of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Sungu Resort & Spa

Jl. Raya Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Waka Namya Resort & Spa
The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Badkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Bar/Lounge The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Omgeving The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel interieur The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer
The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Badkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Badkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Ubud Aantal kamers: 15
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 185 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (185)
Sorteer op:
Petrus V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 21 juli 2014
Sfeervol hotel

Inrichting, transfers naar Ubud centrum, vriendelijk personeel
8,3
Zeer prettig hotel. Goede sfeer. Mooi ingerichte lobby. Op ieder gewenst moment transfer naar centrum. Gratis massage en wandeling door rijstvelden.
Mattie D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 oktober 2012
Geweldig hotel in Balinese stijl

Privé cottage, buiten douche, open badkamer met verzonken bad, zeer vriendelijk personeel
10
Het is aangenaam vertoeven in Waka Namya ; de cottages zijn prachtig ingericht inclusief een buitenzitje; alles in koloniale Balinese stijl. En na een dag ronddwalen in Ubud, is Waka Namya een oase van rust. Lekker bijkomen in het zwembad, of met een massage.
Bart O. (Echt)paren Belgium, 3 februari 2010
waka namya

service, vriendelijkheid
6,7
het hotel is zeer mooi qua inrichting en de srvice voorzien door de staff is uitstekend , ze zijn zeer vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam en elke dag om 16 uur wordt er een tas thee en een heerlijke cake home made aangeboden, het is gelegen op nabije afstand van het centrum en de shuttle verbinding voorzien door het hotel werkt helemaal naar behoren
Andrew D. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 augustus 2014
Exceptional service

staff, service, attention to detail
8,7
Beautifully Balinese designed resort in a very convenient location out of the main hustle and bustle. A ten minute walk into town or the staff will drop you down and pick you up anytime you want. The service was truly exceptional with a genuine desire to be helpful and make your stay perfect. The spa and pool were beautiful and we enjoyed the complimentary inclusions including a 30 min massage (which was a very good one), guided rice paddy trekking (just behind the resort) before breakfast (which was also a well cooked choice of numerous menus)and afternoon tea with some really interesting, beautifully presented Balinese cakes. We had booked the superior Sungu which was a large room but ours was close to reception and a little noisy with some road as well as reception noise. It was not such a problem that we would have said anything but when the staff asked at breakfast on the first morning how our room was, we mentioned the noise (very casually) and without any prompt, they switched us to an upgraded pool-side Villa free of charge. Unexpected and not even asked for but very much appreciated. The two storey villa was far superior to the other room and probably well worth booking if you are able to, the additional cost would be worth it. We had a lovely stay and if you really want to feel looked after in a small, exclusive feeling place with easy access to everything without being in the middle of it, this is the one!
Michael M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 juli 2014
The pictures are realistic. The gardens were well.

The outdoor bathroom, English speaking staff, breakfast
5,3
It was a bit tough hearing the 2 family and kids screaming at the pool at 8 am. The internet the entire we were there
Henry O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 25 juni 2014
Staffs attention was very good

Nice design hotel. Good swimming pool. Padi field tracking offers good experience
7,7
Very pleasant and relaxing. Staff was very attentive.
Robertaccio B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 24 juni 2014
The Sungu was beautiful.

Room design, friendly staff, nice location
9,7
The Sungu Resort and Spa was perfect for our family. The villa where we stayed had a beautiful upstairs room and downstairs room that accommodated myself, my wife, my 15 month old, and my mother perfectly. The villa compound is nicely designed. The villa is within walking distance to town (if you like to walk) but there is a shuttle that takes you back and forth to town that is easily arranged with the villa staff.
Angela K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 juni 2014
Beautiful setting

I love the pool - they use salt instead of chlorine and it feels so much better on the skin!
8,7
Oliver N. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 17 juni 2014
Excellent get-away

The staff got the balance between been attentive and un-intrusive just right.
9
Amy S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 mei 2014
Absolutely amazing! Especially staff.

Private pool Staff Breakfast
8,7
I would highly recommend this hotel. It's quiet, beautiful and very Balinese. It's a bit away from the city center but they offer a shuttle into town that was extraordinarily convenient. The staff really put the hotel over the top on my satisfaction. Great advice and help answering questions about local culture. My only caution... don't run around the private pool while wet. The tiles are slippery... but I'm also clumsy, so, probably my fault anyway.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Sungu Resort & Spa BaliThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - BadkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Bar/LoungeThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - OmgevingThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel interieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - BadkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - BadkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SuiteThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - OmgevingThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - TuinThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - OmgevingThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - OmgevingThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - OmgevingThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Sungu Resort & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04