Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel exterieur The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Badkamer The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Badkamer The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gastenkamer The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel interieur
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel interieur The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant
Gebied: Nusa Dua / Benoa Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 177 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
Alle beoordelingen (177)
Sorteer op:
Sri W. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 6 april 2015
room is clean, bed is enough comfort

friendly staffs, great location, value for money
7,7
enjoyed
Yosvadee V. (Echt)paren Thailand, 2 april 2015
Value for money

staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
7,7
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.
Yosvadee V. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 1 april 2015
Value for money

value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center
7
Leon M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 februari 2015
Nice spot just outside Nusa Dua

Clean bed, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Overall very good. Happy with what I recieved for what I paid. Nice front of house staff willing to help out, free breakfast and help finding a decent scooter rental
Ridzuan B. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 6 februari 2015
comfort budget hotel stayed.

cleanliness,comfort, and staff performance
6
this was comfort and reasonable budget hotel stayed.
Norasimah M. Groepen Singapore, 19 december 2014
Five day stay

Friendly & helpful staff. Halal Padang food downstairs. Convenience shop across the road.
6,3
Staff very helpful with recommendation of places to go.. Very quiet area.. Not much activities at night.. Good for the price paid.. Though hotel room was dusty... Not much guest..
Hilda S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 17 november 2014
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3,7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value
Irandi P. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 16 november 2014
Convenient and Worth the Budget

Good place, close to main roads, cheap
10
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!
Fauna H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 16 november 2014
wonderful

easy check in, big bed, good location
9,3
I went to Bali, to attend a conference at Bali Nusa Dua Convention Centre. I've everything I need at this hotel, i.e: easy check in, pc and internet access for free, nice room, near by the BNDCC (about 15 minutes walk), valuable for monwy (I've 50% discount from Agoda).
Seang Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 oktober 2014
Worth the money

Comfort, value for money and clean
6,7
it was just a 2 nights stay and i find it comfortable staying here. location is just good for the money you paid. no free shuttle from Bali collection as the shuttle service is only for those staying in the villa. overall, the stay is good. Do not expect much from the breakfast. it is not buffet style.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - BadkamerThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - BadkamerThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GastenkamerThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel interieurThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Hotel interieurThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02