Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Tuin The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Omgeving The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Receptie The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Receptie The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gastenkamer
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Poblacion Aantal kamers: 71

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 240 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (240)
Sorteer op:
Derek P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 24 januari 2016
Decent place but breakfast inadequate.

Location, Value for Money and Wifi
6,7
Got the room for my girl so these are her scores. The place is decent, with good wifi, value for money is good, though the brekkie was inadequate. The location is good however my girl says it is not a 3* hotel, but the stay was comfortable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma. A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 januari 2016
Perfect place in the middle of the city

Location, value for money, cleanliness
7
Perfect place for us since we were out most of the time. It's exactly what you'd expect for the price you paid.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Reynald A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 3 januari 2016
Need to improve on room cleanliness

location, location, location
6
It was okay for a budget accommodation but need to improve on cleanliness and sanitation (dirty walls and closet plus mosquitoes all around).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marianne F. Groepen United Arab Emirates, 31 december 2015
Awesome

Location, food and good hotel ambience
7,3
We stayed for 4 days in the hotel to explore the city. The couple 's room is pretty good for its ambience but quite small. Overall, service is great including the accommodating staffs. I'd definitely comeback.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wolfgang C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 26 december 2015
Enjoyed nice holidays

Next to St. Petro Cathedral, Jeepney passing in front of the hotel, Convenient stores next to it
7,7
Was a good location for our daily activities in Davao City
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ninotchka L. Groepen Philippines, 6 december 2015
Very memorable stay In Davao because of this hotel

Good location, the staff are nice, they have a room for 5 guest
8,3
The staff are nice, the towel and toiletries are new everyday, they just have to improve in their breakfast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joseph R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 5 december 2015
Nice stay but very lacking

location, staff, environment
6,7
We've been with Royale House for 2 nights and overall stay is fine. They do not offer elevator so goodluck to those who had very big luggages. I would recommend them to put it up an elevator since most of the same standard hotel nearby has it. Breakfast is very very little. I am a filipino and was not statisfied with the cuts and range of breakfast. It looks like you can buy the same breakfast for a lot in the next establishment. Our AC is very very noisy, though it does not bother me since I had it accepted that it was like that so just beware with the future renters. Also this hotel does not have in-house generator so expect no AC or powert when Davao Light is not powering the area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kaspars B. Individuele reizigers Latvia, 27 november 2015
Basic

Value for money
7
Was ok
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raja A. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 22 november 2015
3 nights stayed no work wifi Food also no good

Rates wifi service and food
3,7
Navar staying again even afford me free
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pamela T. Groepen Philippines, 10 november 2015
location, staff, rate

good location, accommodating staff, value for money
8
overall good and convenient. we arranged our daily tours and the receptionist gives us relevant advice how to go about our tours
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao CityThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - TuinThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - OmgevingThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ReceptieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ReceptieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ReceptieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08