of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel

23/3 Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Strand The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Strand The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Entree The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitnessruimte The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Zwembad The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Zwembad The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Zwembad The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Naiharn Aantal kamers: 110

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 837 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (837)
Sorteer op:
Brian V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 april 2010
Illusie (renovatie nodig!)

- Zeer mooi gelegen. - Geweldige ligging aan een heel fijn strand/baai. - Heel goed ontbijt; vers, netjes; echt heerlijk. Er wordt aan tafel geserveerd en verse eitjes en wafels worden gebakken in de keuken. - Mooi uitzicht. - Weinig tot geen last van vieze toeristen. - erg fijn bed! Aan harde kant; maar heel fijn.
4,7
Wij zijn hier in het laagseizoen geweest (april). Bij aankomst waren we heel blij; het zag er geweldig mooi en chique uit. Een gezellige stijl en aardig personeel. We namen voor de kamer klaar was een drankje in de lobby/restaurant die uitkeek op zee en het zag er allemaal geweldig uit. Tot we naar onze kamer werden gebracht; ronduit onbeschoft! Een hele oude kamer waar bijna niets in staat behalve een bed, een zeer oude badkamer, scheuren in de muren, een hele muffe stank en uitzicht op elektriciteitskabels; veel kabels! Naast de staat van deze kamer was het ook erg smerig; we vonden haren terug van de vorige logees . Hiervoor betaalden wij € 100 euro! De upgrade die wij terecht vonden kregen we in eerste instantie niet; de manager mocht dit niet doen. We hebben 1.5 uur lang gesproken over een andere kamer. De manager heeft uiteindelijk op de site van agoda gekeken en gaf toe dat dit wel erg misleidend was. Na 2 uur eindelijk toch (met hulp van agoda) een andere kamer gekregen. Deze was met uitzicht op zee en zag er wel wat netter uit (mede door uitzicht). Ook deze kamer erg oud en muffig. Ook hier werd slecht schoongemaakt. Het hotel heeft echt een renovatie nodig en een goede manager die zijn klanten tevreden kan stellen. Paul, de manager, vond dit erg moeilijk en kon weinig zelf beslissen. Hierdoor zijn wij 2 nachten gebleven in plaats van 8. Tip: huur een scooter en ga naar Patong ( veel sextoerisme, clubs en shoppen, maar moet je 1 avondje gezien hebben) of naar Kata of Karon: dit is binnen een half uur per scooter bereikbaar.
Tip: Hotel: bij kata beach heb je genoeg! Avista is prima en nieuw. Eten: TWO CHEFS!!!! Geweldige keuken, in tijden niet zo lekker gegeten! Van drie Zweedse koks; echt super!
Simon S. Groepen New Zealand, 13 mei 2014
Excellent

Beach food staff
8,7
Excellent
Paul J. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 mei 2014
Fantastic, friendly, beautiful beach.

Location, views ans staff
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel before, it is wonderful, location right at the beach,it is looking a bit tired and we understand it will be closed at the end of this month for a full refurbishment. We love this place, the people who work there are most polite even if their language skills are not the best. Breakfast is sumptuous, beautiful surroundings. Special mention to the young man who cleaned our room, spotless every time, the breakfast room attendants most attentive, and yes, Thailand is the land of smiles. We hope to return to this marvellous hotel once it is reopen again.
Sarah M. (Echt)paren China, 8 mei 2014
Good hotel

Good view, near beach, large terrace
7,3
Relaxing and comfortable
Dietrich H. (Echt)paren Germany, 23 april 2014
relaxing

upgrade to higher standard
7,3
The lift only operates up to the 6th floor so a senior to reach the 8th & 9th floor is a bit of a task .
Chik M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 april 2014
Great!

Clean, fast check-in and near beach
6,3
Great!
Karey J. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 april 2014
Great beach side hotel, the staff was not helpful!

The Spa, the beach access and the room with its own balcony with view of Ocean!!
7,7
We wanted beach access and the balcony was a added bonus, but we were highly disappointed with the helpfulness of the staff. Simple questions and requests took hours to answer and staff didn't want to help book a trip which included hotel transport as they didn't want to make the hotel taxi driver mad; so we had to walk five blocks to be picked up outside the hotel. Every other hotel we stayed at had free wifi in the rooms, here we had to pay if we wanted it in the room, however, you could access it in the lobby. For the price great beach access, but not great customer service experience or full amenities for the price. We also learned the hotel was closing in 6 months to be under construction for 2 years with new management.
Ma L. Groepen Philippines, 14 april 2014
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9,3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Meryl S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 maart 2014
Exceeded my expectations, Loved it!

Proximity to a beautiful beach, no need to go anywhere else, rooms were beautiful
9
I really LOVED my stay here and would highly recommend it. Although it may be a bit dated, it is kept perfectly clean with the best bedding and linens, my room was gorgeous with an equally gorgeous beach view and enormous balcony with 2 chaise lounges, all amenities were high end, food was very good, service was fabulous, and the beach - which is the main reason I came here - could not be better! Gorgeous sand, beautiful clear water, and a perfect way to relax!
Eddie T. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 maart 2014
THIS HOTEL AT NAI HARN IS AWESOME

the rooms, the view, its beachfront position
10
fantastic, treated like a king, everyone so friendly, hotels beachfront position is superb, views from each room is to die for...... awesome !!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel PhuketThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - EntreeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - EntreeThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06