Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Sungu Resort & Spa

Jl. Raya Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Badkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Bar/Lounge The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Omgeving The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Badkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby
The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Omgeving The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Executive Lounge The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Tuin
Gebied: Ubud Aantal kamers: 15
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (207)
Sorteer op:
Petrus V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 21 juli 2014
Sfeervol hotel

Inrichting, transfers naar Ubud centrum, vriendelijk personeel
8,3
Zeer prettig hotel. Goede sfeer. Mooi ingerichte lobby. Op ieder gewenst moment transfer naar centrum. Gratis massage en wandeling door rijstvelden.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mattie D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 oktober 2012
Geweldig hotel in Balinese stijl

Privé cottage, buiten douche, open badkamer met verzonken bad, zeer vriendelijk personeel
10
Het is aangenaam vertoeven in Waka Namya ; de cottages zijn prachtig ingericht inclusief een buitenzitje; alles in koloniale Balinese stijl. En na een dag ronddwalen in Ubud, is Waka Namya een oase van rust. Lekker bijkomen in het zwembad, of met een massage.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bart O. (Echt)paren Belgium, 3 februari 2010
waka namya

service, vriendelijkheid
6,7
het hotel is zeer mooi qua inrichting en de srvice voorzien door de staff is uitstekend , ze zijn zeer vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam en elke dag om 16 uur wordt er een tas thee en een heerlijke cake home made aangeboden, het is gelegen op nabije afstand van het centrum en de shuttle verbinding voorzien door het hotel werkt helemaal naar behoren
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nathan R. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 april 2015
Noisy and expensive

The pool, free shuttle bus to town
4,3
Simply not worth the money. And it is not 4 star - it should be 2.5. On our first day we were awoken at 8am to lawn mowing outside our room, after a night of bad sleep due to voices from outside (not sure if staff or another guest). The breakfast was just ok... not great. Some of the staff were friendly but others were hopeless and just ignored us. The rooms were basic and did not have TVs or a sitting area... which i would expect for this type of hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vasana T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 6 april 2015
Excellent start to our Bali Break!

Excellent Service , Privacy and proximity to down town Ubud
9,3
We arrived in Bali at 9PM and had no difficulty in finding our hotel arranged transport; It was past 10PM when we checked in but the front office staff handled the business smoothly and swiftly. We spent three days (2 nights) with our 6 and 4yr old kids in a duplex Villa which was amazing, very spacious with a large (king size i think) bed in the master bedroom and a queen size day bed on the ground level opening out to a private garden and alfresco dinning area. The villa was stand along and very private. Breakfast was served in our villa on request and the staff were very accomodating to go the extra mile to make our stay very relaxing. The free shuttle on demand can be arranged and the drivers are very accommodating to drop guests off anywhere within the Ubud down town area but if your up for a walk, the villa is about 15 minutes walk away from the Bali Palace and away from the hustle and bustle. We really enjoyed our stay in the hills and Sungu Resort delivered a great start to our Bali break!.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jongin C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 21 februari 2015
Good experince

Kind staff
9,3
Staffs are really kind, great. Resort also very nice, can feel very Bali's feels. Also the food in resort is great..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andreas W. (Echt)paren Austria, 19 februari 2015
Simply great!

The Sungu offers a marvellous breakfast and a complimentary tea or coffee in the afternoon. Their staff is most accommodating and very helpful. Free transport is also provided.
9
I had sprained my ankle and staff was most sympathetic and supportive. The Sungu is most tastefully decorated and provides a suitable retreat for the weary traveller. Highly recommended.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ferdolin F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 januari 2015
Nice little resort

Cosy, Nature and Peaceful
8,3
Overall stay was good, especially the room, spacious, cosy and peaceful and blend with nature. There was a cute little fatty frog sharing our open shower area. At night, there was a squeaking sound heard on the roof of our room possibly from a gecko, which was cool. Staff was friendly and hotel deco was uniquely traditional. Restaurant served decent food, but quite empty during our stay there and limited choices, especially breakfast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nyit S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 25 december 2014
Singh Resort

Staff service
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juby M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 november 2014
Nice resort environment

room was beautiful, outdoor bathroom was a nice touch, courteous staff.
7
We had a great time, the hotel is located around 30-minutes walk away from main town but the hotel arranged for a car to drop us and pick us up courtesy of the hotel.Breakfast was simple but options of bacon and eggs or pancakes or omelettes were served with juice, cut fruit and tea/coffee.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Sungu Resort & Spa BaliThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - BadkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Bar/LoungeThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - OmgevingThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - BadkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SuiteThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - OmgevingThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - TuinThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - OmgevingThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - OmgevingThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - OmgevingThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Eten en drinkenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Eten en drinkenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Eten en drinkenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Eten en drinkenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Eten en drinkenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Balkon/Terras

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Sungu Resort & Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05