of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Faciliteiten The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tuin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tuin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tuin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tuin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitnessruimte The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel interieur The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Badkamer The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Seminyak / Kerobokan Aantal kamers: 105
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 475 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (475)
Sorteer op:
Chung T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 13 april 2015
great hotel!!

location and service
9
Megan B. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 april 2015
Nothing is too much trouble!

Location (next door to KU DE TA) Staff & Pool
10
Megan B. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 april 2015
What a spot!!

Location, Staff, POOL
10
Was a wonderful get-away for my husband and I. Staff go above and beyond! Lina, who worked the nights on the front desk was AMAZING! Thank you for looking after us so well! Pool is incredible and I could sit in the pool and watch my husband out in the ocean (which was very clean). Food was great- good breakfast & fantastic meals on offer. Cocktails around the pool are not as cheap as some other places, but are top notch! We will be back in 2016
Dilini S. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 maart 2015
Amazing

View service
10
Wonderful
Tedy W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 17 maart 2015
convinient but expensive

nice beach, pool & villa
6,7
Not bad but the price too expensive for 5 star hotel with the 4 stars standard.
Kenda H. Individuele reizigers Canada, 16 maart 2015
Fantastic staff, quiet and worth 5 stars!

Staff was very attentive, close to great restaurants but quiet and peaceful inside the resort
10
Liesl B. (Echt)paren South Africa, 22 februari 2015
Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Location, friendly staff and relaxed environment
10
My husband and I were met with friendly faces since the moment we arrived. We were upgraded to an Ocean view villa as they were overbooked and it was our honeymoon.The villa was absolutely incredible! Everything was clean and we loved having our own pool and a beautiful garden, and also being able to see the ocean. It was private and quiet, and perfect for a relaxing honeymoon. The sunset view from the hotel was gorgeous and we enjoyed the happy hour cocktails. We only ate breakfast at the resort as there are so many restaurants to explore in Seminyak. The breakfast buffet was very good and had lots of variety. The atmosphere was serene and relaxing. Overall, we had a great stay and we are extremely thankful for the upgrade to that villa, which we'll certainly be dreaming about for a very long time.
Stella J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 20 februari 2015
Great stay and location

Location, large,size,rooms and staff
8,3
Travis B. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 februari 2015
Perth

The beautiful gardens and beach view. The fantastic staff and the great location.
8
Great experience, will remember our lovely holiday.
Lok J. Groepen Hong Kong, 14 februari 2015
Not worth $300 usd

Good location, friendly staff but the hotel itself - interior, room furnishings, facilities are of 4 star quality.
4,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteitenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TuinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TuinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TuinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TuinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FitnessruimteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel interieurThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BadkamerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteitenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OmgevingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteitenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteitenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3A08