of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tuin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tuin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tuin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tuin The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitnessruimte The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel interieur The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Badkamer The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Seminyak / Kerobokan Aantal kamers: 105
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 466 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (466)
Sorteer op:
Liesl B. (Echt)paren South Africa, 22 februari 2015
Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Location, friendly staff and relaxed environment
10
My husband and I were met with friendly faces since the moment we arrived. We were upgraded to an Ocean view villa as they were overbooked and it was our honeymoon.The villa was absolutely incredible! Everything was clean and we loved having our own pool and a beautiful garden, and also being able to see the ocean. It was private and quiet, and perfect for a relaxing honeymoon. The sunset view from the hotel was gorgeous and we enjoyed the happy hour cocktails. We only ate breakfast at the resort as there are so many restaurants to explore in Seminyak. The breakfast buffet was very good and had lots of variety. The atmosphere was serene and relaxing. Overall, we had a great stay and we are extremely thankful for the upgrade to that villa, which we'll certainly be dreaming about for a very long time.
Stella J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 20 februari 2015
Great stay and location

Location, large,size,rooms and staff
8,3
Travis B. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 februari 2015
Perth

The beautiful gardens and beach view. The fantastic staff and the great location.
8
Great experience, will remember our lovely holiday.
Lok J. Groepen Hong Kong, 14 februari 2015
Not worth $300 usd

Good location, friendly staff but the hotel itself - interior, room furnishings, facilities are of 4 star quality.
4,3
Alysia R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 6 februari 2015
Amazing hotel

View of the pool and beach, large size of the suite, friendliness of staff
9,7
Our stay at The Seminyak was amazing. The location was perfect, the rooms and hotel were georgous, with perfect views of the pool and beach. The staff were all super friendly. Felt like a queen!
Anahera H. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 5 februari 2015
Paradise on earth

People, pools, food
9,3
It was amazing. All staff were more than kind, became friends on first day! Food for breakfast is buffet and is amazing! All was delicious. The room attendant was so sweet, he went the extra mile to not only make sure the stay was comfortable but leaving the room in immaculate condition and awesome towel art! Haha. I loved the whole experience and would recommend this resort if it is within your means as it is pricey. Money well spent! Beautiful resort, enhanced by amazing staff and great facilities!
Abdulrahman B. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 21 januari 2015
Very nice

Location, swimming pool, staff
8,3
Was very good .
Norma A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 18 januari 2015
Great size room, great bathroom, perfect location

Location, room amenities and price
9,3
Very pleasant
Natalia T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 2 januari 2015
the taste of food very standart not so much item

the view very beautiful
8,3
Not bad
Yuniaty D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 29 december 2014
nice n good location hotel

staff performance was good, clean, good location
9,7
absolutely will come back again, they hv nice location,nice room and good service

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TuinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TuinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TuinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TuinThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FitnessruimteThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel interieurThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BadkamerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FaciliteitenThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OmgevingThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C01