Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, Noordpunt, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 929 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (929)
Sorteer op:
Wil O. (Echt)paren Afghanistan, 2 maart 2016
De kamer was geen 20 vierkanten meter groot, maar
3,7
Erg veel geld voor zo'n kleine kamer, ook het ontbijt was karig.
Benjamin M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 mei 2016
Great price for quality of hotel
5,7
If you're looking for a good hotel in North Point, the South China Hotel is a good value for the money. The room was generally clean and more spacious that other hotels for the same price. Location was one street off of the wet market so it was a bit quieter than nearby competitors. Check-in and out was easy, staff is friendly and more laid-back than some of the competitors.
Thomas M. (Echt)paren Canada, 21 mei 2016
not bad
6
big enough to fit all my luggage
Ngai C. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 5 mei 2016
conveniently
4
variety of restaurants and cafe nearby
Kwan Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 april 2016
no
4,7
no
Cheow S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 april 2016
Good value for money.
5,7
1. Good location. Just 3 mins walk from MTR or Bus Terminus. Best to take airport bus to hotel as it stops almost outside the hotel. Buy the return bus ticket at HK$65. Don't take MTR as there are alot of walking. 2. Hotel staff service good. Staff at the Japanese Restaurant serving breakfast provided the best service. 3. Rooms are bigger than most hotel of the same price. 4. There are 3 lifts and waiting time is very minimal.
Suppavut C. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 22 april 2016
Don't expect too much
4,3
Room older than picture.
Reginald N. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 april 2016
my bed was too hard, as if the springs were kaput
4,7
No chairs in room to watch tv in a comfortable position....breakfast was a little mundane for my liking. Bath only big enough for a pygmy Not enough choice on the tv.... had room on high floor Overall my stay was good......staff very helpful Long walk to nearest mtr station....north point
Brian H. (Echt)paren Canada, 13 april 2016
Multiple Stays. Great Location and Value for MOney
5,7
Whenever we go to Honk Kong, this is the hotel we book. Its location from the airport is perfect for the A11 Airport Bus and going around Hong Kong is easy with the nearby North Point Tram Terminal and Subway Station. Out of all its competitors in its price range it still offer the best value, with its free wifi, free breakfast and Location. Cleanliness can be improved though, as the Thick Blankets in the closet were very dirty, because my wife immediately had allergies the moment I brought them out (Dust Mites??)
Jesus R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 april 2016
Hotel is located in North Point whcih I was very a
4,7
Good Location hotel
1 van 1 beoordeling
The South China Hotel Hong KongThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe South China Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03