Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel

Damuscus Road, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Layia Plaza Hotel
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Zwembad TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Zwembad TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Zwembad TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Spa TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Schoonheidssalon TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Receptie TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business Center TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 232
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (333)
Sorteer op:
Robert S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 16 juli 2015
10 hour transit stay

Location to airport, price, standard of rooms
9,3
the hotel was perfect for a short lay over in Dubai. 5 minutes from the airport whilst the price was cheap I was very impressed with the Hotel and the room was excellent. I will definitely stay there again but not only for short stay overs even for a 3-5 day visit to Dubai.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abraham F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 juli 2015
The Best Comfort

the staff, the food, and the gym
9,3
It wss a suprisingly great expetience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eduardo C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 juni 2015
Not Tourist Friendly Location

Room size. Friendly front desk. Big hallway.
5,7
I found the front desk staff very friendly and helpful except for that old indian looking heavily built man in the the concierge who I found very arrogant and should not have any business behind the concierge desk. The room was very five star in size and presentaion. But the location and the surroundings are big let down. For tourist, this is not the place to be. Very far from the city center, far from tourist attraction sites, far from malls,and no good restaurants near by. Time and money are wasted while commuting back and fort the hotel and the tourist sites and worst yet travelling at desert temperature of 44 degress Centigrade.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria A. (Echt)paren Japan, 14 juni 2015
Beautiful clean room, value for money

clean, room decor, price
9
It was absolutely a dream! The room we got for the price we paid was absolutely amazing (plus we got the breakfast buffet as well included in the price we paid for the room). The decor was lovely and we really enjoyed the pool and the Jacuzzi. The carpet was nice and plush and the best thing was the space and the cleanliness. The only thing i can complain about is the breakfast buffet. the refilling time on many of the dishes were too long. But im nit picking as i dont have any other negative thing to say about the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muhamad A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 juni 2015
great hotel

comfortable bed
9
It was a very nice hotel. Very comfortable and concierge and bell boy was very helpful and jovial. My only concern was the room service person was not truthful and cheated our money. He mark up the room service price , gave us short change and refuse to pass us the receipt. This was the only issue I faced in the hotel, the rest of it was splendid.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fawaz A. Zakelijke reizigers Kuwait, 29 mei 2015
Cozy & Convenient

Location, Convenient, value for money
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fawaz A. Zakelijke reizigers Kuwait, 28 mei 2015
Cozy & convenient

Near to the airport, clean & cozy
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sanghwan O. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 27 mei 2015
good hotel

location room comfort price
4,3
happy!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ahmed A. Zakelijke reizigers United Arab Emirates, 8 april 2015
-

Very good
7,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fahad A. Individuele reizigers Qatar, 3 april 2015
Good stay

location, food and serivces
9,7
it was excellant
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

TIME Grand Plaza Hotel DubaiTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ZwembadTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ZwembadTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ZwembadTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - SpaTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - SchoonheidssalonTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptieTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Business Center TIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantTIME Grand Plaza Hotel Dubai - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08