of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Zwembad The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hot tub The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Surin Aantal kamers: 103
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 259 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (259)
Sorteer op:
Bart J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 28 juli 2010
beetje gedateerd

ontbijtbuffet
6,7
Hoewel de kamers er vrij goed uitzien is het hotel gedateerd aan het raken. Erg veel trappen lopen. Wel mooi strand. In verhouding erg veel kleine kinderen. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet van behoorlijke kwaliteit. In de nabijheid is twinpalms alwaar je meer waar voor je geld krijgt. Dit ligt echter niet aan het strand. Phuket is wel erg toeristich naar onze smaak en in verhouding duur.
Tan T. Groepen Singapore, 12 juli 2014
Fun and fastastic

Beach. Room design & comfort quietness.
6
It was a pleasant stay which includes comfy bed and designed room. Location is extremely near the beach with beautiful scenery.
Dennis B. Groepen United States of America, 1 juli 2014
Relaxing and refreshing.

View of Adaman Sea,tranquility and the very private beach.
9,3
Outstanding. Great beach and staff. I also liked the fact that you could buy refreshments and obtain massage from non Resort Staff.
William V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 mei 2014
Wonderful retreat for family or couples

Beach, Thailand hospitality, you will love the staff and management
9,3
WOW, it was a great arrival. We were immediately swept off our feet into paradise. The front desk staff were heavenly and could not have done better. We were in the room within moments which was another pleasant surprise. It was a small bungalow with a ocean view. Nestled up the hill in a tropical paradise. We rested up and then went to explore the property. Nice pool, great access to the beach and plenty of free activities. The pool bar and restaurant was great. Mee (one of the bar staff) was always watching out for our needs and made us feel right at home. We also went down to the city and visited the local beach. nice high end bars like the catch beach club and surin beach restaurants. I great pleasure all around!
Penny S. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 mei 2014
Highly Recommended - Planning my return trip

Quality of the resort is very high; including the rooms and public spaces. Wifi Access EVERYWHERE yes even the beach. Super Friendly and Helpful Staff
10
We stayed at The Surin for 3 nights and it was the most amazing, relaxing, beautiful and hassle free holiday i have ever had. The staff treated us like VIP guests from the moment we arrived. The rooms are spacious, well designed and private with fabulous views of the spectacular beach. The well equipped gym even has views of the beach. The beach is simply gorgeous! its clean and not accessible to the public. Wifi access is EVERYWHERE in the resort, even the beach! Every meal we had at the resort was 5 star! I cannot recommend this resort highly enough and we are already planning our return trip. Living in Singapore we visit Phuket frequently and we have stayed in some amazing places; but The Surin wins hands down as the best resort on the island.
Hubert M. (Echt)paren France, 6 mei 2014
My favorite hotel in Phuket

Friendly staff/Amazing private beach/Very quiet
9,3
Merlier A. Individuele reizigers France, 27 april 2014
Relaxing , a nice break from singapore and hong ko

Beach , spa ,watersport
7,7
Great welcome and services , the staff are well trained to attend all your request which what you would expect from a high class hotel . The hotel has not changed much from its opening long time ago and does not need to change . It is a place where people enjoyed coming back ! A real gem !
Delband R. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 25 april 2014
wonderful staff and really Surin Beach area

Nice and clean rooms, great pool, amazing beach
9,3
Splendid
Daniele A. (Echt)paren Italy, 9 december 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. Groepen United Kingdom, 10 november 2013
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8,7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hot tubThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eten en drinkenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WinkelsThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Surin Phuket Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05