Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Tuin The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotel interieur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Omgeving The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotel interieur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotel interieur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotel interieur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotel interieur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Receptie The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Receptie The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotel interieur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gastenkamer
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gastenkamer The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotel interieur The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 71
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (216)
Sorteer op:
Hervie H. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 juni 2015
Not Good Experience and not worth the money

Bed, Design, Entertainment
6,7
We book the Double economy for 1 night via AGODA. When we arrive at the hotel, we were shocked when The front desk attendant says that the room we booked is not available or its fully booked. She explains that this is cause of lacking coordination with the shifting. But she offer us the TWIN Sharing room. It is ok with us and we have no choice because we are tired from travel. The room is small but is clean. My concern are their Heater is not functioning and the room aircon takes 6 hours to cool the room. Regarding on the free breakfast. It does not satisfy my morning crave/hunger. The servings are to small. I like their brewed coffee.
Mae R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 juni 2015
Convenient to stay

Near to cathedral, near the shopping area
7
Comfortable
Nazmi A. (Echt)paren Turkey, 23 mei 2015
Not great not bad

Clean Comfortable Cheap
6
Good hotel for its value. Not great but good.
Analou D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 mei 2015
not so good

location and good staff
6,3
disappointed-the room is old and smelly. the shower is not functioning well.
Mary G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 mei 2015
my travel

the hotel is very clean,affordable and good customer service
8,3
the hotel is good and very clean
Ana C. Groepen Philippines, 12 april 2015
The Royale Hotel

accessibility, accommodating & friendly staff, cleanliness
7
It was great because staying in just one room, the group was able to extend time in sharing their journeys with the Lifetyles business. Also, our friendship grew better.
Emo Y. Individuele reizigers Canada, 21 maart 2015
not worth 3-star

1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
6
The aircon was noisy. The fire exits are not clearly marked. No elevators. An old building. Should really be 2-star. Friendly and helpful staff. Security guard always willing to flag taxi for patrons.
Gionna L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 18 maart 2015
Stayed for Araw ng Dabaw

location, accommodating staff, good service
7,3
The hotel is located near the center of the city, I liked walking and since there is a feast most roads are closed so it is really convenient that it is near the church, museum and parks.
Queenleth P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 maart 2015
nice place

great location. nice staff and clean
8,7
very good
Nelia Q. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 5 maart 2015
Free and relaxed.

It is central to all amenities. There were security guards at the back and front for safety. The staff are courteous and friendly.
4
We were out most times during the day, but we had quite a comfortable stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - TuinThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - OmgevingThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ReceptieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ReceptieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Hotel interieurThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ReceptieThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - GastenkamerThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

SG-AGWEB-6C02