of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Timhotel Le Louvre

4 rue Croix des Petits Champs, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Parijs, Frankrijk 75001 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieur Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Receptie Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieur Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieur Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieur Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieur Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieur Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieur Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieur Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieur Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieur Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieur Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Gastenkamer Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Restaurant Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Lobby
Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Receptie Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Receptie Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Gastenkamer Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Gastenkamer Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieur Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieur Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Gastenkamer Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Badkamer Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Gastenkamer Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Omgeving Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieur Timhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Aantal kamers: 56
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 126 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (126)
Sorteer op:
Sharon F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 september 2014
Great location but small

Location, cleanliness and day staff
8,7
We had a great time in Paris. The Timhotel Le Louvre was a great location to be able to walk to a number of the "must see" locations in Paris. Also, the metro station was just a block away. Please note that the rooms are very small - but to be expected based on the location. The biggest issue was the shower. It was not big enought to lean over to wash your feet without hitting one of the walls. Some larger persons would not fit at all. However, water pressure was good and beds were comfortable. Day staff were very helpful. Had some communication issues with evening staff whose English was not good. Overall, would stay again.
Lingwen H. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 12 september 2014
Location is perfect, condition ok, room is small.

Location, location, location
5,3
Fuadah N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 22 augustus 2014
Scale of 1-100, I'd give 1,000

Raoul, cleanliness and location.Those who complain about the lifts being too small in Paris, that's a very negligible setback. Raoul is the kindest, gentlest hotel personnel I've ever met!
9,3
It was a perfect way to experience Paris for the first time, especially the kids. Raoul was very kind to help us sort out our room and even quietly assisted to have our room ready early so that we can put our belongings in and freshen up before we explore Paris. With 2 very young kids, a teenager and 2 adults (all ladies) arriving at noon, you can appreciate how valuable Raoul's kind heart is. This Timhotel branch is very very near to the Louvre and a metro station that it is extremely convenient to go back and forth to it. The rooms are very comfortable, the facility is very clean, the people are friendly. The children were very happy that they didn't want to leave to go sightseeing, and the adults are very relieved to be in such a convenient place to stay. I'd highly recommend Timhotel a million times over, and recommend Raoul a pay rise ASAP. Keep up the good job!
Hargiyanto H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 28 juli 2014
it should be 6 points for Location

Location, Location, Location
9,7
walking distance to Louvre.... so nice lift was so narrow, only for 2 person + 1 big bag or 2 big bag + 1 person. room also narrow... it is Paris, i think. it is very easy to go to a minimarket near hotel. (there is a store that close midnight on walking distance from hotel) Breakfast is not free. ask the price before you start eating. you can sit at balcony... very nice
Chau C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 27 juli 2014
3 mins walk to Louvre

location
7
The reception staff is informative to help me figure out the car rental return location, as my GPS could not locate exactly where it is.The room is small as if you imagine our two luggages could not be opened together on the floor.
David R. (Echt)paren Canada, 25 juni 2014
Tim Hotel a poor choice

Location, language,
3
Poor ambiance, tiny room, charged to change dates, air conditioning a fraudulent claim - there was no effective cooling.
Thomas K. (Echt)paren Germany, 22 juni 2014
Central location but quiet. Friendly personnel.

Standard hotel. no issues.
6,7
All in all good. Small room. Don't bring big suitcase :,). Breakfast is cheaper in very good bakery arround the corner
Lyons S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 15 juni 2014
disgusting
3,3
when I left. horrible
Rafael B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 juni 2014
The best...love the Timhotel Le Louvre.

just a.few steps to Louvre museum ...easy access to metro. Proximity to restaurants and convineince.stores.
7
Perfect stay...everything is perfect. Very nice hotel.
Rosemary H. (Echt)paren Belarus, 16 mei 2014
Everything worked for us

The location all staff spoke English and we're very helpful knowledgable and efficient esp Ludovic break fast was great
8,3
Ludovic at reception was had excellent customer service skills, language skills very efficient and approachable. He made our stay so easy and enjoyable. I would have like a refrigerator in the room. Also better quality towels. Overall the location and adequate rooms made timhotel very good option for parish

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Timhotel Le Louvre ParijsTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - ReceptieTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - GastenkamerTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - RestaurantTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - LobbyTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - ReceptieTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - ReceptieTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - GastenkamerTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - GastenkamerTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - GastenkamerTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - BadkamerTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - GastenkamerTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - OmgevingTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - GastenkamerTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - GastenkamerTimhotel Le Louvre Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B01