of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut eiland, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteiten The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteiten The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgeving The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgeving The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgeving The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Receptie The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Entree The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Coconut eiland Aantal kamers: 236
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 444 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (444)
Sorteer op:
Bianca W. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 oktober 2014
Can't Wait To Come Back

Staff Friendliness, Privacy, Luxury.
10
I will recommend this resort to all of my friends and I cannot wait to come back, I only wish I discovered it sooner in my stay in Thailand, rather than staying in Patong Beach.
Jonathan W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 oktober 2014
Great Weekend away

Location, Food and the Villas with a Pool
8
Although it rained all the time we were there we still enjoyed our stay. The Villas are fantastic well appointed, clean and have everything you need.
Rebecca C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 14 september 2014
Lovely

Spa, Scenery, Peasceful
7,3
Getting the boat to and from is tedious but was a fun change. Plan your outings well and check the tide times. The Agoda hotel info and the resort's website both said 24 hour room service, but room service was only 6pm to 10pm. This was a real let down as we specifically wanted to treat our daughter to the 24hour room service experience. The food was quite varied, and though we are not fussy eaters, we struggled choosing our food each night. We though the lunch menus were better than the dinner menus. The Thai choices should have been better. Knowing a steak cooked here may not be what we would cook at home, we gave it a try. My husband ordered the most expensive aged steak, it came out as 2 thin pieces of pan fried greasy meat. $50 AUD. Not grilled, not thick, and not cooked medium. The lamb steak I ordered turned out to be 2 lamb cutlets! It was boiled or steamed rather than grilled as the menu described. Another day I tried the cheapest beef tenderloin steak and it was lovely. My husband resorted to eating chicken burgers for every meal for a couple of days, so we considered going to a different resort on Phuket, however we stayed and did enjoy ourselves. The 2 bedroom private pool villa (81) we stayed in was really nice. We really were happy and comfortable there. I'm glad I specified that we wanted a private pool 'where so nobody could see us', as many of the private pool villas have patchy hedge fencing so people walking passed have a clear view of you and your pool. Overall, we found the staff very friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was chilled and great for relaxing. We would especially like to thank Julia at reception for going above and beyond and also to Mae in the Spa who my husband and I had a lovely time chatting and laughing with while having manicure/pedicures. Oh, and the hotel provided drivers at the Marina are quite expensive compared to the local taxi's also available at the Marina. Great place! But definitely NOT 5 star.
Kau K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 augustus 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
6
nice hotel
Pui S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 juli 2014
Peaceful and good for family with young children

There priovd yummy breadfest and dinner .The resort arrange good entertainment and delicious BBQ for one or twice per week.We were happy to stay there again .
8,3
Very relaxing and a big different btw city .
Matt P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 25 juli 2014
Chilled family break

Food, staff, pools...
9,3
Wonderful. 3 happy children....!
Janet Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 19 juli 2014
My kids love this hotel but the speed boat!!

Villa
6,3
This is good hotel with my family, the villa is good, my kids love the private pool alot!the view is aslo good, but the bathtub can't use the water was too slow and they can't help to fix, and for the speedboat from the pier to go out, they look very old always overloaded, there's one hour a boat, and many people wait at the pier, and the staff still asked us to sit inside athought the boat were very full, very dangerous! and It took half hour to Central Festival Walk by Taxi, speeboat around 10mins, but wait for long time!
Priscilla Y. Groepen Singapore, 18 juli 2014
Great room ambience and environment

Clean rooms, quiet environment, nice staff
8
Great stay with good service
Priti G. Groepen United Kingdom, 13 juli 2014
Great experience

Friendly staff Amazing view Relaxing place
8,7
My stay was amazing . Very comfortable and amazing stay. Prefect for quite n relax time.
Tsz K. Groepen Hong Kong, 27 juni 2014
Have an awesome view and the staff are nice too.

staff and view
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptieThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KinderclubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02