of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Shore at Katathani Resort

18 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Strand The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Strand The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hot tub The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Villa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgeving The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Tuin The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entree
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

9,0

uit 251 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
9,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (251)
Sorteer op:
Mischa D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 september 2013
fantastisch

heerlijk ontbijt, strand en zee
8,3
fantastische villa met heel uitgebreid ontbijt, afternoon tea, heerlijke spa. niets was te veel voor de medewerkers. willen graag nog wel een keer terug
Christophe V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 10 augustus 2013
Heel mooie villa's wel enorm duur voor thailand

Service netheid
9
Over het algemeen goed mr wel iets te duur. We konden geen villa nemen met 1 slaapkamer voor mijn vrouw mezelf en mijn dochter van dertien vond dat wel wat afzetterij tenslotte hebben we +/- 800€ per nacht betaald en dat is overpriced
Chang A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 juli 2014
Very peaceful place

environment , scenery , peaceful
10
best service from a hotel very good environment and scenery of the sea very relaxing place
Mark G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 juli 2014
High quality hotel with great room amenities

Incredible view, private pool, friendly & helpful staff
8,3
We chose a seaview private pool room & were very impressed. The room is large, clean, and well equipped. The private pool is small but amazing in terms of the view and that you can literally step right out of your bedroom into the pool. The staff was very polite and helpful, and the grounds are well kept. During our stay, a huge tangled clump of sea garbage including rope, netting and other waste (about the size of a small car!) had washed onto the beach directly in front of the hotel. A real shame, but to the hotel's credit, they had staff working to cut it into smaller peaces & hauling it away for disposal. We also encountered some confusion with hotel-to-airport transport. We phoned reception on the night prior to departure and we confirmed the pickup time and that the transport was complimentary. Next morning, no car and a confused reception worker...no booking was made, and the transport wasn't complimentary. A car was hurriedly arranged, but we paid 1100 baht for the ride. Still, all in all a good stay in a nice hotel.
Jui-Hung H. Groepen Taiwan, 26 mei 2014
Wonderful

View , location , beach
10
Wonderful , great ... Amazing
Eric O. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 mei 2014
Excellent location / beach / pool/ lush

Breakfast / pool / beach / views / room
9,3
beautiful place overlooking the beach, great private pool and lounge area, spacious high quality apartment and very friendly staff. everything top marks except the dinner at the downstairs a joined restaurant. But the Breakfast from the same place is awesome!...funnily enough
Linda M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 mei 2014
Excellent hotel. Great views & amazing villa

Seaview Villa with pool was amazing; staff very helpful & friendly; The Harbour was very good for dinner
9,7
Great week long break. Will definitely be back to this lovely hotel. All the staff were really friendly.
Diana L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 mei 2014
Superb view and worth the price!

Private pool, Awesome view, relaxation hotel
9,3
The view was amazing! We have a private pool in our room and is facing the beautiful ocean. They have very fast internet connection too! The staff is friendly, the room is very clean and comfortable. Me and husband had a great stay at the hotel and would like to come again if we have the chance.
Pratpal S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 maart 2014
Excellent quite couple sea side villa out of this

Clean beach quite surrounding and excellent pools
7
If you can afford the sea pool villa Your wife will love you forever!!! Excellent spa and quite romantic surrounding
Melody M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 maart 2014
Amazingly, Beautiful, Wonderfull

Views, Gorgeous Beach, Comfortable Resort
9
Wonderful, we choose a 2 bedroom villa which ended up being farther away from the beach. We didn't understand that from the looking online. It was also a very steep walk even though they would gladly pick you up in a golf cart, sometimes it took longer than expected. Still we loved our stay and would stay there again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - StrandThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - StrandThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hot tubThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VillaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TuinThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Shore at Katathani Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07