Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Cathedral Parish, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 1428 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (1428)
Sorteer op:
Jasmijn V. Groepen Netherlands, 9 april 2015
Smerig hotel met veel schimmel op de muren.

Ligging
3,7
Niet fijn. Niet schoon alleen een prima ligging.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Naohisa I. (Echt)paren Japan, 7 januari 2016
Tiny room at good location in Historic Area

1. Very good location in Historic Area. 2. Quick repair work to the electric troubles in my room.
6,7
Hotel employees at the reception were always frown, never smiled and not friendly. But, they quickly responeded, arranged and repaired to my complaints about the electric troubles (not working light and outlet at the bed side) in my room. Our room was facing a street with residential apartments at the other side, so we could not open the window curtains at all otheraise our room was visible to the neighbors. There were interior materials piled in the small corridor of my room, which is not customer oriented and we felt it bad.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Liew Y. Groepen Malaysia, 6 januari 2016
Room not clean

Location very good
5,7
Will stay for shot day.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dmitry N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Russia, 1 januari 2016
This hotel you want to leave as soon as possible

Location
3
It was awful. There was not hot water when we arrived. The room is dirty. When we were checking out we asked to leave our luggage and the receptionist refused us. He was very unfriendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lucia G. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 december 2015
The best location you can ask for.

Location, comfort
7
I would definitely recommend the hotel for the location, all the main attractions in Macau are just walking distance. You can reach the airport by free shuttle bus and the port by bus. Comfort and cleanliness are ok, and the staff is ok, no major issues and they helped when needed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sin Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 december 2015
Good

location, room comfort
8,7
The location is very good!!!! A lot of attractions and food around that area. worth of money!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Moon O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 19 december 2015
Best Location and Value For Money

Best location for shopping,close to tourist attractions and restaurants
5,7
Pleasant except due to the hotel under renovation. It is not presentable to us and request for house keeping door tag was missing in action and no instruction was given during check in that house keeping tag must be displayed in order to have our rooms to be cleaned daily.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michelle L. Groepen Philippines, 18 december 2015
clean average rooms & very accommodating staffs

location and price
7,7
Averagely rated for hotel and room appearance. Courteous and accommodating staff. Very near to major tourist spot.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kong C. Groepen Malaysia, 17 december 2015
Excellent location and large rooms

Good location ,friendly stuff, Fairly priced
9
very big family room with big single bed, very near Senado Square and a couple other attractions, close to outlet stores like Esprit and restaurants.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Merced O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 december 2015
Nice and confortable very nice staff

Near location
7
Great it was fun
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - OmgevingTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntreeTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntreeTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenTowns Well Hotel Macau - UitzichtTowns Well Hotel Macau - BadkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptieTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03