Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane ( Lobby on 7 floor ), Yau Ma Tei gebied, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 352 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (352)
Sorteer op:
Hung P. (Echt)paren China, 23 mei 2016
good
5,3
very good
Yan X. Groepen Malaysia, 23 mei 2016
Good
6,3
Comfy
Chia C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 23 mei 2016
Great location and comfortable
6,7
No problem about the water heating which I was reading a lot about. Airport express is opposite the road, many buses around with the mtr just a few minutes away.
Yan K. Groepen Singapore, 22 mei 2016
We will come back again
6,7
Excellent services and clean facilities. For the low price, it exceed our expectation. Room size wise, considered small though but this is Hong Kong.
Tung E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 21 mei 2016
Good Stay
6
Satisfactory hotel considering it's for the Salvation Army. Pillows were too soft for liking, minimum facilities, just for sleeping purposes.
Ludy L. Groepen Indonesia, 15 mei 2016
top
6
very clean, staff was helpfull and friendly, good english... sangat direkomendasikan !!!! best !!!
Yam S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 12 mei 2016
Counter staff and manager are helpful & friendly.
6
This is my 2nd time staying at Booth Ledge. Location is idea with so many eating outlets around the corner. Most impressive experience is a piece of transport advice from the hotel to the airport during my cheek out. Clear instructions of how to take direct bus to the airport has saved me the troubles of moving the heavy luggages from train to train. Very helpful indeed! I will return to stay when coming to HK.
Chau H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 8 mei 2016
Good Area and room is clean
6,3
Good Service !
Chen K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 mei 2016
Location .clean and awesome
6,7
Nice price at right location .easy to move around by bus ...clean toilet and freeze aircon room
Rico P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 mei 2016
Fantastic Hotel in a Wonderful City :-)
6,7
I've been to Hong Kong several times on business trips and usually stayed in a hostel. This time though I toured my wife as it is her first time in HK and chose The Salvation Army Booth Lodge. The location was perfect(near to everything, very near the MTR w/c is about 2-3 mins from exit C in Yau Ma Tei station, and walking distance to the Ladies Night Market). Had a relaxing and wonderful stay - our room was very clean and spacious, staff was friendly and helpful . We truly enjoyed our stay and was very impressed and planning our next visit with the family soon and surely will book again with TSABL. I highly recommend this place ;-)
1 van 1 beoordeling
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong KongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - BadkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - EntreeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - ReceptieThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - FitnessruimteThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02