of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Omgeving Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Entree Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Entree Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken Towns Well Hotel Macau - Uitzicht Towns Well Hotel Macau - Badkamer
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Receptie Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 58

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 908 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (908)
Sorteer op:
Amor M. Groepen Philippines, 19 september 2014
Good

cleanliness, friendly staff and comfortable room
7,3
Hotel is far from the airport, our taxi driver does not know Towns Well Hotel, he inquire inside the airport to ask where is the location. The staff is friendly, can speak english and he help us to find a taxi when we check out. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. Although they do not have enough electric socket to fit the charger of our phone only one socket is fit, they should have install an electrical socket that is fit with philippines plug.
Alice H. Groepen Malaysia, 16 september 2014
Good for those on budget

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading some of the other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. There were a few other cheaper hotels, we avoided them when we read reviews some cases of toilet blockage. That's the worse thing to happen in the room you'd be sleeping in.
Alice H. Groepen Malaysia, 16 september 2014
Value for money and clean

Value, location
9,3
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. We had two triple room, each with a single room. Comfortable enough. Not expecting too much for the price we pay.
Alice H. Groepen Malaysia, 16 september 2014
Happy group of 12 people

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. We found the hotel clean and tidy. We book a few triple rooms, twin and double rooms. Some of us have a bed to ourselves, some of us share a double bed. All up comfortable enough. We weren't expecting too much space knowing the price we pay. Staff are helpful and friendly. Benefit is we spoke the local language.
Pang S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 september 2014
big room

close to shopping.big clean room
6,3
overall not bad. but difficult to catch a cab. you must have a pair of strong leg if you wants to stay here.
Chean Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 10 september 2014
Good location

Good location, cheap and simple
6,7
Khong G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 10 september 2014
Touch & Go accommodation

very close to tourist attraction area
6,7
Generally no so good however facilities in the room is next to zero. Should provide two pillows instead of one. Mattress is actual like sleeping on the cardboard. No cold storage box.
Choo H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 september 2014
Generally fair

In the centre of tourist area
4,7
The room rate is high and the Room is small for the rate paid for. Inconvenient in getting a taxi.
Ko C. Groepen Singapore, 8 september 2014
Great location only

location, location, locationm nothing else is great
5,3
Room is tiny. Air-con hidden in the box, therefore it is not cold. No frills hotel. Location is great, walking distance to lots of places - St Paul's ruins, shopping street
Ko C. Groepen Singapore, 8 september 2014
Location Location Location

Only location is great
5,7
not much to comment

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - OmgevingTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntreeTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntreeTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenTowns Well Hotel Macau - UitzichtTowns Well Hotel Macau - BadkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptieTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02