of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut eiland, Phuket, Thailand 83200 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteiten The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteiten The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgeving The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgeving The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgeving The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Receptie The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Entree The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Coconut eiland Aantal kamers: 236
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 464 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (464)
Sorteer op:
Ali T. (Echt)paren Canada, 23 maart 2015
Our second Anniversary

A good place to relax, a friendly and family place, a nice location.
7,7
We enjoyed very much our two days stay. It is a very good place to retreat. The staff was very friendly. The design of the whole hotel is very beautiful. My wife and I decided to come back for our next anniversary.
Michael C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 maart 2015
A charming Island away from it all

The closeness to Phuket, The comfortable room and the italian restaurant
7,7
Comfortable but the wifi was poor, the water pump broke down the first night and flooded the bath room and left us without water. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay, first class breakfast I will go back to stay again we enjoyed riding the bike but unfortunately the chain broke on one of them, These things happen so mo hard feelings. Thank you for a plesant stay.
Bertha S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Mexico, 5 januari 2015
It was an adventure

Nice Island
6,3
What we loved about this hotel was to rent a bicycle and exlore the island, it was ver nice to see the villagers and experience the change in tides. Nice staff, good food, loved the live music at night, good breakfast. A very nice experience.
Abhijeet L. (Echt)paren India, 3 januari 2015
Nice hotel, but can definitely improve

Beach, location and KoKo restaurant
5
We did enjoy our stay, but we were also disappointed with the service. Firstly, we had to wait an hour for our luggage to arrive to our villa once we arrived. Our villa was nice with beautiful view but had a terrible smell in the bathroom that was never resolved throughout the entire stay. The staff was friendly but not very helpful. They couldn't even answer simple questions and didn't provide very much help. On top of that many barely understood basic English. The Village has the potential to be a great resort. Once they work through their problems and fix the bugs it will be a wonderful place to stay. Unfortunately, we do not see ourselves going back again.
William L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 december 2014
Slow Internet , bad housekeeping, no room service

Nothing
3,7
Cheryl M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 december 2014
The Village- Coconut Island

Staff
5,3
This hotel is very expensive for the quality of the rooms. We arrived expecting something special. We stayed in a jacuzzi room. The jacuzzi had tiles missing and peeling paint. The toilet was broken, there was a hair behind the bath and the room was very noisy as it was near to the generator which was very loud. We then were shown another room which was still to noisy, the 3rd room we were shown was better noise wise, but we wouldn't use the jacuzzi, for the above reasons, plus floating leaves in a very untidy garden. The toilet was also broken and we had to get maintenance out again. The pillows were very hard and we both ended up with stiff necks as housekeeping only had one type. The sea was dirty, not fit for swimming, and there was a big JCB crane digging the sand in the sea in front of the hotel and a steel container at the side of the sea in front ofthe hotel, which was eventually moved. However, it was certainly not luxury. The restaurants were ok, not fantastic, but after 2/3 days it was enough of eating there, not a massive choice. The staff were very nice though. All in all, a very disappointing, run down hotel for the money they charge. We live in Thailand and travel a lot and have stayed in much better standard hotels for less money.
Dana O. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 december 2014
Fabulous hotel, no need to stay on mainland Phuket

Cheap taxi boat to Phuket at anytime. Many choices in cuisine. Excellent fun on the pool slides.
10
The Village staff were always friendly and helpful. The resort is consistently beautiful, we had a jacuzzi room which was very private and did not need to move to pool room or ocean view. Many activities and closer to adventures in Phang Nga bay than Patong.
Robert C. (Echt)paren China, 19 november 2014
Poor Hotel Staff

Location, Food/Dining, Water slide
6,7
The stay was for the most part pretty good, although not quite worth the current price. The worst part was the ferry and getting our luggage. Upon checking out we were told they would hold onto our luggage and load it onto the ferry for us since the ferry was not scheduled to leave for a while. When we got to the ferry I went to give them my ticket, but they said they did not need it so we got on the ferry and made our way back to the mainland. Upon arriving we learned that they never loaded the luggage. They then said it was coming on the next ferry, but an hour later when the next ferry came, there was still no luggage. Eventually three additional ferries later and 3 additional hours later we received our luggage that had tags clearly marked (I witnessed them mark them originally) stating the time they were SUPPOSED to have been loaded onto the ferry. This was a major delay for us and it also became very rainy and chilly around this time, which resulted in my girlfriend catching a cold. The office at the pier to book a ferry to the island is also unmarked, so schedule a good chunk of time in for looking for that too.
Cheryl A. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 oktober 2014
Great hideaway location

The villa, the service and the food
10
It was amazing, although we did think we were staying on the mainland so was surprised when we were ferried to the island. Great service, great location, great food, great place, will definitely stay again.
Bianca W. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 oktober 2014
Can't Wait To Come Back

Staff Friendliness, Privacy, Luxury.
10
I will recommend this resort to all of my friends and I cannot wait to come back, I only wish I discovered it sooner in my stay in Thailand, rather than staying in Patong Beach.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptieThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - KinderclubThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport en activiteitenThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B07