of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Sungu Resort & Spa

Jl. Raya Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Waka Namya Resort & Spa

The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Zwembad The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Badkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Bar/Lounge The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Omgeving The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel interieur The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer
The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Badkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Badkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Suite The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Gastenkamer The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieur The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Lobby The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten The Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Ubud Aantal kamers: 15
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 180 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (180)
Sorteer op:
Mattie D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 oktober 2012
Geweldig hotel in Balinese stijl

Privé cottage, buiten douche, open badkamer met verzonken bad, zeer vriendelijk personeel
10
Het is aangenaam vertoeven in Waka Namya ; de cottages zijn prachtig ingericht inclusief een buitenzitje; alles in koloniale Balinese stijl. En na een dag ronddwalen in Ubud, is Waka Namya een oase van rust. Lekker bijkomen in het zwembad, of met een massage.
Bart O. (Echt)paren Belgium, 3 februari 2010
waka namya

service, vriendelijkheid
6,7
het hotel is zeer mooi qua inrichting en de srvice voorzien door de staff is uitstekend , ze zijn zeer vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam en elke dag om 16 uur wordt er een tas thee en een heerlijke cake home made aangeboden, het is gelegen op nabije afstand van het centrum en de shuttle verbinding voorzien door het hotel werkt helemaal naar behoren
Michael M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 juli 2014
The pictures are realistic. The gardens were well.

The outdoor bathroom, English speaking staff, breakfast
5,3
It was a bit tough hearing the 2 family and kids screaming at the pool at 8 am. The internet the entire we were there
Henry O. Groepen Indonesia, 25 juni 2014
Staffs attention was very good

Nice design hotel. Good swimming pool. Padi field tracking offers good experience
7,7
Very pleasant and relaxing. Staff was very attentive.
Robertaccio B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 24 juni 2014
The Sungu was beautiful.

Room design, friendly staff, nice location
9,7
The Sungu Resort and Spa was perfect for our family. The villa where we stayed had a beautiful upstairs room and downstairs room that accommodated myself, my wife, my 15 month old, and my mother perfectly. The villa compound is nicely designed. The villa is within walking distance to town (if you like to walk) but there is a shuttle that takes you back and forth to town that is easily arranged with the villa staff.
Angela K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 juni 2014
Beautiful setting

I love the pool - they use salt instead of chlorine and it feels so much better on the skin!
8,7
Oliver N. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 17 juni 2014
Excellent get-away

The staff got the balance between been attentive and un-intrusive just right.
9
Amy S. Groepen United States of America, 30 mei 2014
Absolutely amazing! Especially staff.

Private pool Staff Breakfast
8,7
I would highly recommend this hotel. It's quiet, beautiful and very Balinese. It's a bit away from the city center but they offer a shuttle into town that was extraordinarily convenient. The staff really put the hotel over the top on my satisfaction. Great advice and help answering questions about local culture. My only caution... don't run around the private pool while wet. The tiles are slippery... but I'm also clumsy, so, probably my fault anyway.
Paul B. Groepen United Kingdom, 14 mei 2014
Relaxing stay, close to Ubud, ace staff

big rooms, helpful staff. peaceful surroundings
8
Our impression of the staff was very positive from check-in to check-out. Always on hand to drive us the short distance into the town, to offer advice on where to go and what to see, where to eat etc. On our late evening arrival, they managed to deliver a very good light meal to our room, despite the fact that the kitchen had already closed. So - full marks there. Take your choice of breakfast from the menu, which can be western, continental or local. All are accompanied by fruit juices and fresh fruit. Any special requests are willingly provided where possible. We didn't eat in the restaurant in the evenings (we were sampling the many places in Ubud), but we heard from others that the food was good. The hotel itself is a series of units arranged around two swimming pools, in well tended gardens. The whole place was neat and tidy, with lots of local artwork scattered round the public areas. Rooms were kept clean and tidy, and any needs were quickly provided. Ubud is a 5 minute drive away, and the hotel provides a free service on request. Ask at reception, or phone from Ubud and the car is usually available within minutes. There are also plenty of private taxis near the hotel and in town at very reasonable prices to get you there and back. Top tip: get one of the local taxi drivers to take you to the Danau Batur (volcano & lake) or to Danau Beratan and the waterfalls for a good day out. You will see rice paddies, temples and Bali life that you won't see near the beach resorts. Check your driver is licensed and that his car is in good condition, and can communicate with you (English is generally no problem). Expect to pay about 40-50 USD per whole day. Enjoy.
Chi V. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 3 mei 2014
We had a really good time at Sungu hotel.

Super attentive staff. Rooms we're clean and gave an authentic Ubud experience. Shuttle service
9

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Sungu Resort & Spa BaliThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - ZwembadThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - BadkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Bar/LoungeThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - OmgevingThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel interieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - BadkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - BadkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SuiteThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - GastenkamerThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Hotel exterieurThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - OmgevingThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Sport en activiteitenThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Sungu Resort & Spa Bali - Tuin


AS-AGWEB-3A07