Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel

23/3 Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Strand The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Strand The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Entree The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitnessruimte The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Zwembad The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Zwembad The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Zwembad The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Ligging: Naiharn Aantal kamers: 110

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 824 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (824)
Brian V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 april 2010
Illusie (renovatie nodig!)

- Zeer mooi gelegen. - Geweldige ligging aan een heel fijn strand/baai. - Heel goed ontbijt; vers, netjes; echt heerlijk. Er wordt aan tafel geserveerd en verse eitjes en wafels worden gebakken in de keuken. - Mooi uitzicht. - Weinig tot geen last van vieze toeristen. - erg fijn bed! Aan harde kant; maar heel fijn.
4,7
Wij zijn hier in het laagseizoen geweest (april). Bij aankomst waren we heel blij; het zag er geweldig mooi en chique uit. Een gezellige stijl en aardig personeel. We namen voor de kamer klaar was een drankje in de lobby/restaurant die uitkeek op zee en het zag er allemaal geweldig uit. Tot we naar onze kamer werden gebracht; ronduit onbeschoft! Een hele oude kamer waar bijna niets in staat behalve een bed, een zeer oude badkamer, scheuren in de muren, een hele muffe stank en uitzicht op elektriciteitskabels; veel kabels! Naast de staat van deze kamer was het ook erg smerig; we vonden haren terug van de vorige logees . Hiervoor betaalden wij € 100 euro! De upgrade die wij terecht vonden kregen we in eerste instantie niet; de manager mocht dit niet doen. We hebben 1.5 uur lang gesproken over een andere kamer. De manager heeft uiteindelijk op de site van agoda gekeken en gaf toe dat dit wel erg misleidend was. Na 2 uur eindelijk toch (met hulp van agoda) een andere kamer gekregen. Deze was met uitzicht op zee en zag er wel wat netter uit (mede door uitzicht). Ook deze kamer erg oud en muffig. Ook hier werd slecht schoongemaakt. Het hotel heeft echt een renovatie nodig en een goede manager die zijn klanten tevreden kan stellen. Paul, de manager, vond dit erg moeilijk en kon weinig zelf beslissen. Hierdoor zijn wij 2 nachten gebleven in plaats van 8. Tip: huur een scooter en ga naar Patong ( veel sextoerisme, clubs en shoppen, maar moet je 1 avondje gezien hebben) of naar Kata of Karon: dit is binnen een half uur per scooter bereikbaar.
Tip: Hotel: bij kata beach heb je genoeg! Avista is prima en nieuw. Eten: TWO CHEFS!!!! Geweldige keuken, in tijden niet zo lekker gegeten! Van drie Zweedse koks; echt super!
Chik M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 april 2014
Great!

Clean, fast check-in and near beach
6,3
Great!
Ma L. Groepen Philippines, 14 april 2014
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9,3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Meryl S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 maart 2014
Exceeded my expectations, Loved it!

Proximity to a beautiful beach, no need to go anywhere else, rooms were beautiful
9
I really LOVED my stay here and would highly recommend it. Although it may be a bit dated, it is kept perfectly clean with the best bedding and linens, my room was gorgeous with an equally gorgeous beach view and enormous balcony with 2 chaise lounges, all amenities were high end, food was very good, service was fabulous, and the beach - which is the main reason I came here - could not be better! Gorgeous sand, beautiful clear water, and a perfect way to relax!
Eddie T. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 maart 2014
THIS HOTEL AT NAI HARN IS AWESOME

the rooms, the view, its beachfront position
10
fantastic, treated like a king, everyone so friendly, hotels beachfront position is superb, views from each room is to die for...... awesome !!
Laurent S. (Echt)paren France, 4 maart 2014
Poor hygien

Nice view
3,3
The management didn't care changing room once hotel was full and they didn't even have basic commercial gesture for such issue which is unacceptable for an hotel pretending belonging to 5 star Luxury class!!!
Catherine C. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 januari 2014
Comfortable , peaceful , and very relaxing

Location, unique,view
9,3
Very happy, relaxing,peaceful with a great view from every room
Scott K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 januari 2014
Pretty good hardware but mediocre software

Surprisingly nice beach by the hotel, good breakfast, and nice balcony with ocean view.
7,3
I must say I had such high expectations of this hotel that the overall experience was disappointing. First of all, when we checked in the afternoon and went out to the beach, it was nearly impossible for me to get a couple of sun beds with a parasol with the staff giving me excuses. I had to get UPSET and WORK at it for them to do their job and kept giving me ridiculous excuses so the first day was a complete disaster. On the second day, my gf was stung with jellyfish and the manager of the beach staff was helpful with his own homemade remedy and hotel staff also tried to help with a bottle of vinegar and gave us directions to the nearest pharmacy b/c their clinic was closed. Breakfast was pretty good in terms of variety and quality of food but the staff were lazy and wasn't attentive and we had to ask for everything. All in all, it was a pretty decent hotel with some history but the staff were not upto its standard and it is not worth the money since it's on the rather expensive side.
Nicole F. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 december 2013
Amazing View

VIEW, BED and the breakfast
8,7
relaxing, comfortable, great food and amazing view. Staff were friendly. My only issue was no WiFi/Room internet.
Graeme M. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 december 2013
Fabulous hotel in beautiful location. Visit is a m

View of the beach from hotel room, restaurants nearby, beach swimming and walking
10
Very enjoyable. View of the beach from hotel room, restaurants nearby, beach swimming and walking.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel PhuketThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - EntreeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - EntreeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06