of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Timhotel Tour Montparnasse

11 Bis Rue De La Gaîté, 14. Tour Montparnasse, Parijs, Frankrijk 75014 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel interieur Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Gastenkamer Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Gastenkamer Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Restaurant Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Vergaderruimte Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Business Center Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Restaurant Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Gastenkamer Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel interieur Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Badkamer Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Badkamer Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel interieur Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel interieur Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Gastenkamer Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Restaurant Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel interieur
Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel exterieur Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel exterieur Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel exterieur Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel exterieur Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel exterieur Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Receptie Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Buffet Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel exterieur Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Badkamer Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Badkamer Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel exterieur Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Restaurant
Gebied: 14. Tour Montparnasse Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 40 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (40)
Sorteer op:
Marcus W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 september 2013
Rustig en toch levendige buurt

Goede ligging tov openbaar vervoer,rustig in levendige buurt, schoonmaak/handdoek wissel
4,3
Goed, min punt de afhandeling van het parkeren van de auto; afspraak niet nagekomen van € 18,-- per dag omdat kaart niet werkte volledige bedrag moeten betalen (€ 71,--) plus 2x de parkeervergoeding van € 18,--
Yulia B. Individuele reizigers Canada, 5 juni 2014
Good hotel, close to Gare Montparnasse.

Good location, friendly staff, clean room.
8
Nice and clean hotel with free Wi-Fi. 5 min walk to Gare Montparnasse and shuttle to CDG. Friendly staff. Small, but clean rooms and bathrooms. Quiet. Would definitely come back.
Yee L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 20 december 2013
Good

Good
7,3
Nice , Big room
Sheila B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 oktober 2013
Lovely room, terribly uncomfortable bed

large room & bathroom, fresh bottles of water everyday, nice toiletries in bathroom
7
Considering the expensive hotel rates in Paris, this was a good value for the location. It's a short, easy walk to the train station and another Metro station. There are tons of restaurants nearby to choose from. The street that the hotel is located on was fine during the day, but I wouldn't have felt too comfortable wandering around there later at night. The staff was friendly and helpful. Given typical hotel sizes in Europe, the room was generously-sized, and the bathroom was large as well. Beautifully decorated, they only disappointment was the old, lumpy, saggy bed. With 2 people it was like being in a rowboat when one of us moved around. We didn't ask to switch rooms, so I can't comment on the customer service regarding that. They offered free WiFi, which worked fine. We were informed the breakfast cost 17 euros, so we never tried it.
Minh T. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 13 oktober 2013
Bad service, not clean, look like the motel

Location is good
4
Shantell M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 augustus 2013
Uncomfortable

lovation...
4,3
Most uncomfortable bed we have ever slept on. Basically two very small beds pushed together with a big gap in the middle.
Yiting P. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 3 juli 2013
Very good location

Good location, nice room, friendly staff
8,3
I was there alone for business trip. I took a single room. The room was small, but delicately decorated in a french way, which I like a lot compared to the hotels in the same price level I stayed in other European cities. The location was great, it's super close to the shopping area!!
Yelamarthi T. (Echt)paren India, 30 juni 2013
Rooms were very small and congested

Close acess to shopping and trains
5
Stay was reasonable but room was very congested, and access to public transportation was very close
Violeta M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 juni 2013
Perfect hotel close to Paris

Price, Location, and Quality of stay
9
I couldn't be happier with my choice, thanks to Agoda and the reviews. This specific Timhotel is quite nice compared to other Timhotels in Montparnasse. It's nice to have so many options for dining in the area. Also pretty close to the Metro station. Of course, like other hotels in Europe, the room is small but it's always clean and they have a pretty modern bathroom. I recommend this hotel, we were very pleased with the staff and the entire experience.
Natthaphon M. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 15 oktober 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice position
8,7
Everything good but "Have to wait to check in if you arrive to the hotel before 3 pm"

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - GastenkamerTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - GastenkamerTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - GastenkamerTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - RestaurantTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - VergaderruimteTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Business Center Timhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - RestaurantTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - GastenkamerTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - BadkamerTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - BadkamerTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - GastenkamerTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - RestaurantTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel interieurTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - ReceptieTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - BuffetTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - BadkamerTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - BadkamerTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Hotel exterieurTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - RestaurantTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - ReceptieTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - EntreeTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - GastenkamerTimhotel Tour Montparnasse Parijs - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Timhotel Tour Montparnasse, Parijs

AS-AGWEB-3A03