of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australië 4000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurant Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Vergaderruimte Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Vergaderruimte Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Balzaal Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel exterieur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel exterieur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Lobby Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Receptie Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Receptie Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fitnessruimte
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Faciliteiten Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel exterieur Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restaurant Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Faciliteiten Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Faciliteiten Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Faciliteiten Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Faciliteiten Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Faciliteiten Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Brisbane Centrum Aantal kamers: 191
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 338 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (338)
Sorteer op:
Carol L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 september 2014
Pleasant

Location comfort cleanliness
8,3
One night only good
Garth W. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 september 2014
Simply the best

location, cleanliness & comfort
9,3
Just the best !!!
Claudia C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 12 september 2014
Convenient for airport train

Newly refurbished, good location for transit centre, close to city
8
Anthony B. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 12 september 2014
Great Value for Money

Value for Money, Location, Ease of Access
7,7
Nyan W. Zakelijke reizigers Myanmar, 9 september 2014
My review

Location, Room and Staffs
9,3
Andrew W. (Echt)paren Thailand, 7 september 2014
A Woolaston review

Good size room, clean tidy and friendly staff
8,3
Overall it was good, but when we checked in I specifically asked for a room on the quiet side (assuming that they knew that the trains were the noisy side - particularly given the curtain design). Got to our room only to find we were on the rail/noisy side, which was a bit annoying. With the curtains open it was a bit noisy with train noise, but after realising the curtains were more than just curtains, it was fine and we had a comfortable sleep after closing them. It wasn't necessarily the persons fault who checked us in, because I didn't specifically say not on the train side, but would reasonably have assumed that he would know.
Jiun L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 september 2014
Good location, noise pollution

Location near train stop, cleanliness
6,7
Room comfort and cleanliness as expected. Noise from trains unbearable. While checking out, was patiently waiting behind a customer who took quite a long while. Another front desk person came on and motioned to a lady who just came and attended to her immediately, ignoring me who have been waiting..Such "queue-jumping" is unacceptable. Don't know if it has something to do with my race.
Richard H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 31 augustus 2014
Great value for money.

Location. Clean and new. Not 2 expensive.
10
Great
Lyudmila G. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 augustus 2014
Good standard.

Very clean,comfortable bed,big room.
9
It was only one night stay but i am happy to recomend it anyone - specially for business traveler.
Marc D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 24 augustus 2014
Awesome location, close to everything.

Location, quality of room, proximity to "everything"
7,7
Booked this hotel for our 21st anniversary; 14 year old in tow to celebrate with us. I got a good rate on a room with two double beds. Easy to find, easy to park (under cover, right next to the hotel). On top of Roma Street Station, so easy access to trains, buses, and close to the city and Roma Street Parklands. Check in easy and efficient (don't know why they wanted photo ID, but there you go). Interior of hotel definitely 4+ stars. Our room (1411; nice and high!) had some good views, and only tiny bits of street noise. Very comfortable beds and pillows, plus all the usual mod cons one can expect from 4-or-more stars nowadays (free wifi is one of them). The only let-down to some degree was the MJ's Restaurant. No complaints, let's make that clear. Food was good (but not great), interior was a bit 3-star-ish, and service was somewhat rushed and clumsy, even though everything went fine. Compared to the class of hotel, the restaurant underperformed, in my opinion. I must admit that in the morning, with daylight and views outside, the restaurant suddenly looked a lot better, and the breakfast buffet was of good value. I LOVE "real" espresso machines in hotels! I think the restaurant interior is just not what it could be. White table linen, and perhaps some "funkier" tables and chairs would probably already do the trick. All in all, an enjoyable stay and a fitting celebration of 21 years of our relationship. Wouldn't hesitate visiting this place again. Would probably eat somewhere else, though......

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GastenkamerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GastenkamerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestaurantTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - VergaderruimteTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - VergaderruimteTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - BalzaalTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel exterieurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel exterieurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - LobbyTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GastenkamerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GastenkamerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ReceptieTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GastenkamerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ReceptieTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GastenkamerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FitnessruimteTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FaciliteitenTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Hotel exterieurTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GastenkamerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestaurantTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GastenkamerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FaciliteitenTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - GastenkamerTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FaciliteitenTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FaciliteitenTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FaciliteitenTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - FaciliteitenTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A03