Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Hotel exterieur Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Receptie Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Fuente Osmena

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 149 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (149)
Sorteer op:
Dirk D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 mei 2014
Propere kamers, goede ligging

Proper, ligging, slapen in dorms
6,7
Eerste maal geslapen in een dorm en alles verliep zeer vlot, rustige en stille kamergenoten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Niklas B. Individuele reizigers Germany, 6 februari 2016
Great value

Clean, quiet, good value
9
Great value hostel only a 100PHP taxi ride away from the ferry pier and north bus station, respectively. Very clean, had a good night's sleep there. Thanks!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jon C. Groepen Philippines, 8 december 2015
Overall Value for your money

Location, Comfort and Price
8,3
I traveled to Cebu with my workmates and overall the stay was uneventful. The location of the hotel is at the center of Cebu City and will take you at least 45 minutes from Mactan Cebu International Airport. The guesthouse is situated in the middle of a residential area and it takes you 10 minutes to get to the nearest fast food or restaurant. The guesthouse do not serve other kind of food aside from breakfast so if you like to get real food then you have to go out. The staff is definitely courteous and that they are responsive to our requests. Paul the guide we had for our Kawasan Falls adventure was definitely amazing. He knows a lot of things about the city and shares information. There was a never ending sharing of knowledge and FYI's during our ride going to the falls. Certainly blown us away. Thank you.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marl F. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 6 september 2015
Beautiful Traveller

Location, staff friendliness and wifi
8,3
I was happy the whole time
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marlon @. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 24 april 2015
nice but location far diffuclt to find the place

clean, value for money and placr quite nice
6,7
Nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Enrilyn E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 april 2015
value for money

value for money and great staff
6,7
I liked the staff, they were accommodating and nice. they helped print out my ticket when I was about to leave for Manila. Its also very safe to stay here. I didn't love the flight of stairs though..:)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sylvain V. (Echt)paren France, 2 april 2015
cheap guesthouse

cost, location and staff
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mara N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 februari 2015
Perfect for a quick stay

Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Francis F. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 19 februari 2015
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
6,7
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Agnes J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 februari 2015
Not Value for Money

Not What I Expected
6,7
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu CityTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Hotel exterieurTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - ReceptieTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06