of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

TO-MA Apartment

20 Nador Street, 05. Stadscentrum - Belváros, Boedapest, Hongarije 1051 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Hotel exterieur TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Keuken TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Badkamer TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Badkamer TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Keuken TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Badkamer
TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Keuken TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Keuken TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Keuken TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Keuken TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Badkamer TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Keuken TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Badkamer TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Keuken TO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 05. Stadscentrum - Belváros Aantal kamers: 15

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 14 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (14)
Sorteer op:
Gerard S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 oktober 2013
Uitstekend gunstig geleden appartement voor weinig

gunstige ligging, grote kamer en goed uitgeruste keuken
8,3
We hebben genoten. Bakker naast de deur en door gunstige ligging gemakkelijk om even tussendoor op de kamer te relaxen. Enige minpunt was het harde bed.
Tom K. Groepen South Korea, 25 juli 2014
Location & Comfort

Location, Location, Location
8
It is well-located apartment surrounded by good restaurants and cafe. We upgraded our apartment to 2bed room instead of a studio as the studio did not offer wifi at all. It was a apartment with big rooms and good beds. The kitchen was equipped and living room has a big table. It seemed ran down building at first, but it was just an old building neighbouring with locals. We enjoyed being in the apartment as well as in the area. We will definitely consider going back to this place.
Eleonore R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 juni 2014
Pleasantly surprised with our king size bed!

Super well located, loads more beds than we needed (space for 6!) and very quiet at night. Very safe area too.
8,3
Very pleasant although we wish we'd had more time and friends to stay there to make the most of its facilities!
Chee W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 mei 2014
A different experience

Full service apartment
7,7
I enjoyed the kitchen facilities provided to have my home cooked dinner and breakfast. You may not like the exterior especially the lift that sending you to your floor due to its age and design. However, it is working perfectly throughout. Would appreciate if there are more guidances provided on how to reach the apartment from the office as well as some instructions on how to lock the apartment door right and etc
Long H. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 16 februari 2014
Value for money, in the central of the city

Value for money, in the central of the city, friendly staff
8
Kah S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 september 2013
Good value, well equipped apartment in City.

Good location, complete working appliances and good support service from Staff.
9
We enjoyed our stay tremendously as the apartment was next to Parliament and adjacent to Metro Station. Support staff (Tamas & Kistroff were very quick in response) on minor electrical issue. TO-MA staff could have taken us to the apartment on check-in as it took us a while to find and gain access into the apartment. TV should have at least one channel in English and more towel racks are needed in the bathroom.
Alexander W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 juli 2013
Clean, spacious accommodations for a great price

Value, size, comfort
8,7
I decided to take a quick weekend trip to Budapest (3 nights, 2 days), and needed an affordable place to stay. I rented this apartment from TO-MA Tours after searching for inexpensive hostel options near the city center, and thought I was only getting a small, basic, one-room hostel accommodation. Actually, I was given an entire apartment complex to myself--two bedrooms, a full bath and toilet, and a fully equipped kitchenette as well. I was pleasantly surprised at how spacious, comfortable, and clean everything was, and was able to use my extra space to host some fellow international travelers passing through the city. For only a little over $100 total, my stay here was incredible, and Tamas at the main office downtown was very friendly. Highly recommended!
Susanna A. (Echt)paren Finland, 12 juli 2013
Wonderful apartment

Central location, tidy and spacious aprtment
8,7
A nice and cozy feeling in a centrally located apartment in the close proximity to Danube river .
Hau T. (Echt)paren Belgium, 26 april 2013
sans probleme

propreté ,centre ville ,commerce
7,3
Pierangelo M. (Echt)paren Italy, 25 augustus 2013
piacevole

posizione, possibilità di prepararsi i pasti, prezzo
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

TO-MA Apartment BoedapestTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Hotel exterieurTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - KeukenTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - BadkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - BadkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - KeukenTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - BadkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - KeukenTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - KeukenTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - KeukenTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - KeukenTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - BadkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - KeukenTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - BadkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - KeukenTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - BadkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - BadkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - KeukenTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - KeukenTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - KeukenTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - BadkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - BadkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - UitzichtTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Hotel exterieurTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Hotel exterieurTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Hotel exterieurTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Hotel exterieurTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Hotel exterieurTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - GastenkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - KeukenTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - BadkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - BadkamerTO-MA Apartment Boedapest - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06