Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Badkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Badkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tub The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tub The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/Terras
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Zwembad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Zwembad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Zwembad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Zwembad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Zwembad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Speeltuin The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Ligging: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 22 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Beoordelingen zijn geschreven door onze klanten na afloop van hun verblijf in The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching.
(Echt)paren (22)
Ruud V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 september 2011
Tropische verrassing met een spontane glimlach!

Heerlijk eten! / Relaxte omgeving, zwembad waterval sauna whirlpool / Eigen chauffeur naar Kuching stad en bezienswaardigheden
9
Het verblijf in de Secret Sanctuary is ons prima bevallen. Het is goed als je van rust houdt en niet direct midden in de stad wilt verblijven. De diverse vijvers met koikarpers, de watervallen en de diverse planten en bloemen zorgen voor een bijzondere omgeving. Daarbij zijn de eigenaar en zijn vriendin heel bijzonder en zeer gastvrij. Tip: je voeten laten schoonsabbelen door kleine visjes is een aanrader, al is het even wennen!
Restaurant tip: Eten in de Secret Sanctuary is een aanrader. De eigenaar Cyril staat ook zelf in de keuken en maakt heerlijke gerechten klaar waarbij je je vingers op eet.
Kit X. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 oktober 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Joo L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 augustus 2013
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Thibault R. (Echt)paren France, 23 juni 2013
Backpacker hostel at the price of a hotel

fun, mysterious, friendly
4
The Comfort is ok but the hotel is very fat from city center. Need to cab 20-30min before reaching the city center. Food selection at the restaurant doesn't seem appealing.
Janet P. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 juni 2013
Gardens pfabolous, staff great, facility good

Gardens , service, pools
6
Rene E. (Echt)paren Norway, 11 juni 2013
cute offbeat hotel with lots of character and fun

pool, good food, cool room design
7,7
i enjoyed the hotel stay a lot. unfortunately i booked a "Deluxe Double" which was only for 1 person and I have to pay extra for my friend.
Mohd F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 juni 2013
A Wonderful Experience

Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
10
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here
Zulhaidee Z. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 mei 2013
Recommended for non fussy budget traveller.

Food, drinks and none.
5
Not suitable for couples. More suitable for budget conscious non fussy travellers. It's more like a backpacker but with facilities (jacuzzi, fish spa, in house dining/bar).
Shona B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 mei 2013
Our stay was very relaxing

The Secret Sanctuary has very unique interior design, the pool and chill out area's are lovely and the staff are all so friendly and accommodating.
9,3
Thi place really is what is says on the tin - a Secret Sanctuary, upon arrival you walk through a gorgeous garden with a wooden bridge and pond with lots of greenery and flowing water. When we arrived we were welcomed with complimentary beers and as we were the only people staying that night we got to choose whatever room we fancied the look of (each one is completely unique). We stayed for four nights in the "honeymoon suite", this is a large room with 2 double beds, a balcony, and ensuite shower and toilet, all of which were very clean. Cyril and his staff are very very friendly and couldn't be more helpful, they arranged various taxi's and tours for us and told us good places to go and things to see. There is a forest just 10 minutes walk from The Secret Sanctuary , which is very peacefull to walk around - we saw plenty of lizards, dragonflies, and monkey's. The food at The Secret Sanctuary is truely amazing,and the bar is an honesty bar so you just help yourself as long as you write it down on your bill. I would say the only downside is that it is located slightly out of the city centre, however we got a taxi in for RM25, also if your taxi driver isn't sure where Secret Sanctuary is when you return just explain that it is the "wooden house" or "Chinese house", however go prepared with a copy of the address just in case. All in all we had a great time here and will definitely be recommending to any friends who plan a trip to Kuching.
Emily C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 juli 2012
Slightly Rustic and Charming

Small and cosy
6,3
Bit of miscommunication with the owner. Place is a 10 minute drive away from the city, so if you're looking for a none hotel chain stay, this might be it. Food was okay, but cheap local fare can be had at coffee shops in the vicinity.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tubThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tubThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/TerrasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ZwembadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ZwembadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ZwembadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ZwembadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ZwembadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpeeltuinThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bar/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bar/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - WinkelsThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgevingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgevingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgevingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgevingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgevingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgevingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A02