of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgeving The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Tuin The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Entree The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Faciliteiten The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgeving The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Gebied: Kata Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 263 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
9,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (263)
Sorteer op:
Mischa D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 18 september 2013
fantastisch

heerlijk ontbijt, strand en zee
8,3
fantastische villa met heel uitgebreid ontbijt, afternoon tea, heerlijke spa. niets was te veel voor de medewerkers. willen graag nog wel een keer terug
Christophe V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 10 augustus 2013
Heel mooie villa's wel enorm duur voor thailand

Service netheid
9
Over het algemeen goed mr wel iets te duur. We konden geen villa nemen met 1 slaapkamer voor mijn vrouw mezelf en mijn dochter van dertien vond dat wel wat afzetterij tenslotte hebben we +/- 800€ per nacht betaald en dat is overpriced
Gareth C. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 22 augustus 2014
Wow wow wow

View Decor Staff
10
Wow! The view at The Shore is amazing. If only we could live like this permanently. We loved the cutely folded towel animals and the attention to detail gone into the presentation of our room each and every day. The location is fabulous given the gorgeous beach an the fact that it wasn't too far to head into Patong. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the drinks and food were. Such a relaxing vibe to recharge the batteries! We will be returning for sure!
Dennis W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 augustus 2014
Best stay in Phuket for couples

Scenery. Ambience. Comfort.
8,7
Perfect getaway for couples to romance / honeymoon. Total relaxation with perfect guest service and dining options. Feel safe with high security.
Anantinee K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 11 augustus 2014
Great details very good for a honeymoon trip

hotel design and deco, staffs, facilities
8
Very good plan for a honeymoon trip. The staffs were the best. Hotel design and decoration were really beautiful, romantic, with very good facility. Love it!
Brett C. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 augustus 2014
Attention to Detail - Superb!!

Extremely polite and courteous staff, relaxing and romantic atmosphere, attention to detail is second to none.
10
Wow, wow, wow. The Shore at Katathani has left my wife and I just speechless. Such a beautiful and relaxing environment to relax and indulge in a romantic holiday. The staff treat you like royalty and all amenities are tremendous. We have already vowed to return for sure. We would both recommend 'The Shore' to anyone looking for a little more in Phuket, fantastic.
Meng C. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 26 juli 2014
Good sea view and geeat villa

View , villa. Service
9,3
Very good,
Chang A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 juli 2014
Very peaceful place

environment , scenery , peaceful
10
best service from a hotel very good environment and scenery of the sea very relaxing place
Mark G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 juli 2014
High quality hotel with great room amenities

Incredible view, private pool, friendly & helpful staff
8,3
We chose a seaview private pool room & were very impressed. The room is large, clean, and well equipped. The private pool is small but amazing in terms of the view and that you can literally step right out of your bedroom into the pool. The staff was very polite and helpful, and the grounds are well kept. During our stay, a huge tangled clump of sea garbage including rope, netting and other waste (about the size of a small car!) had washed onto the beach directly in front of the hotel. A real shame, but to the hotel's credit, they had staff working to cut it into smaller peaces & hauling it away for disposal. We also encountered some confusion with hotel-to-airport transport. We phoned reception on the night prior to departure and we confirmed the pickup time and that the transport was complimentary. Next morning, no car and a confused reception worker...no booking was made, and the transport wasn't complimentary. A car was hurriedly arranged, but we paid 1100 baht for the ride. Still, all in all a good stay in a nice hotel.
Jesmine C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 2 juli 2014
Simply Luxury

EVERYTHING!
10
Simply perfect! The villa was fantastic, so were the staff, the buggy ride was amazing too, the staff attention to details is needless to say. And definitely love the private beach that they have got there.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TuinThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Shore at Katathani Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05