Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 76 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 6,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Joseph T.
Maleisië
16 januari 2015
way of life
the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
Very nice and definitely warm

Sofia F.
Maleisië
07 januari 2015
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr
Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!

ALICE C.
Maleisië
24 december 2014
good place
convenient, clean & relaxing
Great

Krista C.
Verenigde Staten
23 september 2014
Serene Stay
Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!

razi R.
Maleisië
11 september 2014
Romantic
Cozy , romantic and good food

sophie L.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
08 september 2014
A strange hotel
Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.

Kanhathai C.
Thailand
15 augustus 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff
The decoration of the hotel

Ellis D.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 augustus 2014
lalala
rooms pool food
Awesome

Benedict D.
Maleisië
22 juli 2014
The boss is a great guy!!
Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..

Kin L.
Singapore
25 juni 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics
Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.