of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, Noordpunt, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Entree The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Gebied: Noordpunt Aantal kamers: 202

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 453 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (453)
Sorteer op:
Kit Y. Groepen Hong Kong, 16 juli 2014
Good location. Good restaurant downstairs and near

Good location, shopping area, easy to reach mtr
7,7
Sook B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 11 juli 2014
Good

Clean, convenience, friendly staff
6,7
Jefferson H. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 4 juli 2014
CHeap but very dusty rooms

location, good price and easy to find
5,3
got the harbour view room, someone basic, but not complaining due to price. however one thing i could not stand was the state the room was in. whilst it was a smoking room (i did not ask for it), i felt that the room has not been properly maintained and cleaned, all amenities were basic, and it also has an awkward smell to it.
Jenson T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 7 juni 2014
Great Hotel for moderate budget traveller

Price, accessibilty, accommodation
9,3
I and my dad booked the hotel 2 days before arrival on Thurs-Fri nights. The deal was more than acceptable. Staff were nice. Breakfast was decent. Convenient to MTR (4 mins walk to North Point Station) is a plus. We even got a welcome fruit. Clealiness was great. Room size is excellent based on HK standard. I cannot find a significant cons. All in all highly recommended!
John O. Groepen Canada, 31 mei 2014
Convenient location with helpful staff.

Location was good, staff helpful, and room was clean.
6,3
Comfortable, reasonably quiet, but pillows could have been better
Wai O. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 18 mei 2014
good location

good location
5,7
Good location, easy access to the MTR and airport busstop. Linen is not clean, have black dots on it, hope it will be improve soon.
Catherine K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 7 mei 2014
O.k.

Easy transportation,a lot of good rastaurants,reasonable price.
8
Most of the staffs are very friendly ,only the first day when we check in .
Kanakia J. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 5 mei 2014
no commance

closed to causeway and north point, convenience to take metro
6
closed to causeway and north point, convenience to take metro, common hotel
Lew G. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 30 april 2014
Comfortable, Strategic location, Near to MRT

Comfortable, Strategic location, Near to MRT
7
John O. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 april 2014
Comfortable stay in a busy part of HK

helpful staff, good location, clean room
8
We had a comfortable stay here with great convenience and attentive staff. I would do it again for the price.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04