Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Sungu Resort & Spa

Jl. Raya Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Waka Namya Resort & Spa

The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Badkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Bar/Lounge The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Omgeving The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel interieur The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer
The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Badkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Badkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten
Ligging: Ubud Aantal kamers: 15
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 170 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (170)
Mattie D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 oktober 2012
Geweldig hotel in Balinese stijl

Privé cottage, buiten douche, open badkamer met verzonken bad, zeer vriendelijk personeel
10
Het is aangenaam vertoeven in Waka Namya ; de cottages zijn prachtig ingericht inclusief een buitenzitje; alles in koloniale Balinese stijl. En na een dag ronddwalen in Ubud, is Waka Namya een oase van rust. Lekker bijkomen in het zwembad, of met een massage.
Bart O. (Echt)paren Belgium, 3 februari 2010
waka namya

service, vriendelijkheid
6,7
het hotel is zeer mooi qua inrichting en de srvice voorzien door de staff is uitstekend , ze zijn zeer vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam en elke dag om 16 uur wordt er een tas thee en een heerlijke cake home made aangeboden, het is gelegen op nabije afstand van het centrum en de shuttle verbinding voorzien door het hotel werkt helemaal naar behoren
Serge C. (Echt)paren France, 10 maart 2014
very pleasant

location, beautiful bungalow with swimming pool, shuttle
9
very pleasant, shuttle service very efficient, beautiful bungalows with beautiful bathroom
Susan H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 februari 2014
So wonderful....did not want to leave!

Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff, excellent food
10
The Sungu Hotel is a perfect little respite from the craziness of Ubud. A beautiful small hotel with gorgeous rooms decorated in Balinese style. A huge bathroom with an open air shower with endless amounts of hot water. Absolutely immaculate rooms and grounds. Lovely pool,caring attentive staff...what more can i say? I would go back tomorrow if it were not for the 24 hr. of travel!!!! A 10 in my book!!!! Oh, and the food...perfectly prepared and presented...it was a great start to the day!Thanks to everyone at the Sungu...you are the best!!!
Tine R. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 5 februari 2014
Serene and tranquil hotel perfection!

The authentic Balinese serenity, the exceptional staff service, the stunning village-like rooms
9,7
If you are looking for a small, magical and serene hotel in perfect condition and with warm and welcoming staff that caters to your every need, then Sungu Resort is your perfect choice! I travel extensively and this is bar none the most memorable hotel stay I have ever had. The hotel is so peaceful, cozy and inviting. It is located in a small artist village in the middle of rice fields. While away from the noise and action of Ubud, a free hotel shuttle will take you to the city centre in less than 5 min. So the best of both worlds really. Wonderful, healthy and fresh breakfast menu options to choose from. Amazing pools. I loved the privacy of my room, which was in a separate villa-like setting. The hotel garden setting is precious. Everything is taken care of with such meticulous attention to detail. Make sure you ask the hotel to take you to the owner's art museum and gallery, which was a very special experience. Simply stunning buildings and wonderful art collection - a great experience of Balinese paintings even if you cannot afford to buy anything. I will definitely come back - but next time I will bring my whole family, as the Sungu would provide us with the perfect frame for an unforgettable family vacation.
Luca C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 12 december 2013
Unique

Unique Attentive and Special
8
Ubud is beautiful! This very special accommodation was in the deluxe villa: called Lumbung – the old Balinese rice-barn style home. We felt privileged, and by far for us was the most spacious, unique and comfortable room in Bali. Over two floors we felt at home. Inside attention to details with fantastic furniture an attention to details. Staff was exceptional. We were taken by car everywhere we wished around Ubud. Market, dance/shows, restaurants, spas. We received free of charge a meal and a spa. The pool was very relaxing and peaceful. Tips: don’t be afraid to explore, read/study the tour guide of Ubud and surrounding. Don’t miss the experience of Mozaic one of the best restaurants in the world. Go every evening to a different Dance/show
Federico C. (Echt)paren Italy, 16 november 2013
beautiful hotel too much expensive slow connection

swimming pools, gardens, breakfast
6,3
nice, but the internet connection is very slow and there is no signal in the pool view rooms, in low season the price compared to similar resort and spa was very high.
Sunatta C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 26 juli 2013
Very comfortable staying. Love the privacy.

Nice room, private surroundings, helpful stuff
7,7
Love almost everything: close location to the city center, comfortable room and bedroom, spacious bathroom, private cluster villa. Only a few things are the weak point: limited breakfast choice and small noise from the road.
Elizabeth A. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 31 maart 2013
Fantastic and very relaxing

The peaceful surroundings, the abience and design of the rooms, the friendly staff, the breakfast.
8
We loved it, especially the quiet surroundings and our outdoor bathroom - so cool!
Peter A. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 maart 2013
quiet,relaxing,comfortable.

Pools, Food & close to shopping
6,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Sungu Resort & Spa BaliThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - BadkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Bar/LoungeThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - OmgevingThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel interieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - BadkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - BadkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SuiteThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - OmgevingThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Tuin


AS-AGWEB-3A03