arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,4
op basis van 170 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 170 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,2
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

4 Yi-Fang L.
Taiwan
21 augustus 2015
The double room isn't a real double bed. small bed
Bad experience

8,7 Brooke G.
Australië
06 augustus 2015
Fantastic location
Location, staff, comfortable bed
Basic no frills accommodation in a location which can't be beaten. The room was small but clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and accommodating. No problems experienced during my week long stay. The hotel needs a bit of a revamp (peeling paint, ancient elevator), but this did not detract from my experience.

5,3 Philippe S.
Ierland
16 juli 2015
one night only
location, location , location.
My bedroom window gave onto a corridor which meant that I could neither open the window nor the curtain. There was no AC. I was a good price for its central location however i am glad it was only for one night

4,3 Chun L.
Hong Kong
10 juli 2015
Dirty and small
Good place near Louvre Museum
First night is horrible. We got a dirt room with no air conditioner(broken). We asked to change the room, but the attitude of the staff was bad and he said there is no extra room anymore. We had to sleep in a dirty, smelly room without air conditioner(and it is summer time). On the second night we changed to a better room, but still dirty and small. The only good I can think of this hotel is the location. But is it worth for such a price? No, definitely NOT.

8 Patricia C.
Filipijnen
27 maart 2015
Prime Location
Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
My stay at the hotel was great. The location was right smack at the center of Paris. You can walk towards the Louvre, along the seing river, champs de elysees and cross the river to the eiffel tower. Various cafes and restaurants are very near as well as various shops (from souvenirs to zara, mango h&m, forever 21 to luxury brands such as gucci, chanel, ysl, balenciaga, valentino, goyard etc.). The staff were very helpful and also recommend good restos to try or places to visit. It is also near the metro if you want to take the train to get around the city.

3,7 Ronan M.
Filipijnen
15 februari 2015
Staff was unhelpful
Location was good,
It was a waste of money staying in this hotel because of a very rude staff.

5,7 JESSICA L.
Singapore
19 januari 2015
Tired hotel, but good location
location. location. location
We picked this because it had a good location. near train stations. and near the lourve. problem is that it is a very tired old hotel. old building. old beds, interiors. beds are too soft. very cramped - tho i know it's a parisian acoom thing.

9 Ahmet A.
Turkije
09 januari 2015
Well
Location
Well

8 Baby P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
27 november 2014
very good
clean,good staff,good food
very good

5,3 roxanne P.
Filipijnen
23 november 2014
Elavator too small. Bathroom too small.
Location near to louve and other attractions. Very accessible to bus & metro train..Hotel was clean. Hotel attendants are courteous.
Stay was not really pleasing.. You can hardly move when taking a bath due to bathroom's limited space! Cr dont have beddit. Room carpets dirty & with stains. Bedsheets with stains. They only have very limited room amenities.. Requested for room transfer due to some concerns but rejected due to no room availability.. Room assigned to us has no view outside, it was like living in the hospital.