Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Stellenbosch Hotel

Corner Dorp and Andringa Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, Zuid-Afrika 7601 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Badkamer The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Buffet The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Koffiehuis/Café The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gastenkamer The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gastenkamer The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel exterieur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel interieur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel interieur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Vergaderruimte The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Vergaderruimte The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Vergaderruimte The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar/Lounge The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Receptie The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant
The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel interieur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Lobby The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel exterieur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gastenkamer The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel exterieur The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Vergaderruimte The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurant The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gastenkamer The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Badkamer
Gebied: Stellenbosch Aantal kamers: 33
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 20 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (20)
Sorteer op:
Max O. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 maart 2014
Prettig, gastvrij, goedgelegen

Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaak personeel, restaurant in het hotel.
8
Erg prettig verblijf, zeer aardig personeel. Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.
Frederick D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 februari 2014
heerlijk verblijf in een mooi en gezellig hotel

prima ontbijt, de ligging, de kamer
8
prima hotel min puntje was dat we drie kwartier moesten wachten dat onze kamer klaar was.
Riana F. (Echt)paren South Africa, 13 april 2014
Small rooms, very basic in an old style hotel

Lovely 'stoep' and tranquil in main street
5,7
Very basic stay. Restaurant is overpriced in my view but nice cold wine. Breakfast is buffet but very basic, no ice for juice, no tomato sauce etc
Paul C. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 februari 2014
Great Location, Nice Hotel

Location, Large & Comfy Apartment, Friendly Staff.
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Stellenbosch Hotel for a second time with friends.
Kobus D. Groepen South Africa, 14 december 2013
A little disappointing, but not too bad

Great location - we walked everywhere in town. Friendly and helpfull staff. Delicious breakfast
7
Initially I was quite impressed, the hotel is located in to middle of the beautiful town of Stellenbosch and it felt like we had stepped into a quint movie scene... BUT we were a group of 8 with 4 bedrooms and in turns out that the standard rooms are not all the same.. OUrs were tiny compared to the rest and we only had a shower where the rest had both a bath tub and a shower. I don't mind to not have a tub, but then I should've paid less. Our a/c also had a leak which meant a went carpet and mouldy smell in our room. On the last day of our stay 2 of the other rooms didn't have hot water... That being said, the location is FANTASTIC, within walking disctance of most restuarants and shops in town and minutes away from your popular wine farms. The breakfast was delicious and the staff super friendly! I also loved the courtyard and historical feel to the hotel.
Paul C. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 december 2013
Amazing Accommodation

Friendly & efficient staff, wonderful rooms, great central location.
10
Travelling with friends, we had initially booked 2 x Cape Dutch rooms. On arrival at the Stellenbosch, we were delighted to discover that we had been given a complimentary upgrade to a spacious apartment complete with kitchenette, washing machine and dryer. The hospitality team at the hotel, from housekeeping through to senior management, were all very professional and amazingly friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and will certainly return there in the future.
Catherine M. (Echt)paren South Africa, 21 april 2013
satisfying

Central. Clean. Efficient
7,7
We only stayed one night. It was well worth the money we spent for a bed a breakfast. BUT we would most definitely get a better room next time. Not much space at all. We were upset that the TV didnt work :(
Colin G. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 april 2013
good for the price. noisey next door neighbours

location. parking.
8,7
would have had dinner but was booked out for a group....
Hendrik B. Zakelijke reizigers South Africa, 16 april 2013
bad experience

good location.Nothing more.
3,7
Dark room with court yard view. Aircon noisy. Asked them to change the room,which they could not do. Food,not what you expect from a 3 star hotel. Breakfast is a disgrace compared to Tsogo sun or Protea hotels. Very bag experience. Never again
Gloria J. Groepen United Kingdom, 16 februari 2013
Traditional style hotel, with a friendly welcome

Central location and traditional architecture
9,7
Our one night stop was very enjoyable. Quiet rooms which were clean and tidy. We ate in the restaurant in the evening and the food and service were great. Breakfast too was really good, served in a lovely central courtyard, or in the restaurant.
Restaurant tip: Food in the restaurant was good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel exterieurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BuffetThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel exterieurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel interieurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel interieurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - VergaderruimteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - VergaderruimteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - VergaderruimteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar/LoungeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ReceptieThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel interieurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - LobbyThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel exterieurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel exterieurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - VergaderruimteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel interieurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - VergaderruimteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - VergaderruimteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar/LoungeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - ReceptieThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - BadkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel exterieurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar/LoungeThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel exterieurThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - SuiteThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - GastenkamerThe Stellenbosch Hotel Stellenbosch - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Stellenbosch Hotel, Stellenbosch

AS-AGWEB-3B07