Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 1651 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1651 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

koh J. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Nil
Nil
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Jimli P. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Amazing Holiday
The hotel was comfortable, swimming pool view very nice. near the hotel many of traditional Thai massage and many cafe so not difficult to find foods
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016

AHMED S. van Malediven
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in juli 2016
Great location great hotel... home away from home😊
W have had a great time at this hotel. Definitely our first choice if we ever visit to Thailand. Already made a plan to come back and stay same hotel :-)
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016

Gino D. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Good value for money.
This is a good value for money resort. Location is very good. Near to attractions in paying area. The room was OK. But the toilet armed to be very small. We have opted for the deluxe balcony. The breakfast buffet was good. They used to change the menu every day. Hotel staff were too friendly. There are bike rental facility available in the hotel itself. Also the tours
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

Yen L. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Hotel with great location, and decent rooms
Great place to stay if you want to be closed to the hustle & bustle of Patong. Literally a few mins walk to Jungcelyon, and 10mins walk to Patong beach. Decided to upgrade to a deluxe room right in front of the pool. Breakfast spread is decent, except that there are plenty of flies/bug and the staff is doing nothing about it. Tips: you may need to have a mosquitoes repellant with you if you decides to hang out in your balcony at night.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016

Mohd N. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Good but not too good
Really good location Swimming pool Need quite lot of deposit (?) Good place
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

Jaspreet J. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
2 nights stay
Great location and value-for-money. Overall, satisfactory room,facilities and room service. It would be great if staff are more friendly
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2016

Tanya L. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Too Basic
Lovely staff, clean rooms, good air-cond., intermittent hot water in shower, hard beds, daggy toilet / shower room poorly ventilated. Rooms smell damp. Pool clean but sharp broken tiles, pool surround inc. rotting old bar need upgrade. Nice breakfast.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2016

Jarrod R. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Great value, great location
The resort is old and run down, but the rooms were really great. Had all you need - tv, aircon, fridge, mostly hot shower. The pool area was great, and felt a million miles away from the mayhem out of the hotel. Breakfast was ok, but the other dishes served in the restaurant for meals were fantastic and good value. This place is a really good option, great value and in a great location (easy to walk anywhere in the area, including the beach),
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

Dennis S. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Value for money. Good location
The hotel is located near a mall and "Bangla Street". There are a lot of eating places nearby and some street markets. You can get a lot of great deals, especially for the island tour as long as you know how to play it (discount game). There is a pool right in front of our room, and the staff are very friendly and accomodating too. And they speak good english. Will definitely stay on the same hotel in my next trip to Phuket.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016