Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Badkamer The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entree The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entree
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Viridian Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entree The Viridian Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Viridian Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Viridian Resort Phuket - Zwembad The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras The Viridian Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 78
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 1482 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (1482)
Sorteer op:
Willem T. (Echt)paren Belgium, 16 januari 2014
geen grote luxe maar voldoende comfort

groene tuin, centraal gelegen, dicht bij strand & nachtleven
6
Geen topper en recent hotel, wel voldoende als je in de buurt van strand, winkels, restaurant, massage, nachtleven ed. wil doorbrengen. Het is wel een van de weinige hotel zo kort in het centrum dat over een groene tuin beschikt. Zwembaden zijn voldoende maar oud, idem voor de kamers. Ontbijt gemiddeld en personeel niet bepaald top. Prijs/kwaliteit is ok !
Gerard V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 januari 2014
Leuk hotel centraal gelegen

Wifi, schone kamers, locatie
7,7
Schoon hotel centraal gelegen in Patong. Overal dichtbij, strand/Bangla Road/Jungceylon winkelcentrum. Ontbijt is simpelmaar wel goed. Wij zouden er zo weer naartoe gaan.
Jan B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 juni 2013
Heb het gewoon ervaren als een prima verblijf

Prima locatie,mooie tuin met zwembad en mooie kamer
8
Heb het volledig naar mijn zin gehad in dit hotel ,kwam niets tekort,goed ontbijt ,mooie ruime kamer en goede locatie met hulpvaardig personeel,mooi zwembad kortom een goed hotel waar ik ,wanneer ik evt. weer naar Patong ga,best wel weer zou willen boeken.
Ronald V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 februari 2013
Redelijk hotel, maar nog niet compleet gerenoveerd

Goede service
7
hotel was nog niet compleet gerenoveerd zoals op de site vermeld.
Mark V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
goed hotel in prima omgeving,alles dichtbij

dichtbij uitgaansleven en strand
6,7
leuk hotel met grote kamers, douche/toilet is aan verbetering toe
Nor A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 mei 2015
Good Location!

Location Location Location!! Staff were friendly enough.
6,7
We reached the resort at abt 10am and we were able to leave our luggage at the reception while we walked around to pass the time until check in at 2pm. Staff understood simple english and smiled alot, which is really nice. Bed was a little springy but good enough. Breakfast was okay. First day was noodles, fried rice, chicken ham and toast. Second day was pancakes, something that tastes like spicy hashbrowns, sausages and toast. They have an omelette station which is great. Drinks are pineapple juice, orange juice, milk, tea and coffee. ❤️ We ordered the watermelon smoothie and it was goooodd. Location wise, its perfect in our opinion. There are many small shops to go to. Jungceylon is 5 mins walk or 10 mins (if you get distracted shopping haha). The beach itself is about 10 mins walk and super pretty with lots of water activities. And I saw about 4 halal restaurants when you turn left and walk down. Some of the halal restaurants are further in the alley so must keep yr eyes super open. We checked out at 12 and were able to leave our luggage to walk around since our flight was at 6.45pm.
David C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 mei 2015
Review in Phuket

location location location
8
Easy location, rooms were good enough.
Mark B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 mei 2015
Decent enough hotel

Pool. Breakfast. Location
7,3
A decent enough hotel. Nice pool and comfortable surroundings. Rooms could do with a refresh to be honest but for the money it was good value and we ended up staying there another night. The breakfast was very decent and worth booking as part of package. The location was fine for us. Not too far from anything and easy to get to.
Tawfiq A. Groepen Malaysia, 17 mei 2015
Other than the food, every else is ok.

Location, clean and comfortable.
6,3
Parichart K. Groepen Thailand, 15 mei 2015
The convenience place

Near Patong beach, Bang La Rd. and jungceylon. You can find many restaurant around the hotel.
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

The Viridian Resort PhuketThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - BadkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntreeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasThe Viridian Resort Phuket - OmgevingThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - GastenkamerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - ZwembadThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01