of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu

785 V. Rama Ave., Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : TR3ATS Guest House
Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu-stad - Receptie Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Cebu City
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 138 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (138)
Sorteer op:
Dirk D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 mei 2014
Propere kamers, goede ligging

Proper, ligging, slapen in dorms
6,7
Eerste maal geslapen in een dorm en alles verliep zeer vlot, rustige en stille kamergenoten.
Mara N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 februari 2015
Perfect for a quick stay

Price, Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
My daughter LOVED the whimsical room art. Was worried that it would turn out to be dark and dingy but it was bright and cheery! Heater functioned and pressure was decent. The location was convenient and not as far as we had originally thought. The staff were always super nice and always tried to be as helpful. Their breakfast is adequate but would not reco. Have it elsewhere. Our showerhead needed to be fixed a little but there was enough water pressure so it served its purpose. All in all, we LOVED this hostel and would gladly stay here and reco to our friends! :)
Francis F. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 19 februari 2015
Great staff

convenient, clean, great staff
6,7
I guess, i get what I paid for, value for money
Agnes J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 februari 2015
Not Value for Money

Not What I Expected
6,7
We booked for a private room but there's nothing impressive about it. I've stayed in numerous budget hotels and hostels but this one doesn't offer much. I find the rate of their private room a bit expensive. Also, you need to climb 2 or 3 flights of stairs before you'll get there.
Bremeline M. (Echt)paren Canada, 14 februari 2015
Comfortable Stay

Window in our room with a view of the city!
6,7
We had a good stay at T3eats Guest House. They room was comfortable and clean. It also had a tv with lots of movies. Its near the city centre, maybe a 20 minute walk, although you can always grab a taxi. It's a nice place to stay for a couple of days but if you are only plassing through Cebu in order to make your way to Bohol or the Bantayan Islands I would recommend staying somewhere closer the the bus terminal or airport.
Christophe F. (Echt)paren France, 11 februari 2015
clean, helpful and friendly staff

staff, cleanliness, Paul
6,7
Dongwoo K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 11 februari 2015
It was pretty good.

Affordable price, kind manager, facilities
7,3
It was not bad. It was affordable price and managers were very kind. But, cebu was boring.. Hehe
Matt H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 februari 2015
Just ashame about one staff member

Aircon, cleanliness, rooftop
7,7
Rooms clean, aircon great, all very good. One staff member let it down though. Very short with you and rude. Just not very welcoming. The other catch is there is two tr3ats one in Cebu and one in Bohol. But they have pic for both on each profile. So we looked at the Cebu one and saw in the pics it had a pool! Not the case though, it was the Bohol one. They don't state that anywhere. If your not expecting a pool like we was then good place for the night. Also Wifi's terrible
James L. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 18 december 2014
just an average dormitory

Price, price, price
5,7
Staff is friendly, plenty of shared bathroom, and airconed rooms. However, bathroom doesn't look very clean, rooms are very clammed, and the location of the guest house is far from downtown. Overall, average experince for the money.
Isabella D. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 3 december 2014
good value in cebu

staff, clean and inexpensive
9,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Tr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu-stadTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu-stad - ReceptieTr3ats Guest House Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Tr3ats Guest House Cebu, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3C04