of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Victoria Hotel (The Victoria Hotel)

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Victoria Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Macau - Lobby Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Victoria Hotel Macau - Badkamer Victoria Hotel Macau - Entree Victoria Hotel Macau - Restaurant Victoria Hotel Macau - Restaurant Victoria Hotel Macau - Badkamer Victoria Hotel Macau - Badkamer Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Victoria Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Macau - Badkamer Victoria Hotel Macau - Lobby Victoria Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur
Victoria Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Macau - Badkamer Victoria Hotel Macau - Lobby Victoria Hotel Macau - Badkamer Victoria Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Macau - Badkamer Victoria Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Victoria Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 132

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 750 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (750)
Sorteer op:
Simon J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 december 2009
noord centrum Macau

Ligging
5
Het hotel ligt op loopafstand (5 minuten)van de Grenspoort met mainland China. Goede busverbindingen. Het is voor Macao begrippen een acceptabele keuze als u niet te veel wil betalen maar toch een redelijk onderkomen wil hebben. Kamer is klein maar ok. Geluidsoverlast van koelinstallatie aan de buitenzijde is als negatief ervaren. Personeel kan gebrekkig engels. Dit leverde een nogal verwarrende berichtgeving op tijdens en na het afgaan van het brandalarm. Dit is eigenlijk onacceptabel. Geen ontbijt
Hotel kenmerken tip: Kijk en luister van te voren of de kamer geen geluidsoverlast heeft van aan de buitengevel bevestigde pijpen installaties
Sin H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 5 april 2015
Uncomfortable bed

Not expensive, allow earlier check-in
5
The bed is too hard and very uncomfortable. In addition the bedding made me itchy. It was probably due to the detergent they used in laundry.
Li Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 29 maart 2015
Good location

Good for stay one night
5
Good location for local area , but too much noise around the area , one night should be enough
Lim M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 26 maart 2015
The Victoria Hotel

Is in Macau's Local people home town city very far aw away from visitors area..like Galaxy Hotel or others five stars hotel. No convince too far away from Macau Casino's hotel need to take bus or taxi
4,3
Is very old hotel not suitable for visitors which want games at Casino. Every day need to walk and either take bus n taxi need to paid a lots of transportation fees. very small room and not comfortable at all. The location is suitable to eat the local famous foods. ...and local famous biscuits but the shop business hours is close very early....During the night if wanted to sight seeing need to paid transport like taxi to casino or sight seeing else is need to sleep early. Is quite boring and nothing to do. Don't even have shopping Mall or shopping centre. ...
Edmer S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 maart 2015
bad service in all levels no English staff loc bad
2
Not good very bad service no English staff bad location no taxi around room smells like cigarettes although I requested non smoking room. Dirty rooms staff are not friendly. No food facilities around. Located in local area far far away from the glitz and glamour of Macau. Will not return definetly. A 3 star is over rated more like 1 star.
Zheng H. Individuele reizigers China, 15 februari 2015
Nice hotel but with over value price

lugagge supervisor, reception attitude,location
5,3
feel comfortable but paid more the other hotels! The surrounding shops are not friendly! Credit card can be used only when over 200MOP, local people are not keen on Mandrian.
Lucy X. Individuele reizigers China, 5 oktober 2014
The Victoria Hotel Macau

The staff were very helpful and the room was not small - a reasonable size unlike a number of Asian hotels.
5,3
The staff were good and very helpful however the restaurant was dreadful. The location was so far out of the way from any decent shopping. The bus trip into the CBD (suggested by the staff an absolute night mare. I cannot believe that it is legal to cram so many people, shopping bags into a 40 person licensed bus!) There were 2 sachets of tea in the room and when I asked at reception for coffee I was told, "we don't have coffee in the hotel!" Sorry but just not good enough. Wouldn't stay there again and I do not believe it to be good value for the money I paid.
Steve A. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 2 augustus 2014
Pleasant Stay at Hotel Victoria

Staff Service, Nice bathroom, Good Food
7,3
Comfortable Stay. I will go back to this hotel again the future
Jd B. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 5 juni 2014
Noisy, with the stench of stale tobacco smoke.

I wouldn't stay here again.
4,7
Check-in took rather a long time, because the staff could not validate my credit card, apparently an incoming fax message was occupying the data line. In the end I paid a cash security deposit. The lifts were very small, but seemed safe; the room was small and clean, but seemed a bit dingy. The bed was comfortable enough and the air-conditioner was effective, but the air coming out stank of stale tobacco smoke. Bathroom was adequate with basic toiletries provided, however some of the towels were clearly approaching the end of their useful life. During the evening/night I could clearly hear the voices of people talking very loudly in the corridors and in rooms with doors left open, and in the morning it seemed as if a posse of children were whooping up and down the corridors in and out of various rooms hammering on and then slamming doors. I checked out early. It took about ten minutes longer than I expected before my cash deposit was returned. The hotel is convenient for transport and is about five minutes walk from the Border Gate, which was the main reason I had booked. Staff are polite and seem to be doing their very best.
Tan C. Groepen Malaysia, 16 maart 2014
good and relexing

service, location and clean
7,3
good location, best of price and good service, clean and convenience to casinos

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Victoria Hotel MacauVictoria Hotel Macau - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - LobbyVictoria Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurVictoria Hotel Macau - BadkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - EntreeVictoria Hotel Macau - RestaurantVictoria Hotel Macau - RestaurantVictoria Hotel Macau - BadkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - BadkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurVictoria Hotel Macau - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - BadkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - LobbyVictoria Hotel Macau - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurVictoria Hotel Macau - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - BadkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - LobbyVictoria Hotel Macau - BadkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - BadkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurVictoria Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03