Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut eiland, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Uitzicht The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgeving The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteiten The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteiten The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteiten The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Entree The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgeving The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgeving The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Vergaderruimte The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Receptie
Ligging: Coconut eiland Aantal kamers: 236
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 404 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (404)
Suwat P. Groepen Thailand, 15 april 2014
Awesome resort & view

Comfortable exclusive and value of money
9,3
I stay in pool villa 1 night. It really awesome for me both resort and location.
Swapnil C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 14 april 2014
Very relaxing stay after a long time

location, beach front, outdoor jaccuzi
9,3
we drove to resorts almost 1200km and it took us around 24 hours due to Songkran traffic... the resort was very relaxing and we could recover the tiredness very quickly due to resorts location, excellent swimming pool with water slides, calm and quite beach, large rooms. The only problem with room was no door or curtains for toilet. I hope the hotel management would improve.
Philip T. Groepen Singapore, 10 april 2014
Cocount island

Quite clean sun
5,3
Exec elect service
Ying C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 2 april 2014
convenient and superb location

swimming pool, room, service
8,7
we are a family with young children. we find it is very convenient to travel to the island, as it takes only few mins to reach the hotle. The staffs are very friendly and indeed helpful.
Chua H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 maart 2014
Slightly above average

Quiet, overrated, inconvenient
6,7
On the first night, one staff came knocking on the door.(rudely), when I opened, he asked me if my check out date was tomorrow. To me, a hotel/resort should know when is their guests check out date. & I didn't know why he asked because on our check out date we didn't receive any help anyway. Water taxi has to be taken which comes every half an hour. Taxis at the pier was expensive but the only option you have. Spa/massage at the resort was way too expensive so it isn't worth it when its like 10x more expensive than any spa/massage places in Phuket's main island. The jacuzzi was dirty & hot(outdoor) so no way you could use the jacuzzi at all. All in all it would be best to stay around Patong beach. Not on this island unless you want to just get away from the buzzing life.
Alexander M. (Echt)paren Sweden, 21 maart 2014
OK stay for the money

Staff, food, comfort
8
The jacuzzi was completely unnecessary because it was like a pot so the water was boiling hot . The terrace where the Jacuzzi is , was steaming hot when the sun fries on it all day. Was not even worth making use of the terrace. Not even in the evenings you could sit in the jacuzzi because there was no lighting on the terrace. If you are going to stay at Coconut Island, I recommend hiring a Pool Villa instead. The public pools were okay , but they could be pretty hot in the afternoon so the water was around 30 degrees. Worth noting is that we went in late March and it is the warmest month . Otherwise, the service at the hotel really good and everyone who worked there were really nice . The food was good . The beach was useless, do not know if it 's because they were about to dig into the waters due to the low tide in the afternoon so the water was very murky . It became very isolated on the island, although there were good transfer opportunities completely free of charge to and from the island that went around the clock. I do not like Phuket in general, so I avoid the island as much as possible and that was why we chose Coconut Island (a couple nights before our flight home) and after a few days you become a little bored just be on the island all the time. In summary, I liked the accommodation but I probably would not recommend my friends to go there just because of the dull surroundings .
Cheong W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 februari 2014
Comfortable and relax

Clean, comfortable and quiet
7,3
Cornelis V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 februari 2014
We had a relaxed weekend stay at the resort.

The beach location is really nice, far away from busy areas and 24 hour shuttle service to the main-island.
6,3
The stay was relaxed and the hotel is OK. Nevertheless it's claimed to be a 5 star hotel, which isn't the case as the property needs maintenance and the staff although very friendly isn't properly trained nor managed. Furthermore they forgot to clean our room one day, which isn't a 5 star treatment service according to me. In general the staff and hotel is 4 star. Food, drinks and environment 4.5 stars.
Periklis A. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 februari 2014
Absolutely amazing

The location, atmosphere and great service
9,7
We stayed in a pool villa for our honeymoon and were blown away by the amazing location, perfectly manured and presented premises and the superb and friendly staff. The attention to detail is evident and we stayed at 3 different resorts while on our trip- coconut island being our last stop. We could not fault our stay- we are already trying to plan out next trip to return and bring our family to also witness such an amazing, relaxing and romantic place. All the staff were amazingly warm and frienldy and there is English speaking skills were perfect!!! An extra thank you to Cian and Winston who really stood out to go the extra mile to make our stay even more perfect:) Thanks so much to all:) kindest regards Maria and Perry
Patrick P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 4 februari 2014
The Breakfast staff unfriendly and inefficient

The Aircon, Private Pool and serenity and the Italian Restaurant Great Pizzas and Friendly Staff
4,3
We found it to be inconvenient catching a boat to the main land and then a cab to the town, we found the rooms a bit tired need painting. We won't return to The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort again. The Images posted on Agoda made it look extra special, sadly not.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - UitzichtThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptieThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KinderclubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A06