Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Omgeving Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Towns Well Hotel Macau - Restaurant Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Entree Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Entree Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken Towns Well Hotel Macau - Uitzicht Towns Well Hotel Macau - Badkamer
Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Receptie Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Towns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 58

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (1302)
Sorteer op:
Jasmijn V. Groepen Netherlands, 9 april 2015
Smerig hotel met veel schimmel op de muren.

Ligging
3,7
Niet fijn. Niet schoon alleen een prima ligging.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rowena J. Groepen Philippines, 25 juli 2015
Value for money

it was near senado square
6
we had a hard time getting to the hotel. The bed was so stiff, I think we'll break a bone if we accidentally jump on it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wansong Z. Groepen Singapore, 11 juli 2015
Gd and value for money

location,cleanliness
8,3
No issue except the hotel phone not working
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edward T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 juli 2015
Loud and noisy...

Location, room comfort, sanitary equipment
6
Great locationt for tourists, room was renovated, sanitary equipment all functioning. But: mattress hard as a brick, no fridge, no darkening curtains. Double rooms all nearby elevator. Consequence: loud ping ping from the elevator, always noise from either staff (walkie talkie) or shouting guests. 24/7! Staff speaks actually only chinese except for the phil. staff, don't expect comprehensive info in english. Chinese restaurant on 2nd floor, which makes the elevator and lobby to rush hour times overcrowded. I cannot judge food/drinks in hotel/restaurant, no visits from our side. If you need party, this hotel could be a good choice. If you need silence, well, up to you.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 juni 2015
Police Raid
3
The room was not good, the AC is very noisy. And we were surprise by 3 policemens knocking out our door. It was a scary experience, the police didnt even explained what they were doing they just took our passports and have it on record. It was a crazy evening. I wont go back to this hotel anymore,
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anne P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 juni 2015
Stay at Towns Well Macau

Nice view, good location and clean!
8,7
it was good, comfortable and safe!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alexis F. Individuele reizigers France, 23 juni 2015
Bad staff, bad hotel.
3,3
Very bad. Staff was awful, the room was dirty and the WiFi didn't work. Very disappointing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joanne T. Groepen Singapore, 20 juni 2015
Good location, reasonable price

Location, food and cleanliness
7,7
It was a good experience staying at the hotel. The staff gave us an early check-in. Room was clean and spacious but the bed was a bit hard. Towns Well is located conveniently, just a few minutes' walk to the Cathedral, St Dominic's Church and St Paul's Ruins. Only downside is having to walk up a steep slope and not easy to get a taxi after check-out. The dim sum at the restaurant was delicious and of good standard. I loved the custard lava bun!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hendrik H. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 19 juni 2015
Good

Nearest to shopping area.
7,3
Got mosquito in our room , staff less talk and Smile.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chen M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 15 juni 2015
Good location for sign seeing

Location
7,7
The room is not sounds proved. Someone speak too loud at night and the morning
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Towns Well Hotel MacauTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - OmgevingTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurTowns Well Hotel Macau - RestaurantTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntreeTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - EntreeTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenTowns Well Hotel Macau - UitzichtTowns Well Hotel Macau - BadkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - ReceptieTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - GastenkamerTowns Well Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06