of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/Terras The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 98
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 1055 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (1055)
Sorteer op:
Rene R. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 12 november 2013
prima hotel om een nachtje te vertoeven

goedkoop, midden in uitgaansgebied, schoon
8,7
1 nachtje stopover in HK. verwacht geen bruisende hotelbar, alleen slapen en geen 5 sterren allures hebben. prima hotel als je geen zin hebt om onnodig veel te betalen voor 5 sterren. bed en douche waren prima, uitzicht over racetrack in HK is fantastisch.
Nick S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 oktober 2014
Dated decor and finishes but comfortable

Good price, bar underneath, good views
5,7
Zakaria S. Zakelijke reizigers Georgia, 18 oktober 2014
Bad

Nothing
3,7
Good
Marie L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 oktober 2014
worn down hotel

food quite good at the little bar, pleasant staff
4
I requested a large bed and non smoking room prior to arriving. We arrived and although we were upgraded the room had twin beds and strongly smelt of smoking. When we complained we were told that all rooms were non smoking and then put in a small room with no window. The floor was very worn out and the dark decor was very depressing. The door lock broke on the first night which they did come and fix. The shower curtain did not fit so all the water spilled onto the bathroom floor. Only one pillow each so not very comfortable sleep. Plus the mini bar advertised online showed 10 items there. There were only 4 items in the fridge - 2 biscuits and 2 small carton of drinks.
Mok S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 8 oktober 2014
A quick stay

City hotel, convenient, fair price
5,7
Roberto G. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 8 oktober 2014
Great price

Location, low room rate, view
7,3
Great location. The Hotel is very close to the Causeway Bay MTR station and to the tram line, with many bus stops close by. Time Square is at only 5 min. walk from the Hotel and Sogo Department Store is only 10 min. away. The rooms in the high floors have a great view on the Happy Valley racecourse.
Ho W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 7 oktober 2014
great location, average room

great location, average room, nice staff
6,3
overall great stay. closed to causeway bay main street and its interesting experience that we get to see protesters and blocked street. room was only average as hk hotel room are relatively small.the bed is hard and the pillow was way too soft (get very bad shoulder pain on the second day after checked in) but the staffs are nice enough to give us more pillow as we request. specially thanks to the staff who did check out our room on our last day in hk as he kindly attended to our needs for the days we stayed in (sorry for did not get your name).
Nathan P. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 6 oktober 2014
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

This hotel has a good location
4
I booked the room because it was advertised as a 4 star hotel with free mini bar. Mini bar turned out to be two bottles of water and two packs of peanuts. Bed was hard as a rock, ceiling was only about six feet high, elevator and room were tiny boxes, place was under renovation with noise to boot, and there was no service for flagging taxis, no pool, and no room service. I have no idea how this place can claim to be a four star hotel. I paid for a four star hotel and got a two star. Complete scam!
Po L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 1 oktober 2014
Very nice

Good location, reasonable price, nice room
8,7
Really nice place King size bed and nice horse racecourse view
Po C. (Echt)paren China, 27 september 2014
Nice Staff , tidy room

Highly recommend , convenience location , Tidy Room
9,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong KongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05