of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Omgeving Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Entree Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Entree Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken Towns Well Hotel Macau - Uitzicht Towns Well Hotel Macau - Badkamer
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Receptie Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 58

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 840 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (840)
Sorteer op:
Tan K. Groepen Singapore, 19 augustus 2014
It's Motel, not Hotel. value for money

staff are friendly and helpful.. food in restaurant is good... easy access to catheral n shopping...
8
Easy access to shopping n ruins of st paul.. good service and clean.
Chutdao P. Groepen Thailand, 15 augustus 2014
Worth to stay here

Located in senado quare, Hotel is clean and comfortable, Price is reasonable
8,7
Hotel is located at senado square which is easy for shopping, dining and sightseeing at late night. Hotel also clean and comfortable. Price is reasonable. However, it is quite hard to catch up a taxi around the hotel's area. Taxi are rarely drive thru that area. I travelled with a big luggage and it was not conveneince carrying it to a bus station and taking a bus to Macau ferry terminal.
Si L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 23 juli 2014
nice hotel with great location

excellent location, big room (triple) and reasonble pricing.
8,3
if the hotel can provide refrigerator in the room and better air conditioning, it will be perfect ;-)
Carlito P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 17 juli 2014
Good

Near to tourist attraction. Like Ruins of St. Paul and Senado Squate
4,7
Nice. And the Filipino receptionist is very helpful. Satisfied!
Lianee G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 juli 2014
Convenient

Centrally located English speaking staff Clean
8,3
Hui N. Groepen Malaysia, 13 juli 2014
Overall, quite a good hotel that value for money

Cheap, near to tourism attraction
7,3
Once we reached Macau airport, we took shuttle bus, we walked towards the direction of Hotel Lisboa and St Ruins. Once you reached the centre of macau (near to post office), can ask around for the direction of 国华(Guo hua) 电影院 and 哪吒庙 (towns well is near to this two landmark. If you asked local about towns well, they didnt know). But be cautious because there are two 哪吒庙 and we got so confused by different people pointing to all different direction because they are all refering to different 哪吒庙. So its better to ask for direction of 国华电影院 (already closed down but the building is still there) and ask phamarcy (they seems to be more familiar than any passer-by). Btw, the chinese name of Towns well is 镇兴宾馆. Its also good to know the hotel name by chinese because some of them only know it by its chinese name. Once you see 国华电影院,turn into a small alley beside and look for Espirit clothing. The hotel is just beside it. As for the hotel condition, air conditioning is quite cooling. There is water heater provided and private toilet for each room (unlike other hostel where common toilet is used). The not-so-satisfied is of the bed. My friend was complaining that the bed is too hard. The hair dryer (maybe it's only our room) is not hot and there is no mini fridge. A few times, the door system is not so sensitive that we have to get down to ask the staff to activate for us. Its very near to St Ruins and if you know the way, you can walk to the nearest Mc-donald (can ask direction from the staff) and take bus to other places around Macau. The public bus around Macau is very accessible. But take note that the opposite direction doesnt go opposite way and make sure you have coins because they dont give changes.
Venelyn P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 12 juli 2014
Nice and comfortable.

Very near in the tourist spot.. I slept well coz the bed is comfortable and the room is very quiet.
6,3
We're satisfied in our stay for this budget hotel. Located near the tourist attraction, church and shopping center. But its difficult to find this hotel at first.
Rika D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 11 juli 2014
budget stay, top location ( senado square)

location room rate, room
8,3
location is top, only short walk (200 m) from senado fountain.once you reached senado fountain, keep going to where ST dominick church located, when you see SKII sign turn right, keep going until you find the first turn left. you will find Ginza Plaza nad Esprite outlet, the hotel right behind it. the rooms we stay is big, 2 single bed with queen size bed, can accomodate more than 1 person. clean, comfortable room.i think its the cheapest hotel at senado square. quite a bargain, stay at macau only 1 night, we satisfied with the hotel.major tourist attraction, ruins St Paul all walking distance from hotel. Negative : they asked for 300 HKD deposit although we already paid full with our credit card. so we must wait after check out to spend all the money.
Ooi S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 juli 2014
good'ssss

centre of all
8
very nice
Kanin S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 11 juli 2014
Very Good Location

Good location Nearly Saint Puarl
7,3
Well. Well. Well. I get a warm welcome from reception. And This Hotel can deposit bag when you go to travel

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - OmgevingTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntreeTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntreeTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenTowns Well Hotel Macau - UitzichtTowns Well Hotel Macau - BadkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptieTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A07