Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Victoria Hotel (The Victoria Hotel)

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macau City, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,7

uit 783 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (783)
Sorteer op:
Simon J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 december 2009
noord centrum Macau

Ligging
5
Het hotel ligt op loopafstand (5 minuten)van de Grenspoort met mainland China. Goede busverbindingen. Het is voor Macao begrippen een acceptabele keuze als u niet te veel wil betalen maar toch een redelijk onderkomen wil hebben. Kamer is klein maar ok. Geluidsoverlast van koelinstallatie aan de buitenzijde is als negatief ervaren. Personeel kan gebrekkig engels. Dit leverde een nogal verwarrende berichtgeving op tijdens en na het afgaan van het brandalarm. Dit is eigenlijk onacceptabel. Geen ontbijt
Hotel kenmerken tip: Kijk en luister van te voren of de kamer geen geluidsoverlast heeft van aan de buitengevel bevestigde pijpen installaties
Nilton H. Individuele reizigers Canada, 2 mei 2016
Not a 3-star hotel AT ALL!
2,3
The hardest mattress I ever slept on a hotel. If you like to sleep on top of a rock, that's the place for you.
Michael B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 29 februari 2016
Ok

Near the border !
8
Ok but a bit noisily at night and early morning with people talking loudly in the corridors outside your door !
Mina T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 februari 2016
An ok hotel
3,7
First time to stay in macau peninsula since the prices were so high during chinese new year. Pros: the location is within the local macau scene. If you want to experience the local vibe and not the casino feel stay here. This hotel is perfect for young and able travellers because it has a 7-10 mins walk to the bus and taxi stations. When you get to the station the casino shuttles are also there. The water pressure in the shower area is strong so its nice to take a shower after being gone the whole day. The facilities are just right for the price of a simple hotel. Basic supplies were given. Cons: the hotel's location is not for senior citizens. Hard to get a taxi and you have to walk to the station as mentioned above. The beds were hard. I liked it but our senior companions complained about it. Major complain: the people in the reception can't really speak and understand ENGLISH. Overall, the reviews about this hotel was aacurate. I liked it because it was near local eateries and groceries where i buy my toiletries. Unlike in taipa i can only buy from sasa. I would stay here again only for those since we always take a taxi when we go back to wherever hotel we checked in
Kah W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 11 februari 2016
Overall good
5
WiFi connection weak in the room.
Dunstan L. Zakelijke reizigers Macau, 15 januari 2016
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
4
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Maria E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 december 2015
Ok lang.

1. Location to local food areas. 2. Very accessible to public transportation 3. staff was knowledgeable about what should be seen around the area
7
Pleasant, but they should upgrade their beds, it was not comfortable, it was like sleeping on a wooden board.
Nur D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 27 oktober 2015
great

staffs, rooms and cleaners
7,7
it was great
Tan J. Groepen Malaysia, 25 juli 2015
Room too dark; wifi canot access;no breakfast

nearby got a lot of bus can go to different place
5,7
The room is too dark and only got one small light for whole room. most importantly the wifi cannot used in the room and keep said unable to connect. No any breakfast provided as I expect hotel should provide breakfast. Anyhow, its location is quite ok as nearby got a lot of bus can go to different places in Macau.
Francisco T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 18 juli 2015
Fair enough

Free Map, Near Ruins, in front of bus stop
6
Good but not excellent. Wifi won't reach our room. You need to stay at the lobby. Staff won't ask for any assistance needed unless you approach them personally. They need to be trained more of the English language as I guess that caused the uneasiness to start a conversation.
1 van 1 beoordeling
Victoria Hotel MacauVictoria Hotel Macau - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - LobbyVictoria Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurVictoria Hotel Macau - BadkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - EntreeVictoria Hotel Macau - RestaurantVictoria Hotel Macau - RestaurantVictoria Hotel Macau - BadkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - BadkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurVictoria Hotel Macau - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - BadkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - LobbyVictoria Hotel Macau - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurVictoria Hotel Macau - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - BadkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - LobbyVictoria Hotel Macau - BadkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - BadkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurVictoria Hotel Macau - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieVictoria Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieVictoria Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieVictoria Hotel Macau - Nabij attractie


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04