3
Another great stay at the RP in Kowloon. Upon check-in I was upgraded to a Grand Harbor View and also granted late check out for my day of departure. The location is excellent, right next door to Harbor City, and attached to the China Ferry Terminal. Lot of shopping right in the building as well as food choices. The staff are top-notch, and well trained/very knowledgeable in the surrounding areas. Great access for public transportation, as well as a dedicated stop on the K2 airport shuttle. I highly recommend the RP for those that want a VERY comfortable stay for a lot less than you would pay for comparable hotels.
Lam L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 11 augustus 2014
Staff lost customer ID CARD

Traffic,shopping,eating convenience
5
Staff-Kelvin Cheng help me check in,but he forgot return ID CARD to me.All the things need discovery on next day morning. When 09:56am I receive a phone call let me know my ID CARD left in front desk. I back to hotel at 18:00 to get back my ID. staff-Julian said that in this period my ID CARD was kept in Duty manager safety box. I request give me a record about in these date hotel got a happen case,time and staff handle.let me keep a record. Let me get a comfort on it. But reject my request.the other colleges-Steven reject and said that if necessary can be call police I call the police directly and take a record.
Tikumporn S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 2 augustus 2014
Good location!

Location room food
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BalzaalThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Balzaal

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01