Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gastenkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Badkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Badkamer The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tub The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/Terras The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieur
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieur The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Zwembad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Zwembad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Zwembad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Zwembad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Speeltuin The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant
Gebied: Kuching stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 30
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
(Echt)paren (30)
Sorteer op:
Ruud V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 september 2011
Tropische verrassing met een spontane glimlach!

Heerlijk eten! / Relaxte omgeving, zwembad waterval sauna whirlpool / Eigen chauffeur naar Kuching stad en bezienswaardigheden
9
Het verblijf in de Secret Sanctuary is ons prima bevallen. Het is goed als je van rust houdt en niet direct midden in de stad wilt verblijven. De diverse vijvers met koikarpers, de watervallen en de diverse planten en bloemen zorgen voor een bijzondere omgeving. Daarbij zijn de eigenaar en zijn vriendin heel bijzonder en zeer gastvrij. Tip: je voeten laten schoonsabbelen door kleine visjes is een aanrader, al is het even wennen!
Restaurant tip: Eten in de Secret Sanctuary is een aanrader. De eigenaar Cyril staat ook zelf in de keuken en maakt heerlijke gerechten klaar waarbij je je vingers op eet.
Andrew H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 maart 2015
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Alice C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 december 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Joseph T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 augustus 2014
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Kin W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 juni 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Ellis D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 mei 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Razi S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 april 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Benedict D. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 januari 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Kit X. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 oktober 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Joo L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 augustus 2013
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hot tubThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkon/TerrasThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel interieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ZwembadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ZwembadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ZwembadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ZwembadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpeeltuinThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bar/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bar/LoungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - WinkelsThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgevingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgevingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgevingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Nabij attractieThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Nabij attractieThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Nabij attractieThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieurThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GastenkamerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching, Kuching

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05