Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Timhotel Le Louvre

4 rue Croix des Petits Champs, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Parijs, Frankrijk 75001

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 160 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (160)
Sorteer op:
Nuengnapa S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 30 oktober 2015
comfort clean niceofficer

Good location , close important pion
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wendy R. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 september 2015
Terrible hotel

Location is the only good thing
5
Very ordinary hotel apart from location. Serious plumbing issues in bathroom - no shower curtain so water went everywhere and sat on the floor as nowhere for it to go. Advertised as lift, but no lift to the floor we were on. Hallway was pitch dark until you could find the light switch. Old and in need of repair and refurbishment for the price charged.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charlane G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 september 2015
Good staff

Staff , location, food
6
Location of this is the best, and the staff was amazing. Small room with no AC
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charlane G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 augustus 2015
Was great

Location, location, location
6,7
Great area to see Paris from. The staff was great. My room had no AC and was a small.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yi-Fang L. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 11 augustus 2015
The double room isn't a real double bed. small bed
4
Bad experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brooke G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 30 juli 2015
Fantastic location

Location, staff, comfortable bed
8,7
Basic no frills accommodation in a location which can't be beaten. The room was small but clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and accommodating. No problems experienced during my week long stay. The hotel needs a bit of a revamp (peeling paint, ancient elevator), but this did not detract from my experience.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philippe O. Zakelijke reizigers Ireland, 15 juli 2015
one night only

location, location , location.
5,3
My bedroom window gave onto a corridor which meant that I could neither open the window nor the curtain. There was no AC. I was a good price for its central location however i am glad it was only for one night
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chun W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 5 juli 2015
Dirty and small

Good place near Louvre Museum
4,3
First night is horrible. We got a dirt room with no air conditioner(broken). We asked to change the room, but the attitude of the staff was bad and he said there is no extra room anymore. We had to sleep in a dirty, smelly room without air conditioner(and it is summer time). On the second night we changed to a better room, but still dirty and small. The only good I can think of this hotel is the location. But is it worth for such a price? No, definitely NOT.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patricia A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 25 maart 2015
Prime Location

Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8
My stay at the hotel was great. The location was right smack at the center of Paris. You can walk towards the Louvre, along the seing river, champs de elysees and cross the river to the eiffel tower. Various cafes and restaurants are very near as well as various shops (from souvenirs to zara, mango h&m, forever 21 to luxury brands such as gucci, chanel, ysl, balenciaga, valentino, goyard etc.). The staff were very helpful and also recommend good restos to try or places to visit. It is also near the metro if you want to take the train to get around the city.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ronan M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 februari 2015
Staff was unhelpful

Location was good,
3,7
It was a waste of money staying in this hotel because of a very rude staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - ReceptieTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - LobbyTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - GastenkamerTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - GastenkamerTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - OmgevingTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - GastenkamerTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - GastenkamerTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07