of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Layia Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Zwembad TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Zwembad TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Spa TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Schoonheidssalon TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Receptie TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business Center
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 232
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 306 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (306)
Sorteer op:
Ida M. Individuele reizigers Croatia, 4 augustus 2014
Great rest stop

Lovely room, great staff, close to the airport
9,3
My stay was pretty short as I needed a place to get some good sleep before my next flight. For that purpose Time Grand Plaza was perfect. Great value for a great room.
Autumn E. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 mei 2014
Comfortable and Cozy

The room service is awesome, the beds are comfortable and the prices are reasonoable.
10
Great!
Abdullah R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 20 mei 2014
The best and most amazing hotel ever.

Staff are amazingly friendly Rooms are so good and comfortable Free wifi and car park Price OMG so cheap I can go for 100 points what good about this hotel.
10
The best for myself and my family. Enjoyed it sooo much. Family friendly, amazing service, great facility with massage and barber and lady saloon. Great pool and shisha near by the pool, Staff are smiling all the time and glad to help. Room was amazing and honestly I am going back next year for sure.
Darryl S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 22 april 2014
It's always great.

It's a great stay for the money.
9,7
My stay is always nice every time I come to Dubai I'm in this Hotel.
Maria W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 april 2014
Good

Swimming pool, big bed, big room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. They should provide complimentary bus service to the airport though.
Louisa T. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 15 april 2014
Unexpected

Location, cleanness
7,3
Quite OK! Staff was very helpful.
Ahmed A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 13 april 2014
nice trip

quite
9,3
gooooooooooood
Jason J. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 11 april 2014
Very happy with my decision to saty at Time Grand

Staff, food, cleanliness
9
I usually read the reviews and saw there were a couple of negative ones for this Hotel, from my stay I can say that I did not experience any issues, I am quite a fussy type of person when it comes to service and I could not pick one negative thing about this Hotel, the staff especially were great.
Jeffrey P. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 10 april 2014
Quick Stay

Value, Room Size, Room Service
7
Great one night stay. Staff was helpful and room service was quick. I would stay again.
Lousin M. Groepen Armenia, 29 maart 2014
fun

nice, grand, clean
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ZwembadTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ZwembadTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - SpaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - SchoonheidssalonTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptieTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business Center TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A02