Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Soerabaja, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Balzaal The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Balzaal The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Zwembad The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Zwembad The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Zwembad The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Restaurant
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Winkels The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/Café The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/Café The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Fitnessruimte
Ligging: Sidoarjo Aantal kamers: 129
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 79 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (79)
Rahditya S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 januari 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 28 december 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 december 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Arbaiyah Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 oktober 2013
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6,7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.
Radhilah J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 oktober 2013
Great for value

Staff were really friendly, easy check in and out, close to shop
8
Really good stay. Great for its location (in Sidoarjo) and it's value for money. Staff were really friendly and nice, they made the hotel experience great! Room could be improved a little- lack of proper bedding, house keeping not up to scratch (didn't give us any toilet paper!). But overall a great stay.
Pok T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 19 oktober 2013
Reasonable quality Hotel

1) Hotel staff were helpful & polite 2) Hotel is next to a shopping mall with Giant supermarket inside 3) Internet connection is stable
7,3
On day of arrival, I was give a room (on ground floor) where there I found quite a number ants moving around in the room. I informed the check in staff & were immediately given another room. Overall the stay is ok at this hotel. The only thing that I dislike was a) the water in the bathroom had a slightly salty taste, b)the room air conditioner temperature was fixed & cannot be adjusted with the remote controller. c) Maybe the hotel is trying to conserve energy because the café area for daily breakfast felt like there is no air condition sometime especially where there were more guests around.
Akbar M. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 17 oktober 2013
Location is in the midle of town

Location, Location, Location
8
Great, value for money. come again, the only high rate hotel in sidoarjo i think
Arbaiyah Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 25 augustus 2013
its ok

spacious room
6
Nothing much I can say about this hotel.Friendly staff.
Akbar M. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 16 augustus 2013
Avarege

Location, Location, Location
7
Good Room but poor service. they lies about free airport transfer
Salsalia A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 5 augustus 2013
nice and friendly staff, good value for money

near to shopping place and public swimming pool, not far from railway station
6,7
Pretty nice. Once we had trouble with something, the staff reacted fast, we got upgraded after we found out there was trouble with pkumbing

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - BalzaalThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - BalzaalThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - GastenkamerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - GastenkamerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - GastenkamerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - GastenkamerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - GastenkamerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - GastenkamerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - GastenkamerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - GastenkamerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - GastenkamerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - ZwembadThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - ZwembadThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - ZwembadThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - RestaurantThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - WinkelsThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Fitnessruimte


AS-AGWEB-3A07