of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tuin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tuin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tuin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tuin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitnessruimte The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel interieur The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Badkamer The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Seminyak / Kerobokan Aantal kamers: 105
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 418 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (418)
Sorteer op:
Hitesh D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 oktober 2014
You get what you pay for..

1. Serene, Calm atmosphere
9
Ralf W. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 11 oktober 2014
Perfect getaway

Room, pool, location
9
Went there for our honeymoon for 11nightsand it was just what we expected. We had a "suite"-room booked and got a room on the 2nd floor (top floor) with great view of the ocean and the sun set. We had a nice balcony there wjere you can sit in late afternoon and enjoy the sun set. Room attendance is good with turn down in the evening. The breakfast is really good and nice. There's always constant refill of everything, so gor those who come late, that's no problem. The only minus is that quite often, you have to wait for a table because they can't handle the volume. Either they're too slow to clean ip empty tables and re-set them, or all are taken... So probably they just need 2/3 more staff for nreakfast time. Coffee in french press are great. The pool is nice aswell, overlooking the ocean. Here again, the only minus: the lack of enough layers, especially with shade. Location is great, 4minuze walk to a small flea market with some restaurants right next to it (including "Wacko Burger"!) There are several small stores for water/refreshments and basic needs. There's inboth ways (left&right of the entrance) a 10minite walk to lots of restaurants, spas, shops...
Joanne B. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 oktober 2014
Would stay again

Location, room size, staff
9,3
Very happy in the beach side hotel. But friends of ours stayed in the garden side where the rooms are smaller than what is advertised and the complex does not have lifts.
Amanda R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 20 september 2014
Very impressed

Location, impeccable service and rooms
10
Amazing. We loved our room, location was perfect and the service was beyond our expectations. The staff made travelling with our baby effortless
Vicki D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 13 september 2014
Beach front brilliance

Beach front location, infinity pool. Walking distance to good tucker
7,3
It was great. I would return. Location on beach and proximity to SEMINYAK hub is ace. Service a little slow and sleepy and food/cocktails had some areas for improvement.
Che D. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 13 september 2014
Not Worth It if staying in the Garden Wing.

Good location at Seminyak and nice staff, the rest are not worth it.
6
We experienced to stay at the Garden Wing, it is located opposite The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa hotel. I can say it is not worth the money. The room is so so and the wi fi in the room is poor. Mosquitos are troublesome in the room. The swimming pool in the Garden Wing is so small. If you take the Beach Wing it is more convenient. The swimming pool in this wing is nice and next to the beach.
Maud I. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Sweden, 10 september 2014
Very nice location

Nice seaview, very friendly staff and good location close to shopping and restaurants
9,3
Diane L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 5 september 2014
very relaxing

the location, the pool area and access to the beach
9,7
Jody V. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 september 2014
Didn't want to leave

Location, pool, staff
9,7
We loved our stay at Seminyak Beach Resort. Perfect location, amazing pool overlooking the beach. Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, will definitely return.
Cathy C. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 september 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Friendly Staff

Rooms, Infinity Pool and Buffet Breakfast
8,7
The Seminyak was a beautiful hotel to stay in. The pool and surrounding gardens right on the beach was fantastic. We had a garden wing room which was lovely, we upgraded to a Villa for the last 2 nights and it was magnificent. The buffet breakfast catered for all types of cuisines, probably one of the best buffets we have had anywhere in the world. The hotel costs were a little on the high side with 21% taxes charged on everything. Apart from the high cost, I would highly recommend the Seminyak Beach Resort.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TuinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TuinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TuinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TuinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FitnessruimteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel interieurThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BadkamerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteitenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OmgevingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A06