Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Gastenkamer Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Hotel exterieur Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Receptie Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Cebu City
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (143)
Sorteer op:
Dirk D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 mei 2014
Propere kamers, goede ligging

Proper, ligging, slapen in dorms
6,7
Eerste maal geslapen in een dorm en alles verliep zeer vlot, rustige en stille kamergenoten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marlon @. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 24 april 2015
nice but location far diffuclt to find the place

clean, value for money and placr quite nice
6,7
Nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Enrilyn E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 april 2015
value for money

value for money and great staff
6,7
I liked the staff, they were accommodating and nice. they helped print out my ticket when I was about to leave for Manila. Its also very safe to stay here. I didn't love the flight of stairs though..:)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sylvain V. (Echt)paren France, 2 april 2015
cheap guesthouse

cost, location and staff
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mara N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 februari 2015
Perfect for a quick stay

Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Francis F. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 19 februari 2015
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
6,7
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Agnes J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 februari 2015
Not Value for Money

Not What I Expected
6,7
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bremeline M. (Echt)paren Canada, 14 februari 2015
Comfortable Stay

Window in our room with a view of the city!
6,7
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christophe F. (Echt)paren France, 11 februari 2015
clean, helpful and friendly staff

staff, cleanliness, Paul
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dongwoo K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 11 februari 2015
It was pretty good.

Affordable price, kind manager, facilities
7,3
It was not bad. It was affordable price and managers were very kind. But, cebu was boring.. Hehe
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu CityTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Hotel exterieurTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - ReceptieTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Tr3ats Guest House Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03