Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 1463 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (1463)
Sorteer op:
Jasmijn V. Groepen Netherlands, 9 april 2015
Smerig hotel met veel schimmel op de muren.

Ligging
3,7
Niet fijn. Niet schoon alleen een prima ligging.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Francessca Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 24 april 2016
cozy place
5,3
we love it very much!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Avan W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 april 2016
Located near local tourism and shopping area
5
Easily accessible via local transportation
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hazel C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 april 2016
good stay!
6
the room is big enough for couples and it's very clean. The location of this hotel is very good because it is just a walk away to senado square and the ruins of st. paul. the only problem we got is going to the hotel from the ferry terminal since it was our first time in macao, we find it difficult to find the hotel so what we did is we rode a taxi which is so expensive;(
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kah Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 1 april 2016
spacious room, clean bathroom, old furniture
5
Location of the hotel is nice. We take a free shuttle to lisboa hotel and walked to this hotel (there is some slopes though). The room is so spacious but doesn't smell nice. WiFi is weak in the room, need to go near the door for WiFi usage. Receptions were quick. Overall - good, will come back and stay at this hotel again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Man W. (Echt)paren Portugal, 15 maart 2016
Overall ok
4,7
Overall ok
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ng P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 11 maart 2016
Good Location
5
Good location, big room, a bit old
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ng P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 11 maart 2016
Good location

Good location, big room, too old
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aldo M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 8 maart 2016
Small place but near by district
6
This is a small hotel but quite nearby to the Paul's ruin.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheah P. Groepen Malaysia, 1 maart 2016
tourist spot but hard to locate at first
5,3
Need help on arrival otherwise free and easy
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenTowns Well Hotel Macau - UitzichtTowns Well Hotel Macau - BadkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptieTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntreeTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntreeTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - OmgevingTowns Well Hotel Macau - OmgevingTowns Well Hotel Macau - OmgevingTowns Well Hotel Macau - OmgevingTowns Well Hotel Macau - OmgevingTowns Well Hotel Macau - Omgeving


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02