of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Badkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Badkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tub The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tub The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/Terras
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Zwembad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Zwembad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Zwembad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Zwembad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Zwembad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Speeltuin The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 25 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
(Echt)paren (25)
Sorteer op:
Ruud V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 september 2011
Tropische verrassing met een spontane glimlach!

Heerlijk eten! / Relaxte omgeving, zwembad waterval sauna whirlpool / Eigen chauffeur naar Kuching stad en bezienswaardigheden
9
Het verblijf in de Secret Sanctuary is ons prima bevallen. Het is goed als je van rust houdt en niet direct midden in de stad wilt verblijven. De diverse vijvers met koikarpers, de watervallen en de diverse planten en bloemen zorgen voor een bijzondere omgeving. Daarbij zijn de eigenaar en zijn vriendin heel bijzonder en zeer gastvrij. Tip: je voeten laten schoonsabbelen door kleine visjes is een aanrader, al is het even wennen!
Restaurant tip: Eten in de Secret Sanctuary is een aanrader. De eigenaar Cyril staat ook zelf in de keuken en maakt heerlijke gerechten klaar waarbij je je vingers op eet.
Kin W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 juni 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Ellis D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 mei 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Benedict D. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 januari 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Kit X. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 oktober 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Joo L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 augustus 2013
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Thibault R. (Echt)paren France, 23 juni 2013
Backpacker hostel at the price of a hotel

fun, mysterious, friendly
4
The Comfort is ok but the hotel is very fat from city center. Need to cab 20-30min before reaching the city center. Food selection at the restaurant doesn't seem appealing.
Janet P. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 juni 2013
Gardens pfabolous, staff great, facility good

Gardens , service, pools
6
Rene E. (Echt)paren Norway, 11 juni 2013
cute offbeat hotel with lots of character and fun

pool, good food, cool room design
7,7
i enjoyed the hotel stay a lot. unfortunately i booked a "Deluxe Double" which was only for 1 person and I have to pay extra for my friend.
Mohd F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 juni 2013
A Wonderful Experience

Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
10
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tubThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tubThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/TerrasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ZwembadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ZwembadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ZwembadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ZwembadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ZwembadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpeeltuinThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bar/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bar/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - WinkelsThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgevingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgevingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgevingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Nabij attractieThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Nabij attractieThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Nabij attractieThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C06