of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgeving The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Tuin The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entree The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgeving The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 301 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
9,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (301)
Sorteer op:
Mischa D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 september 2013
fantastisch

heerlijk ontbijt, strand en zee
8,3
fantastische villa met heel uitgebreid ontbijt, afternoon tea, heerlijke spa. niets was te veel voor de medewerkers. willen graag nog wel een keer terug
Christophe V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 10 augustus 2013
Heel mooie villa's wel enorm duur voor thailand

Service netheid
9
Over het algemeen goed mr wel iets te duur. We konden geen villa nemen met 1 slaapkamer voor mijn vrouw mezelf en mijn dochter van dertien vond dat wel wat afzetterij tenslotte hebben we +/- 800€ per nacht betaald en dat is overpriced
Augustus P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 december 2014
Service level is not up to 5-star standard

Remote, nice environment/atmosphere and good food.
7,3
Pick up at airport turn out late. Room service delivery always come late.
Nuala P. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 december 2014
Limited hotel facilities

Room is lovely but that's where it ends.
6,3
Michael H. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 10 december 2014
My favorite place on Phuket

Quality, Service, Reliability
9,3
Great place - will come back for sure!
Sergio T. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 6 december 2014
that was 100% perfect

the view, the pool and the decor
9,3
Perfect nothing to add.
Yong W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 november 2014
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Zaky N. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 14 november 2014
Perfect place for honeymoon

Location, view, and facilities.
9
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.
Nick L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 november 2014
Paradise. Heaven. This resort goes by many names.

Incredible room, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
10
Words cannot describe my stay here. I've never had a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm not kidding when I say that "EVERYTHING" is perfect. We spent our days walking on the amazing beach right on the doorstep of the resort, napping in the cabana, looking at the ocean from the huge infinite pool, or just enjoying the beautiful view from our room. Amazing breakfast, free snacks and fruit at tea time. Every staff we came in contact with was a pleasure to talk to.
Jiaqi P. (Echt)paren China, 13 november 2014
Wonderful view n perfect service

Service, facility and View
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TuinThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Shore at Katathani Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04