of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Omgeving Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Entree Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Entree Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken Towns Well Hotel Macau - Uitzicht Towns Well Hotel Macau - Badkamer
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Receptie Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 58

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 1132 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (1132)
Sorteer op:
Leanna E. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 18 februari 2015
Couldn''

Large room, Great view, Near museum
9
I really enjoyed my stay. It is a bit run down but my room was clean, not dangerous. I don't know why I got a large room with a 180-degree view. That was great. Evening desk clerk spoke English. Staff was pleasant. Food at the restaurant was great, but you might want a reservation during Chinese New Year. Kung hei fat choi!
Hacksun H. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 17 februari 2015
Good location good location good location

location
6,3
not bad but white dust is on the bed.but room view is good.
Cres A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 16 februari 2015
Its hard to communicate with the staff

Near the tourist attraction, big rooms
3,7
The staff can't understand english ,its hard to communicate with them... The hotel location is hard to find .
Tee H. Groepen Malaysia, 9 februari 2015
Worth the price

The location is very good and the room is very big and comfortable
9,3
Jacqueline N. Groepen Philippines, 7 februari 2015
Coffee/tea maker. Guy receptionist was Rude

Location
4,7
The girl receptionist on our arrival was pleasant. But the guys was terrible when I ask if we can have another coffee/tea maker because the one we had in our room was very rusty and i think it had dry soap in it. how can we used it? its so dirty. The receptionist guy at night told me that they don't have any extra;then i asked if they can clean it, he responded ' Go to the toilet then you do it yourself!' with a smile . He was so sarcastic. I've been to places or even to 1 star hotels but never been experience this sarcastic rude treatment. I just thinking probably he had a bad day! but still you should not treat your customers or client that way! never unless you hate your job.
Rozita R. Groepen Malaysia, 5 februari 2015
good stay

comfy bed, spacious room, strategic location
7,7
It was a good stay, the room was big and i love the centralised location
Rozita R. Groepen Malaysia, 5 februari 2015
Pleasant stay

Comfort, big room, centralised
7,7
Good stay, helpful staff, centralised location
Eric G. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 3 februari 2015
Nice hotel

Good location, Clean, Near from public transport
10
Leong S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 januari 2015
Good location

location
5,3
Non functional water heater
Manuel A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 januari 2015
BEST LOCATED

The hotel is very well located near the Senado and is walking distance to 90 % of the places to see in Macau. Rooms are very clean and well kept. The day staffer could speak English
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - OmgevingTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntreeTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntreeTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenTowns Well Hotel Macau - UitzichtTowns Well Hotel Macau - BadkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptieTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01