arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 339 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

Ezrie R.
Maleisië
19 mei 2015
Confortable, good location
Confortable, good location

Jackie K.
Maleisië
08 mei 2015
good for relax..especially for city ppl
not much ppl...quiet...n clean
excellent

Kate B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
08 april 2015
My surprise stay
Ambience, quiet and service

Charlotte P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
06 april 2015
Beautiful place
lovely setting, good food and drink, very relaxing

CHONG H.
Maleisië
24 februari 2015
Excellent
Comfort,nice location and relax

tanja G.
Oostenrijk
08 februari 2015
Fantastic!
Great little hideaway! beautiful beach, very natural and peaceful. As of the location you have to have dinner there, a bit pricey but food is great.
Only two minor concerns: the beach should be cleaned up and breakfast should be improved. Overall, a fantastic place! There is a shuttle to the City and Damai, so quite easy to get around during daytime. Absoltely recommended, we will definitely return.

Tamiko K.
Japan
23 januari 2015
great atmosphere
atmosphere, clean room and price
it's a pity thet we didn't have enough time to enjoy the hotel and the weather was terrible. but the staff was helpful and the atmosphere was great, so we would love to go there again. As for the location, it's a bit hard to find.

judith A.
Verenigde Staten
19 januari 2015
very quiet relaxing stay
swimming pool, food, staff
This is a very quiet lodge in the middle of a village. Possible to walk through the village, and to the beach. Other than that not much to do but enjoy the ambience. Both food and room a bit overpriced. Good swimming pool, and decent library. Fairly good internet at the library only.

Chai S.
Maleisië
05 januari 2015
fantastic for relaxing
A unique environment. Mind calmness, provide a relaxing escape from hectic life. A great escape from hustle and bustle. Hotel cleanliness is well maintained. Serves a great taste of western food.

Mavis C.
Maleisië
03 januari 2015
very nice and relaxing place
the room, the sound from d swimming pool and the hammock
My stay was very nice and relaxing. The service was ultimately good and polite.