Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Sea Sun Sand Resort

The Viridian Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entree The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entree The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entree The Viridian Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Viridian Resort Phuket - Zwembad
Ligging: Patong Aantal kamers: 78
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 1194 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (1194)
Willem T. (Echt)paren Belgium, 16 januari 2014
geen grote luxe maar voldoende comfort

groene tuin, centraal gelegen, dicht bij strand & nachtleven
6
Geen topper en recent hotel, wel voldoende als je in de buurt van strand, winkels, restaurant, massage, nachtleven ed. wil doorbrengen. Het is wel een van de weinige hotel zo kort in het centrum dat over een groene tuin beschikt. Zwembaden zijn voldoende maar oud, idem voor de kamers. Ontbijt gemiddeld en personeel niet bepaald top. Prijs/kwaliteit is ok !
Gerard V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 januari 2014
Leuk hotel centraal gelegen

Wifi, schone kamers, locatie
7,7
Schoon hotel centraal gelegen in Patong. Overal dichtbij, strand/Bangla Road/Jungceylon winkelcentrum. Ontbijt is simpelmaar wel goed. Wij zouden er zo weer naartoe gaan.
Jan B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 juni 2013
Heb het gewoon ervaren als een prima verblijf

Prima locatie,mooie tuin met zwembad en mooie kamer
8
Heb het volledig naar mijn zin gehad in dit hotel ,kwam niets tekort,goed ontbijt ,mooie ruime kamer en goede locatie met hulpvaardig personeel,mooi zwembad kortom een goed hotel waar ik ,wanneer ik evt. weer naar Patong ga,best wel weer zou willen boeken.
Ronald V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 februari 2013
Redelijk hotel, maar nog niet compleet gerenoveerd

Goede service
7
hotel was nog niet compleet gerenoveerd zoals op de site vermeld.
Mark V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
goed hotel in prima omgeving,alles dichtbij

dichtbij uitgaansleven en strand
6,7
leuk hotel met grote kamers, douche/toilet is aan verbetering toe
Don B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 april 2014
Not Happy

Location only
4,7
Problem with checking-in, no room available for us plus another new comers without room even we have reservation, but later they gave us our rooms, so that one thing they need to improve. Next are mosquitoes, plenty in the room, better bring off-lotions, 2nd thing they need to improve. blur swimming pools, when we came the pool water is not that clear, hope they maintain it, 3rd they need to improve. Free breakfast is ok nothing super.
Guven G. (Echt)paren Turkey, 10 april 2014
The receptionist was not good

Near the centre location was ok
5,7
The receptionists were poor in english we didnt understand what he and she said on our arrival. Beside she which suppose to be a supervisor was not friendly poor in English. Same staff had issue at our check out. Check in time they ask money for deposit. I had give 100 USD but on my check out she gave 2000 THB despite easy to see my 100 USD on my file. She confused with what ever she write on my deposit document then she got angry. Very poor attidute.
Halim C. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 10 april 2014
value for money resort

cheap, good location, friendly staff
6
everything was fine, but the room a bit smelly. pool also fine
Vivi O. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 9 april 2014
clean

clean, price, friendly staff
7,7
Ikhmal F. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 9 april 2014
Fantastic

Location, relax, and quite
9,3
It was nice hotel with nice reception. Staff was friendly and have good English communication so that I don't have any problem on communication, staff was so helpful as well. The pool was nice and the I love the gardens here. Room was nice and clean. Hotel located near to mall and bangla road so can just walking to everywhere. Look forward to come here again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Bar/LoungeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Viridian Resort Phuket - TuinThe Viridian Resort Phuket - TuinThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C02