arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,4
op basis van 52 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 52 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1

Minh T.
Vietnam
23 oktober 2013
Bad service, not clean, look like the motel
Location is good

Yiting P.
Taiwan
10 september 2013
Very good location
Good location, nice room, friendly staff
I was there alone for business trip. I took a single room. The room was small, but delicately decorated in a french way, which I like a lot compared to the hotels in the same price level I stayed in other European cities. The location was great, it's super close to the shopping area!!

shantell M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
02 september 2013
Uncomfortable
lovation...
Most uncomfortable bed we have ever slept on. Basically two very small beds pushed together with a big gap in the middle.

Yelamarthi R.
India
07 juli 2013
Rooms were very small and congested
Close acess to shopping and trains
Stay was reasonable but room was very congested, and access to public transportation was very close

VIOLETA A.
Verenigde Staten
03 juli 2013
Perfect hotel close to Paris
Price, Location, and Quality of stay
I couldn't be happier with my choice, thanks to Agoda and the reviews. This specific Timhotel is quite nice compared to other Timhotels in Montparnasse. It's nice to have so many options for dining in the area. Also pretty close to the Metro station. Of course, like other hotels in Europe, the room is small but it's always clean and they have a pretty modern bathroom. I recommend this hotel, we were very pleased with the staff and the entire experience.

Natthaphon M.
Thailand
17 oktober 2012
Nice Hotel
Nice position
Everything good but "Have to wait to check in if you arrive to the hotel before 3 pm"

Astier A.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
07 oktober 2012
Beautiful hotel, charming neighborhood
Service, comfort, location
This has to be the best stay I have had in Paris so far. The hotel was pleasant, clean and my room was probably one of the best - with a view to the vibrant street with some really good restaurants - reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend this particular Timhotel (there are three of them in the Montparnasse area, which can be confusing - I saw two, and this one had a nicer ambience). The service is great. Breakfast could be better, but it was not included with the room price; and so I didn't have to take it after trying it on the first day.

Carl S.
Verenigde Staten
17 september 2012
Convenient Clean and Friendly
Helpful staff, offered assistance with restaurant reservations, booking taxis etc. Not sure if it deserves a four star rating, but it is certainly a solid three stars. Rooms are mall. Even as a single traveler I had to chuck a couple chairs and oversized pillows in the closet in order to make enough room to wander around the room easily. Location is conveniently located near three different metro stations, so it is easy to get almost anywhere in Paris in thirty minutes or less. Montparnasse is not my favorite area in the city, but if I was going to stay there again I would certainly consider this hotel again.

Douglas N.
Australië
07 september 2012
Comfortable Hotel in Montparnasse district
Lots of restaurants nearby, small but comfortable rooms.
nice hotel in montparnasse, with plenty of places to eat nearby. especially crepes. 10-15 mins to the centre of paris. rooms are a bit on the small side, but comfortable with all the essentials.

Rawad N.
Libanon
06 september 2012
nice hotel in perfect area
good location, clean ...
the hotel location was very nice near to bars,restaurants and metro.safe area and full of people even late hour.the employees in hotel was very helpful and polite.no fridge in the room and they doesnot change the bed cover daily and they didnot put water on daily bases.the room looks nice clean with red colors but not big and no bath tub in the toilet.the hotel was nice but doesnot seem 4 stars hotel.