Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Badkamer
Ligging: Patong Aantal kamers: 39
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 1613 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1613)
Robert S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 december 2013
redelijk rustig gelegen, midden in de drukte

prijs-kwaliteit, zwembad van de Nap (hotel) mag worden gebruikt! erg mooi!
8,3
gezellig verblijf, was blij met dit hotel in het voor mij te-drukke-Patong.
Anton J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 augustus 2011
Rustig slapen vlakbij het hart van Phuket-Paton

Rustig, schoon, kleinschalig
9,7
prima klein hotel grote kamers met groot balkon vlakbij strand en de straat waar het allemaal gebeurt!. wij hebben bij terugkomst in puket weer bijgeboekt. van het uitzicht moet je niets verwachten en ook eten buiten de deur is gezelliger. vertder alles prima.
Tip: Zo veel te zien en te doen. Voor ieders smaak is wel iets te vinden.
Steven B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 25 maart 2011
Mooi hotel

Grote mooie kamers, mooi zwembad
7,3
prettig hotel, het verblijf is me goed bevallen. de kamer was zeer ruim met mooie nieuwe meubels. een vrij klein zwembad op het dak, maar mooi gemaakt met een klein bar/restaurant gemaakt, prima. aardig en behulpzaam personeel ook. drie minuten lopen van het strand. alleen de locatie is een beetje apart, met de ingang iets van 100 meter van de weg af. plus het is vrij ver van bangla road. op de website staat tien minuten lopen, maar dan moet je echt heel hard lopen. ik loop in een normaal tempo, en deed er een kwartiertje over. waarbij je een stuk of 20 keer aanbiedingen voor massages moet afslaan, niet zo leuk. heb dus maar een brommer gehuurd toen. het zusterhotel, the nap, zag er trouwens nog mooier uit, en ligt wel direct aan de weg. misschien probeer ik die volgende keer eens uit.
Johan V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 februari 2011
geweldig hotel op gunstige locatie

prima service
8,7
het was mijn eerste keer in phuket an dit hotel..de keuze was prima het is een mooi hotel net buiten de hectiek van het drukke centrum..kortom een prima keuze want je bent op lopafstand bij het centrum en het strand..de service in het hotel is prima allemaal vriendelijke mensen ook het ontbijt was meer dan voldoende...niets is te veel en de prijs kwaliteit verhouding is prima..kortom een aanrader voor iedereen die overal dichtbij wil zijn maar toch ook wil genieten van de rust..dit hotel is een prima keus echt een aanrader.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: er zijn voldoende mogelijkheden om attracties te boeken..Ook bij het hotel alleen de prijs is relatief hoger..je kan beter in het centrum iets boeken vaak met korting ook nog.
Jowenn Y. Groepen Singapore, 10 maart 2014
Fruitful trip.

Friendly & helpful staff, close to shopping area and 5 mins walk to patong beach
10
The staffs are very attentive, helpful and can speak good english. Close and walkable distance to Patong Beach, beach towels are provided.
Adeline K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 maart 2014
Wonderful, i will come back here!

Huge spacious rooms, clean rooms, attentive staff, friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
Wonderful. The breakfast spread was sumptuous at the nap.
Tjhin H. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 3 maart 2014
Nice, Clean, Strategic Hotel

Good Location, Clean, Affordable
7,7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days. The hotel location is good, but if just first time going there, may have a little difficulty because the it is a little hidden from main road. From the hotel it is easy to go to any nearby attractions in Patong Beach. They have tour agent which I feel very helpful and attentive. The staffs have good english. The room has good free wifi. The only minus point maybe just the breakfast which is just so-so, could be better.
Ariel T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 maart 2014
comfortable, clean, cosy and nice

envorinmental friendly, great location, nice breakfast
9,3
5D4N stay in the sea has been a pleasent experience. It's our first time to phuket. I was attracted by the review written by past visitors to convince myself to try out this hotel. They turned out to be true and valuable stay. 1) the sea and the nap are just next to each other and staying at the sea allow us to use the facilities at the nap, breakfast is served there too. 2) hearty breakfast with a nice spread of rice, noodle, fresh fruits, toast, egg station, fruit juices etc.. These are what I like so I only remember these. haha 3) tours are available right at the nap and transport is prompt. we were able to pack our days back to back having morning trip followed by evening tour to fantasea all taken care by them. we are very please with their arrangements. 4) daily refill of minibar items - complimentary! hehe we thought its a one off complimentary but it turned out being refilled everyday. yeah~! 5) comfy, durable and totally useful slipper provided FOC! yeah, we brought them home hehe 6) shopping at the biggest shopping centre is a must but i bet the ladies would wanna reserve their energy shopping. Shutter services is provided too. it's 1 way. return we took a tuk tuk cost 200bt.. i must say transport in phuket is much more expensive than in bangkok itself. 7)They provide towels to go to the beach. n they smell fresh and clean. 8)hotel is environmental friendly. in room is clean and aircon work great, TV is clear. internet is working well. 1 neg experience with airport transfer from hotel to airport - driver cant speak english =( sent us to the wrong gate, we had difficulty finding our check in counter at the airport. It's not the hotel's fault. it's just our luck i guess. Great place to stay.
Alison M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 februari 2014
Better than ever

Spacious rooms, fabulous breakfast, friendly staff
10
We have stayed at this hotel before and were very happy with it. Now it is even better because you can utilize the facilities of the Nap hotel next door. Breakfast at the Nap was superb. A fantastic variety of food, catering for all nationalities. Both the rooms and the public areas are furnished to a very high standard. The pool area is quiet and stylish. Jungceylon mall is about 15 to 20 minutes walk and the beach is around 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The staff are charming and helpful. We were greeted by all of them, every single day without exception.
Vincent W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 februari 2014
love it.

peace, location, price
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02