of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

TR3ATS Guest House

785 V. Rama Ave., Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Receptie
TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Cebu City
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 118 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (118)
Sorteer op:
Dirk D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 mei 2014
Propere kamers, goede ligging

Proper, ligging, slapen in dorms
6,7
Eerste maal geslapen in een dorm en alles verliep zeer vlot, rustige en stille kamergenoten.
Noe G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 15 mei 2014
Good for a place to sleep in

Fairly clean, accessible to transportation and quiet surroundings
5,3
Overall it was fairly good. But it did not match our expectations. No lift to the third floor but considering it was a budget hotel, don't expect more. Water in the washbasin tap was like a trickle ...bedsheets need to be updated by the management. Bring your own towels. If you won't be spending the whole day in the hotel and need a place to sleep in..the hotel does its job.
Sung C. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 1 mei 2014
receptionists are very kind

kindness . tidy. reasonable price
9,3
When i visit to cebu again,i really wanna stay there!!
Nakahata F. Individuele reizigers Japan, 21 april 2014
Great

Friendly staff,clean room,good connection wifi even roof top
9
GH is quite clean n room as well.all staff r very kindly,they accommodate my request quickly.My favorite is the small roof top which connect free wifi!if I go to Cebu again,definitely I choose this GH
Marie A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 4 februari 2014
Place is good for backpackers.

Helpful staff. Clean place
9,3
Although my intent in Cebu was more of a business trip, but my stay in Tr3ats was a good value. I met new friends and also save me a lot of money during my stay.
Marja B. Zakelijke reizigers Finland, 3 februari 2014
Clean Hostel.

Helpful staff
9,7
Staff was very helpful. I had problems with my taxi going there from the airport, but tried calling the hostel staff for help and they immediately provided assistance guide to the driver to locate the place. Beds are a bit shorter than standard, but it didn't affect me anyway. I slept well since beds are comfortable with good A/C in the room.
Wen G. Individuele reizigers China, 3 februari 2014
I have good stay.

Very near language school.
9,7
Very near languages school. Good to study the english. Bar in hotel dont serve chines beer but other beer ok like san miguel. I like to stay same hotel next time. Very good.
Lucas J. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 februari 2014
Wonderful!

Clean, Fun, Friendly
9,7
Good place to meet new friends. Very near Mango (night life). Bar upstairs is great also. They serve also good local food (like dangit and bangus).
Karolina S. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 14 januari 2014
Im so delighted.

Value for money, helpful personel
9,7
I came to Cebu with no plans but just to take a vacation and dont even know where to go around the island. When I came to this hotel, everything was ironed out. I met new friends. And was able to get help from the hotel staff. Best place for backpackers like me. I've been traveling around the Philippines but never seen similar place like this hotel. I like the service, I like the bar upstairs, and how its being setup.
Jack T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 13 januari 2014
Wonderful, Excellent Cebu!

1) Friendly and helpful staff. 2) Great for the budget. 3) And very clean.
10
I was shocked and never expected a different world. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. And you can get a free advise from them on where to go and how to get to a great vacation place in the Visayas since they are very knowledgeable of the area. Banks and market places you need are just within the area. If you're feeling lazy and tired, you can just chill or dine at their cafe and bar that has a nice view of the city. Great and safe place. Very clean and well maintained. Super cool colors and posters on walls. Thank you so much for the very hospitable Filipino Tr3ats and the wonderful Sinulog. I will be back soon in Cebu.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

TR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stadTR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurTR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurTR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurTR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurTR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurTR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - ReceptieTR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurTR3ATS Guest House Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A07