arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,8
op basis van 194 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 194 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,8
  • Faciliteiten 5,3
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,0

7 Siti F.
Indonesië
18 mei 2015
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate
Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.

2 Saw C.
Singapore
23 april 2015
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua
-
Good enough for sleeping purpose

7,7 Sri W.
Indonesië
10 april 2015
room is clean, bed is enough comfort
friendly staffs, great location, value for money
enjoyed

7 Yosvadee V.
Thailand
05 april 2015
Value for money
value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center

7,7 Yosvadee V.
Thailand
03 april 2015
Value for money
staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.

8,7 leon M.
Australië
21 maart 2015
Nice spot just outside Nusa Dua
Clean bed, friendly staff, clean room
Overall very good. Happy with what I recieved for what I paid. Nice front of house staff willing to help out, free breakfast and help finding a decent scooter rental

6 ridzuan A.
Maleisië
08 februari 2015
comfort budget hotel stayed.
cleanliness,comfort, and staff performance
this was comfort and reasonable budget hotel stayed.

6,3 Norasimah Z.
Singapore
03 februari 2015
Five day stay
Friendly & helpful staff. Halal Padang food downstairs. Convenience shop across the road.
Staff very helpful with recommendation of places to go.. Very quiet area.. Not much activities at night.. Good for the price paid.. Though hotel room was dusty... Not much guest..

10 Irandi P.
Indonesië
25 november 2014
Convenient and Worth the Budget
Good place, close to main roads, cheap
The hotel is one of the closest hotel outside of the expensive Nusa Dua Convention Center complex, you can reach the convention center easily by just walking about 5 minutes. Very worth the money, friendly staff and clean room. Delightful!

3,7 Hilda S.
Indonesië
18 november 2014
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv
juz near to my meeting point at convension
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value