Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, Noordpunt, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 834 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (834)
Sorteer op:
Adrian B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 9 februari 2016
Value for Money

Near MTR North Point Station, Near Tram Station & Nice Selection of Food Outlets Outside
8
The hotel is old but well maintained. The room is also big enough considering it is Hong Kong. The hotel staff are also friendly and approachable. The hotel is also fronting a 7/11 store for small purchases. Although the toilet & bath water has hot & cold feature, sadly, the room does not have a heater for the winter season. The hotel breakfast is quite good but lacks variety as it serves same food choices every breakfast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jerome L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 31 januari 2016
First Time at North Point

Accessibility, Location, Staff
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jerome L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 31 januari 2016
First Time at North Point

Accessibility, Location, Staff
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ellysa C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 januari 2016
It's an average hotel in Hong Kong.

Food, location and staff
7,7
It was all good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rayman F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 27 januari 2016
Acceptable

Location, affortable rate, friendly staffs
6,7
A bit run down but acceptable. The room having strong smoking smell during my stay for 4 days. Breakfast is ok but room to improve.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roxana W. Individuele reizigers Germany, 26 januari 2016
Great Location, Hotel not pleasant.

The Location at north point is very convenient, close to city center.
5
I stayed in the cheapest room category. It was awful and badly needs renovation. Bad,old smell all over the room. The bed is uncomfortable, everything is very much used. No heating at 2 degrees Celsius outside was a bummer!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maradona P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 23 januari 2016
Comfortable room with nice breakfast

Comfortable room, nice breakfast, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel has room were quite clean and comfortable. It is suitable for those who have a young children. The breakfast is nice. We will come back to this hotel when we visiting HK.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yulis T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 18 januari 2016
Smelly old hotel with unfriendly front desk staff

Good location, near mtr, a lot of food stall around
3,7
The hotel is so old and have a very strong musty odor. I was put in 8th floor at the first time, but the room is so dark and smelly that my children can't stand it. When i complain about the musty odor, the front desk was very unhappy and unfriendly. They gave me another room at 6th floor, which worst than the one in the 8th floor. At last they gave me another room in 9th floor which has the same old condition, but no odor. The bathroom is so dirty and disgusting, the water pressure is also weak. At night the room is so cold and no heater inside. I was booking 3 nights, but my family decided to shorten the stay and move to another hotel the next morning. If i have to point out the good thing about the hotel, it would be only the strategic location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nghia D. Groepen Vietnam, 17 januari 2016
Good price

Place , price , clean
7,7
Overr all it quite good!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jerry C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 16 januari 2016
Great Location

Location ,Near MTR , Clean
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05