of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Tuin The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Receptie The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suite The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Receptie The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Kamala Aantal kamers: 34
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 178 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (178)
Sorteer op:
John F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 1 augustus 2014
Unique.

The rooms and the outside area
7,3
I was a great place to stay but 1.7 kilometres from the main road. Otherwise it would be a 10
Geoffroy P. Individuele reizigers France, 15 april 2014
phuket holiday

clean room, spacious, nice swimming pool
6
it is my second time at this hotel and everything was great. Good service, efficient staff. the room are spacious and clean. Nice swimming pool and the service from hotel to the beach is very practical.
Andrey L. Individuele reizigers Russia, 24 februari 2014
Perfect!!!

Location, comfort,nature
9,7
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Kimberlee I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 2 februari 2014
Nice vacation spot

Swimming pool, comfortable rooms
7,3
We liked staying here, but there are quite a few things that aren't that convenient. You do want your own transportation. Basically nothing in the gym works, and they don't come clean your room everyday. We stayed just 3 days and basically ended up just hanging out at the pool and mainly eating at the restaurant on site. It really isn't a convenient place to stay if you want to go to the beach and have young kids. We were staying at another place later on in our vacation right on the beach so this wasn't such a problem for us.
Noppadol T. (Echt)paren Thailand, 25 januari 2014
about this hotel

1.Nice room, 2.Quite area, 3.good service
8
If who like quite area I would recommend this hotel it on the hill they have the building differance level big room and they have van service to the beach.
Benoit C. (Echt)paren France, 31 december 2013
My best stay on Phuket island

Large room, quiet room, fast speed internet, friendly staff, fitness center,
9,3
Very enjoyable, very good value for money, they even have a squash court, i will stay again and more time probably.
Haissam K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Lebanon, 29 november 2013
phuket is wonderful city I recommend to visit

quite only nothing else
3,7
I suffering from the bad smell and I called the service many times but useless
Brian S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 november 2013
Isolated but good shuttle service, lovely views

upgraded to two beds/bathrooms huge, breakfast ample, good staff
8
we enjoyed our stay very much, accommodation was super as we were upgraded and was convenient to self cater.
Klaus B. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 19 september 2013
Good value for your money

Big rooms, quiet location,
7
I stayed there a few times. Actually it is a great place if you look for something quiet and if you have your own transportation. However, even it is relatively new many small things in the rooms are broken already, doors of cupboards don't close correctly, etc. The drain in the shower doesn't really work and after a few minutes you stand in the water. The biggest problem if you are booking the studios, is that they are in the basement and there is no signal for your mobile phone. When talking to the staff about that problem, they just tell you if you need to use your mobile you have to book another room which is located higher and costs more. That isn't really the answer you expect.
Klaus B. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 7 september 2013
Good Value for money

Large room, nice pool, stable internet
7,7
I stayed here several times. It is a nice place with large rooms, big bathrooms, small kitchen. WIFI is working at good speed. It is in a nice quiet location. This is good if you want to have q quiet and relaxing stay. Due to the location however, you ned your own transportation. It is around 1 km from the main road in Kamala. Kamala is a quiet place and for activities you have to go to Patong therefore own transportation is a must.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TuinThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptieThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ReceptieThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TuinThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KinderclubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KinderclubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KinderclubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KinderclubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KinderclubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KinderclubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - KinderclubThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte


AS-AGWEB-3B02