Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Viridian Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Viridian Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Viridian Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Badkamer
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 78
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (1518)
Sorteer op:
Willem T. (Echt)paren Belgium, 16 januari 2014
geen grote luxe maar voldoende comfort

groene tuin, centraal gelegen, dicht bij strand & nachtleven
6
Geen topper en recent hotel, wel voldoende als je in de buurt van strand, winkels, restaurant, massage, nachtleven ed. wil doorbrengen. Het is wel een van de weinige hotel zo kort in het centrum dat over een groene tuin beschikt. Zwembaden zijn voldoende maar oud, idem voor de kamers. Ontbijt gemiddeld en personeel niet bepaald top. Prijs/kwaliteit is ok !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gerard V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 januari 2014
Leuk hotel centraal gelegen

Wifi, schone kamers, locatie
7,7
Schoon hotel centraal gelegen in Patong. Overal dichtbij, strand/Bangla Road/Jungceylon winkelcentrum. Ontbijt is simpelmaar wel goed. Wij zouden er zo weer naartoe gaan.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jan B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 juni 2013
Heb het gewoon ervaren als een prima verblijf

Prima locatie,mooie tuin met zwembad en mooie kamer
8
Heb het volledig naar mijn zin gehad in dit hotel ,kwam niets tekort,goed ontbijt ,mooie ruime kamer en goede locatie met hulpvaardig personeel,mooi zwembad kortom een goed hotel waar ik ,wanneer ik evt. weer naar Patong ga,best wel weer zou willen boeken.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ronald V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 februari 2013
Redelijk hotel, maar nog niet compleet gerenoveerd

Goede service
7
hotel was nog niet compleet gerenoveerd zoals op de site vermeld.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
goed hotel in prima omgeving,alles dichtbij

dichtbij uitgaansleven en strand
6,7
leuk hotel met grote kamers, douche/toilet is aan verbetering toe
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 juli 2015
GOOD LOCATION NEEDS MAINTAINANCE

location staff value
9,7
I have been here a few times it is usually good value for money in June July too expensive in peak season it is not a four star resort there has been no maintenance on the resort for at least 4 years the front desk is good the restaurant is ok value if you get it for less than $50 Australian
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Justin T. Groepen Singapore, 15 juli 2015
Stay @ Resort Marred by Staff Performance

Overall cleanliness
7
My friends and I stayed at The Viridian Resort. First impression of the establishment was good -- place looked clean, staff were friendly. We did not encounter much problem during our stay, except for the occasional water issues (hot water seems to die off after a while before sporadically coming back on). Until the last day, that is. On the day of our check-out, we were told that we had taken several items from the pantry e.g. beers, nuts. However, none of us had taken anything except the water (which we only took because the bottles were labelled 'complimentary'). They sought to charge us for the pantry items that we did not take. In the end, we settled the issue by agreeing to pay for the water we took and a bag of nuts we supposedly consume -- just to settle the issue and not be late for our flight. It was extremely disappointing for us to hear that the housekeeper has incorrectly taken stock of our pantry when (s)he tidied up the room every day. Overall, the place was clean and the air-conditioning system was working perfect. However, the walls of the rooms are very thin and occupants next door can often be heard, which can be very disruptive to one's sleep. Also, the staff performance -- at least the housekeeper's -- remains debatable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suzanne W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 juli 2015
So long and thanks for the food poisoning!

Great location, value for money, lovely pool!
6,7
The staff are constantly trying to help the mosquito situation, however I think there may be more important things to concentrate on! The beds are like a rock, and I constantly woke up stiff. I skipped the "free" breakfast that was included in my booking most days. It was covered in insects, very few choices, and never changed! No bacon? Staff were unable to explain why. There were flea infested cats actually running through the restaurant kitchen! On the occasion that I ordered room service, I ended up with a vile case of food poisoning. The rooms are clean, but there are limited English channels on the cable TV, and large gaps in the front door that continually let in Mosquitos and other insects. The shower head was disgusting and didn't work properly, and the shower is in an enclosed room without a fan, so does tend to get quite steamy. Won't stay again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 4 juli 2015
..

..
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steve F. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 juni 2015
Returning guest, very disappointed

Location, location, location
4,7
I've stayed at the Viridian many times with my friends and family and I have to say this visit was very disappointing for the following reasons, the breakfast was poor (the hotel response – the hotel is not full so we don’t put on a full breakfast, so what I paid for a full breakfast), there were rats running around everywhere, the rooms have wood rot and white ants, the drain in the showers are blocked, the A/C doesn’t work properly, when it rains the siting area outside you door floods and the hotel is in a bad state of disrepair and needs a lot of work. Having said that I’m a loyal guest and the staff are lovely so I thought let’s give the Viridian another chance in November ’15. Your facility is in a state of disrepair, get a grip on reality, it may be time to look for a new bed in Patong, there are lots of them.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01