Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 524 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 524 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

shun W. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2016
Location is good, adjacent to train or bus station.
Room is clean and spacious. Good to have free Wifi service at room.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016

Jocelyn Y. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Nice stay
Good location, near city walking distance, no extra charge for one kid. pretty good. But limitation of WIFI access.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

Edwin H. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Not what i expected
Pretty clean, spacious rooms, location is ok, being near Roma Train Station. However, there are lacking in a few areas, especially there is no in room slippers, no refills of mineral water daily (apparently only given 2 bottles free for first night, told by the front desk), no replenishment of toothbrush. Didnt expect this from Hotel Jen (a chain by shangrila). Buffet breakfast was good, with many choices of fresh juice. Had dinner once at Nest, pretty okay, nothing much to choose from? If u don take spicy food, probably u are left with minimal choices. Could have been a better experience.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

peter M. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good stay but
Almost another good stay however had hot water issues.twice I had to report it eventually got it sorted only for some thing to occur again next morning.stayed on level 12.if you are a light sleeper like myself may want to get a room facing Roma street as train noise a concern.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

WEE C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Nice & strategic
Located just off Roma Street station, this hotel is very convenient for travellers - no need to lug luggage bags for too long. Nice facilities & strategic location
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016

Gladys R. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Close to all!
We loved staying here. So close to King George Square and the QueenStreet Mall.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

JUNGEUN L. van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Good to come and go out of Brisbane by bus.train and to the airport
Very clean room. Kind staffs. Just next to Brisbane transit centre and Roma st. station, so very good to jump on and off the bus and move to other place and easy to come and go to the airport by train. I will stay again at this hotel 2 nights more when I back to Brisbane.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2016

WEE C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Value for money
Location is ideal as it's next to the Roma train station. Walking distance to the main town centre as well as the free city hopper services and parklands.
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2016

Sebastien T. van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
in the BCD, parking, well equiped
in the BCD, parking, well equipped (espresso coffee machine in the room is a plus)
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2016

Bill E. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Hotel is very nicely presented and very clean
Was pleasantly impressed with the presentation of the room.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: