Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,8
op basis van 197 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 197 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,8
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0

Rommel S. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2015
Affordable Accesible Bali
Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2015

HENRY A. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
Location, near the convention center.
Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2015

Tejas P. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2015
Can have better places at the same price!
location
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2015

Siti F. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate
Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2015

Saw C. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua
-
Good enough for sleeping purpose
Beoordeeld 23 april 2015

Sri W. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
room is clean, bed is enough comfort
friendly staffs, great location, value for money
enjoyed
Beoordeeld 10 april 2015

Yosvadee V. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Value for money
value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center
Beoordeeld 05 april 2015

Yosvadee V. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Value for money
staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.
Beoordeeld 03 april 2015

leon M. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
Nice spot just outside Nusa Dua
Clean bed, friendly staff, clean room
Overall very good. Happy with what I recieved for what I paid. Nice front of house staff willing to help out, free breakfast and help finding a decent scooter rental
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2015

ridzuan A. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
comfort budget hotel stayed.
cleanliness,comfort, and staff performance
this was comfort and reasonable budget hotel stayed.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2015