Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel

Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel,Chattarpur Hills, Mehrauli, New Delhi, Zuid-Delhi, New Delhi, India 110074 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Lobby Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Zwembad Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Zwembad Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Zwembad Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Zwembad Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Zwembad Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Zwembad Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Zwembad Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Zwembad Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Zwembad
Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Zuid-Delhi Aantal kamers: 57

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,8

uit 60 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (60)
Sorteer op:
Aaron C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 november 2015
very noisy hotel private functions no peace

rooms cleaned daily. grounds clean
6,3
Hotel did private functions almost every day we had balcony and opened it one day to be told get back in your area we were confined due to parties . Noise was terrible 1.30 am latest music banging. English was very poor with staff. Never used pool no privacy people there every day private parties. Food for breakfast not continental only toast and egg rest Indian food. Restaurant staff very rude. Reception staff rude. Nicest staff were cleaners .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ashraf A. Individuele reizigers India, 29 oktober 2015
Hotels Always Need First Hand Training

The Room was spacious,The Bathroom was clean, It was quiet .
8,7
Well,when i first entered the Hotel there wasn't even a smile on the Receptionist's face.I'd come straight from the airport and no one even offered to carry my bag to the room.It's funny but I've stayed in three stars and five stars and every time someone has offered to carry my bag during check in and check out .These guys have a long way to go .The management must choose to spend a little on etiquette and grooming if they want more customers.The room was nice but i think the staff makes the place.At breakfast time , no one even offered me a glass of water on two occasions that i had sat down for breakfast.Four star really ??
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sameer K. (Echt)paren India, 4 oktober 2015
Not a bad deal to stay there

Location, Ambiance and Liverpool room
6,3
Stay was alright but room wasn't clean well and food wasn't that great.Rest was fine.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michelle C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 26 september 2015
could be better

checking out, getting into the car and leaving the hotel
5,7
The shower heads were do calsified that you could not have a nice hot shower. We were asked to move to a different the second night to accommodate someone else who needed our room. There was a large group of men staying and would not shut up pass 12am. Towels were old. The facilities all looked run down
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Salil P. Zakelijke reizigers India, 12 september 2015
I'm amazed with the staff Speacially with Nishant

Swimming Pool , Food & Housekeeping
9
Comfortable & Good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Supreet S. (Echt)paren India, 28 augustus 2015
Ordinary Hotel

Nothing best to talk about
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sanjeev C. (Echt)paren India, 2 augustus 2015
Located well

Location, swimming pool, hospitality
6
We checked in at one o clock. We were allotted room quickly. The room was renovated and upgraded for us. It was very clean, hot and cold water in toilet running good. Swimming pool was clean and good. Breakfast was not very good. Staff was friendly. Located on chattarpur road and great ambience.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tomoyuki K. (Echt)paren Japan, 2 augustus 2015
Good cost perfomrance

Room, Money , Cleanliness
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohit G. (Echt)paren India, 1 augustus 2015
Waste of time !

Air conditioning is good, they have a swimming pool(though not well maintained), an inhouse restaurent.
4,7
We went here for a casual impromptu weekend getaway. It turned out to be a waste of time. Room was clean and air conditioning was working like a charm, but the decor was old and average. The view from the room was blocked by tents for some function, giving a suffocating feel to overall experience. Swimming pool was there but booked for a private party and hence inhouse guests were not allowed there during the party time. Next day we went to pool just to find out that it was dirty with pigeon feathers all around. Looks like there is no regular maintenance. Bathrooms were not well maintained. We were promised a room with bathtub, but there was no tub. The shower panel was too dirty and most of the holes in shower were blocked due to lack of maintenance. In house service was ok. Just that we ordered for a cup of tea and they sent a tea with powdered milk (worse tea ever). We didn't tried their food, so no comments.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
K B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 juli 2015
Garden Paradise in the heart of S. DELHI

This is my first trip to India and I was fortunate to discover this gorgeous property. The staff are helpful, the accommodations are spacious and the grounds enchanting.
8,7
The WiFi in my room was spotty, aside from that, this has quickly become my home away from home in Delhi. I would highly recommend it and will be returning here after I tour other regions I the country.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Tivoli Garden Resort Hotel New DelhiTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - LobbyTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - ZwembadTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - ZwembadTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - ZwembadTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - ZwembadTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - ZwembadTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - ZwembadTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - ZwembadTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - ZwembadTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - ZwembadTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - GastenkamerTivoli Garden Resort Hotel New Delhi - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01