of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgeving The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Tuin The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entree The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgeving The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 295 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
9,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (295)
Sorteer op:
Mischa D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 september 2013
fantastisch

heerlijk ontbijt, strand en zee
8,3
fantastische villa met heel uitgebreid ontbijt, afternoon tea, heerlijke spa. niets was te veel voor de medewerkers. willen graag nog wel een keer terug
Christophe V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 10 augustus 2013
Heel mooie villa's wel enorm duur voor thailand

Service netheid
9
Over het algemeen goed mr wel iets te duur. We konden geen villa nemen met 1 slaapkamer voor mijn vrouw mezelf en mijn dochter van dertien vond dat wel wat afzetterij tenslotte hebben we +/- 800€ per nacht betaald en dat is overpriced
Yong W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 november 2014
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Zaky N. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 14 november 2014
Perfect place for honeymoon

Location, view, and facilities.
9
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.
Nick L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 november 2014
Paradise. Heaven. This resort goes by many names.

Incredible room, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
10
Words cannot describe my stay here. I've never had a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm not kidding when I say that "EVERYTHING" is perfect. We spent our days walking on the amazing beach right on the doorstep of the resort, napping in the cabana, looking at the ocean from the huge infinite pool, or just enjoying the beautiful view from our room. Amazing breakfast, free snacks and fruit at tea time. Every staff we came in contact with was a pleasure to talk to.
Jiaqi P. (Echt)paren China, 13 november 2014
Wonderful view n perfect service

Service, facility and View
10
Michael H. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 26 oktober 2014
One of the best places on Phuket

Quality of the villa, service and staff performance, clean and quite sandy beach
9,7
Amazing stay: Great villa's. Clean and high quality facilities, good aircon, proper WiFi (very rare on Phuket), attentive service, good breakfast buffet (not too much but the right things), great location (next to quiet kata noi beach but within 15min you are in Patong).
Sabah A. (Echt)paren Qatar, 24 oktober 2014
Old furniture lots of insects very expansive

Excellent beach and food
7
Average
Lee K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 oktober 2014
perfect honeymoon

impressive service and perfect view
9,3
Yat C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 20 oktober 2014
Money Well Spent. Amazing Experience

Sylvia, the amazing receptionist; the pool villa view; the proximity to the kata beach
8
money well spent. Spa was also good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TuinThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Shore at Katathani Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04