Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Badkamer The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Uitzicht The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suite The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitnessruimte The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Fitnessruimte The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Winkels The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vergaderruimte The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Surin Aantal kamers: 103
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (324)
Sorteer op:
Bart J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 28 juli 2010
beetje gedateerd

ontbijtbuffet
6,7
Hoewel de kamers er vrij goed uitzien is het hotel gedateerd aan het raken. Erg veel trappen lopen. Wel mooi strand. In verhouding erg veel kleine kinderen. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet van behoorlijke kwaliteit. In de nabijheid is twinpalms alwaar je meer waar voor je geld krijgt. Dit ligt echter niet aan het strand. Phuket is wel erg toeristich naar onze smaak en in verhouding duur.
Karen K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 28 juni 2015
Surin

Private beach, cottages, breakfast
7,7
.
Saravanan R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 28 juni 2015
Excellent location and service

Location, service, room
7,7
Awesome for all groups.
Katia B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 juni 2015
great weekend at the Surin

Service, beach, breakfast
9,3
Our stay was excellent. Loved the location, the service, the food (the Saturday BBQ was spectacular) the excellent view and beach. The only glitch was an issue with our air con, we woke up as it had stopped working in the middle of the night, but I can't fault them for that as within 10 mins of us contacting reception, they sent a technician to fix it. Thanks for a lovely weekend.
Alessandro B. (Echt)paren Italy, 26 juni 2015
Absolutely Fantastic

Location, Service, Ambiance
9,7
Our stay was wonderful. We went for our wedding anniversary. The hotel staff made it special by decorating our bed on our anniversary night, leaving small gifts and notes. Made it very special. I have to comment on the overall service. The staff were very accommodating and pleasant at all times. I loved that the hotel was secluded. We never had to leave. Nice restaurants and had everything we needed. The beach is private to the hotel. This was one of our favorite aspects. So it wasn't crowded and was only for hotel guests. Small other aspects made our trip enjoyable- the complementary tea at 4pm on Tuesdays and the complementary management cocktail hour on Thursdays were nice perks. we very much enjoyed the beach bar and having sunset drinks around the pool over looking the ocean. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Lots and lots to choose from. Overall this hotel is very good value for money. The design was beautiful, pool relaxing, fun beach bar, and great service. The hotel was perfect for our anniversary. We will be back again.
Janis L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 19 juni 2015
Great hotel! Friendly staff!

Clean, beautiful beach, friendly staff
9
Yasmin A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 juni 2015
Magnificent Find

Exclusive Beach, Atmosphere and Food
9
Staff are helpful and generous without being too overbearing. Generally a very beautiful and exclusive resort with great F&B, and lovely that hotel tolerates the independent vendor selling drinks/snacks on the beach.
Michael N. (Echt)paren Belgium, 14 juni 2015
good hotel, nice staff with an eye for detail

private beach. efficient lay-out of the villa's and friendly and attentive staff
8,3
Ricardo M. (Echt)paren Italy, 14 juni 2015
What a place

Location, food, decor
9
Aida I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 13 juni 2015
Amazing stay at The Surin

Beach, Room and Staff
9
We had a most relaxed and pleasant stay at The Surin! Definitely coming back!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadkamerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - WinkelsThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UitzichtThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ZwembadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Surin Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01