Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel

Near National Highway 8, Dwarka - N.H. Link Road, Indira Gandhi Internationale Luchthaven, New Delhi, India 110037 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : The Uppal Orchid
The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieur The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieur The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Receptie The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieur The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieur The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Badkamer The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Badkamer The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Badkamer The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer
The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Business Center The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Business Center The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Business Center The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Business Center The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Vergaderruimte The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Zwembad The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Zwembad The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Restaurant The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Entree
Gebied: Indira Gandhi Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (213)
Sorteer op:
Jacques S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 mei 2012
Prachtig hotel vlak bij het vliegveld

Prachtige tuin en zwembad
8
Prachtige tuin, mooi zwembad. Een pareltje vlakbij het vliegveld van Delhi.
Restaurant tip: Eten in het eigen restaurant is uitstekend
Vallianzi A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 1 mei 2015
overall it is worth the money

1. Garden 2. Price is good 3. Luxury
7,7
Everything was good. The problem was some of the hotel staff couldn't speak in English. It became a problem for us. But overall it is a good hotel
Ter F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 maart 2015
Ood quality airport hotel.

Comfort, staff, location
9,3
We had a delightful overnight stay. The hotel is very comfortable, staff are courteous and efficient, and the restaurant is good. The only downside is the charge of Rs750 (about £8 or $13) for a car to the airport. This was excessive for a trip which took little more than 5 minutes, and as a four star airport hotel, the service should be complementary.
Bartosz B. (Echt)paren Poland, 10 februari 2015
Good if you have a plane to catch

Close to airport, good breakfast, friendly staff
8
Stayed only 1 night prior to early morning flight. Room was ok, no complains, buffet dinner was not as good as price we had t pay for it. Buffet breakfast was good. Above lounge (1st floor) was nice to chill out at night. Internet is at extra charge, which in 21st century, I find unacceptable. Airport Transfer was fast and efficient, but overpriced (750 INR).
Alan B. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 januari 2015
Overnight at the end of a 9 day holiday in India

The rooms were very good; clean room and close to the airport
5,7
The staff were a little on the slow side delivering bags; could not get the TV to operate and the cost for food (with every tax and surcharge under the sun) was very high.
Barry O. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 december 2014
Freezing.

Proximity to airport, impressive garden, gorgeous lobby
6
Terribly freezing. They gave us some BS explanation but the room never got any warmer even after they fiddled with the thermostat. I ended up having to walk to the front desk to ask for a space heater. Yes, I had to walk, because the phone wasn't working. In fact, the man at the concierge appeared at my door looking annoyed and asked "Why do you keep calling the front desk and not speaking?" Well, your bloody phones weren't working, that's why. Space heater looked like it was purchased in the 1970s. Beautiful bathroom, but again, no hot water, just lukewarm. We fell asleep in our full winter outfits, hugging each other for warmth. Maybe turning off the heating was their idea of being environmentally-friendly.
Giovanni D. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 5 december 2014
good stay

location garden food good rooms
8
Good stay friendly helpful clean thanks
Marit R. (Echt)paren Estonia, 25 april 2014
Pleasant

Location - easy to go Airport, clean and nice
8,7
It was a pleasant stay
Ekkehard P. Individuele reizigers Germany, 18 februari 2014
Very good experience for a overnight stay

Staff attention and friendlyness, big rooms
8,3
Elisabeth G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 november 2013
Beautiful gardens, everything else overrated

The gardens are superb.
5
The service was rather average. The restaurant should not be called a restaurant. The rice pudding tasted of garlic and the chocolate mousse was like iced rubber. Literally we could not eat it! Then, we wanted an early breakfast which we had paid for, the night waiter assured us we could get it. In the morning, the staff refused, saying we could only eat cold bakery products and that the toaster would take one hour to set up! Then, at check out, the staff said they had no change! We would not recommend this hotel to anybody!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New DelhiThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieurThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Hotel exterieurThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - ReceptieThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Hotel interieurThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - BadkamerThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - BadkamerThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - BadkamerThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Business Center The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Business Center The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Business Center The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Business Center The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - VergaderruimteThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - ZwembadThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - ZwembadThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - RestaurantThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - EntreeThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - EntreeThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - TuinThe Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel New Delhi - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - The Uppal - An Ecotel Hotel, New Delhi

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02