of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Receptie The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Receptie The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Balzaal The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Balzaal
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 673
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 6184 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (6184)
Sorteer op:
Dennis V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 21 maart 2014
HET IS EEN PRIMA HOTEL, MAKKELIJK BEREIKBAAR.

LOCATIE, PRIJS,
6
MIJN VERBLIJF WAS ZAKELIJK, EN IK HEB GEEN ENKEL PROBLEEM ONDERVONDEN IN HET HOTEL
Marc A. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 8 april 2010
matige ervaring.

locatie centraal, maar niet super.
6
vond het een matige ervaring. heb veel beter gehad in Azie. locatie centraal, maar niet super. erg gelimiteerde gym. duffe lucht in kamer. ik had ruime kamer, maar niet echt bijzonder.
Restaurant tip: taiwanees op winkel straat vlakbij
Sofie V. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 23 oktober 2009
hotel royal pacific

ligging roomservice, internet op kamer
8,3
Ho W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 oktober 2014
Good

Good
6
Chaiyong W. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 15 oktober 2014
Good Location, but room is small

location, shopping
7
I stay here 3-4 times consecutive. The hotel is located next to Harbor Mall and just in the same building with China Ferry and In-Town outlet which is super convenient if you love shopping or plan to have a day trip to Macau. However, the room is quite small compare to other hotel I used to stay in this area (in same price range). Overall, my time here was good and very easy to take airport express shuttle bus to Kowloon station for airport express train.
Yi S. (Echt)paren China, 15 oktober 2014
small room, but nice location

clean, location. garden
9,7
nice location. but quite small room
Billy L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 13 oktober 2014
Nice Harbour Hotel

Near China HK Ferry Terminal, Near Canton Road Shopping Place, Good quality cafe
9,3
My colleage came from UK to HK stay weekend, prepared for Monday morning went to Zhuhai China by ferry. I booked this hotel for him first consider the location. I met him at hotel lobby and went to down stair to take ferry, very convenience.
Hong P. Zakelijke reizigers China, 7 oktober 2014
Surprise for update room to sea view

Sea view, location, easy for take ferry
9
Great!
Wendy L. Groepen Singapore, 7 oktober 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, friendly staffs
7,7
Good experience and enjoyed my stay. The hotel is located near to shopping area but kinda far from the MTR station.
Eugene S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 oktober 2014
Excellent Service

Nice Sea view, Helpful / Polite Staff
8,3
Lovely..Room Service is excellent..

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - VergaderruimteThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - BalzaalThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Balzaal

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05