Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 98
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1306)
Sorteer op:
Rene R. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 12 november 2013
prima hotel om een nachtje te vertoeven

goedkoop, midden in uitgaansgebied, schoon
8,7
1 nachtje stopover in HK. verwacht geen bruisende hotelbar, alleen slapen en geen 5 sterren allures hebben. prima hotel als je geen zin hebt om onnodig veel te betalen voor 5 sterren. bed en douche waren prima, uitzicht over racetrack in HK is fantastisch.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 3 augustus 2015
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

-
3,3
This was completely a fraud. After complaining about the smkers on our floor and teh invasion of smoke in our rooms we asked to speak to the Manager,. She would engage with us. I woudl not recommend the Vela to anyone. The counter staff was very good but they have no authority and have no leadership. I have numerous pictures of the conditions including the black mold on teh ceiling and lack of any type of controled cleanliness. Happy to share if you still don't believe this review. This hotel needs a complete shower/bath and new management.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Seungteak H. (Echt)paren South Korea, 1 augustus 2015
fair

cleanness, handy, room conditions
6,7
we stayed at high floor and the view was mice. the room was very clean as we found it's quite new. the location was hard to find at the first attempt. overal, it was pleasant stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ka M. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 26 juli 2015
good location, worst service, stinky toilet
3,7
when we check in into the hotel, one of the receptionists said:"this guest is an idiot" in Cantonese, that is beyond unprofessional and instantly gave the hotel a bad image. when we step into the room, there is a very strong smell of pee in the toilet and I dont know what water do they use to flush the toilet but the water in the toilet is yellow no matter how many times we flush it. the beds are very hard and uncomfortable too. also the next morning I call the counter and ask them if they have a spoon, the receptionist wouldn't ask for me and ask me to call the restaurant directly, and they tell me that I have to go to the restaurant to get the spoon myself. if this is a four star hotel, i think 5 star hotels like Shxratxn should be rated 10 star or more. this hotel is ridiculous and If you are looking for decent stay, dont stay here, it would just ruin your trip.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yee K. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 25 juli 2015
Nice chioce

fairly tidy, clean and comfort
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fong L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 15 juli 2015
Pleasant n warm welcome

Friendly staff, efficiency n prompt services
8
Very satisfied. Easy to get around.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andy W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 4 juli 2015
Very good hotel

room, location and nice staff
10
Very comfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patrick F. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 juli 2015
impressed

Location Location Location
8
Very comfortable, nice claen room , nice staff, great Air conditioning
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anna K. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 juni 2015
Room upgraded, good location, unfriendly staff

location, upgraded to spacious room
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hong H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 27 juni 2015
clean and spacious hotel

bright, clean and spacious
6
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07