of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Soerabaja, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Zwembad The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Hotel interieur The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Hotel interieur The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Winkels
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Hotel interieur The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Restaurant The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Sidoarjo Aantal kamers: 129
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 88 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (88)
Sorteer op:
Abhishek B. Zakelijke reizigers India, 17 juni 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 10 juni 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 mei 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Ahmad Z. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 19 februari 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Rahditya S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 januari 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 28 december 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 december 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Melvina M. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 16 december 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed

Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
10
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Arbaiyah Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 oktober 2013
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6,7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.
Radhilah J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 oktober 2013
Great for value

Staff were really friendly, easy check in and out, close to shop
8
Really good stay. Great for its location (in Sidoarjo) and it's value for money. Staff were really friendly and nice, they made the hotel experience great! Room could be improved a little- lack of proper bedding, house keeping not up to scratch (didn't give us any toilet paper!). But overall a great stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SoerabajaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - GastenkamerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - GastenkamerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - GastenkamerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - GastenkamerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - GastenkamerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - GastenkamerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - ZwembadThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Hotel interieurThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - VergaderruimteThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - GastenkamerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Hotel interieurThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - GastenkamerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - WinkelsThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Hotel interieurThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - RestaurantThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Soerabaja - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03