Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipijnen 8000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 269 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (269)
Sorteer op:
Michael D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 26 mei 2016
Near To Davao City Hall
6
The hotel was near to Davao city hall. Overall stay is good. One thing that I don't like is that other staff at the front desk are too busy that they forget to smile,greet and sometimes ignore other guests...You need to have patience to the staff. It's a drawback because it's a cheap hotel.
Santillan R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 18 mei 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimenta
3,3
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.
Joey M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 17 mei 2016
Conflicting feelings
4,7
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.
Ronmar L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 13 mei 2016
..
4,7
......
Elizabeth N. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 12 mei 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
3
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.
Jonel A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 mei 2016
Value for money
5
Good location and value for money
Mestipen C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 3 mei 2016
Very Good Deal
5,3
Stayed in Royale for a few days. Quite a pleasant experience. Room is clean and the café serves very delicious and affordable meals... aside of course from the free breakfast which is a big plus. The most important thing is the location. Near Gaisano Mall... and just a jeepney bus drive to almost everywhere. Very satisfied. Would definitely be back again.
Darryl C. (Echt)paren Austria, 23 april 2016
stop over
3,7
budget hotel good for just a stop over
Rommel I. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 april 2016
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast
6
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.
Maria T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 april 2016
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
5,7
Good location. Near tourist spots and very accessible. San Pedro Cathedral, city hall, museum, aldevinco shopping center are all walking distance. One ride away to many spots. Price is also very affordable. Hotel is a bit old but clean and room is big. Breakfast is also included and with wifi. Staffs are friendly. They always help us whenever we ask for the location or anything we need for our trip. I will definitely stay here again.
1 van 1 beoordeling
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao CityThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - TuinThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - OmgevingThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ReceptieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ReceptieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ReceptieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07